• Replies 11k

haaa lower FC ah use 37 to 28 de spocket pick up lose lah but save a bit of Esso 5000 .....last time use 42 wha liao pocket broken...

now a days raining seldom ride one week 3 times ba...avg abt 15km 2 weeks pump petrol once...

2T 1 & 1/2 months haaa...

Yuu jinn U prefer SheMale??? i dun have...heee...:sweat:

$$$$ is the most beautiful thing on earth...

me using 38 and Esso 5000 ! haha fc like normal 125z.. 155km full tank till dry =)

http://i277.photobucket.com/albums/kk75/CrimsonLotus_Guren/IMG_0085.jpg

I miss my v4 :cry:

so 38 is more on pickup or long distance??

Originally posted by pyro13@May 16, 2007 07:36 am

the bigger the disc is for pick up but you have to see whether yr bike can take it anot.... if not pour tongkat ail into yr fuel tank...

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

Using 39T Sprocket

I am relax rider so...

FC around 36km - 38km per litre petrol (RON 95)

Full 2T lasts over a month... very reasonable

Using Motul 710 full synthetic

Use good 2T makes the ride smoother and improves FC a bit really.

Any1 here with 40T or 41T sprocket for sale / trade?

Feel like getting a bit more pickup bcos taxis nowadays beside you very dangerous. :cheeky:

im using 39. its how u release the clutch that determines whether u beat the taxi or not. hua hua hua.try duing half clutch more.but keep in mine half clucth wears down ur cluch plate if im not wrong la eh..

go show em whus ride got more smoke!! 125z or diesel powered taxi!!??

HUAHUAHUA..

ride safe everyone..

http://i32.photobucket.com/albums/d30/zulkickflip/Daretobediff.jpg

anyone interested in FX 125z....

$700 coi for another 1year 4 months.. per month $89.60..

bike comes wif,

the go go go limited edition sport rim

bt-39 battlex 90/80 front n rear..

pop talanoid racing foot rest(2months ago)

front GPR steel brake hose.

new speedo meter(2months ago)

new fairing..(black)(2 months ago)

bike service every 2000km(carb,spark plug,gear oil)

onli use motul gear oil, and pump 98 or v-power.. onli use esso gold 2t..

if ur interested can pm me or contact me at 98296825...

skazuz

Wahaha I think I the only stupid one using rear sprocket size 46! LOL...pickup confirm have! But change gear like scrambler sia..hahaha...

If go on expressway, I dont dare whack my bike, at most 120km only as the rpm already quite high between 6-7rpm. I think I wanna change rear sprocket to 38 or wat lah..

For 2T, mine is 3wks once full topup if everyday ride...

Anyway, mine is GO GO Edition, using original yamaha sports rim, then I look at the rim, its Enkei brand...wahaha..not bad not bad...

BMW R1200GS Adventure 2012 'Alpine White' FBG3465L

Originally posted by Ashcroftx@May 14, 2007 08:15 pm

What kind of service?

Normal servicing?

EO? Spark plug? oil filter?

Valve Clearance? Overhual?

125Z dont have oil filter if im not wrong...

Originally posted by pyro13@May 16, 2007 07:36 am

distance :cheeky:

http://i277.photobucket.com/albums/kk75/CrimsonLotus_Guren/IMG_0085.jpg

I miss my v4 :cry:

Originally posted by hondawavefan@May 16, 2007 10:22 pm

Wahaha I think I the only stupid one using rear sprocket size 46! LOL...pickup confirm have! But change gear like scrambler sia..hahaha...

If go on expressway, I dont dare whack my bike, at most 120km only as the rpm already quite high between 6-7rpm. I think I wanna change rear sprocket to 38 or wat lah..

For 2T, mine is 3wks once full topup if everyday ride...

Anyway, mine is GO GO Edition, using original yamaha sports rim, then I look at the rim, its Enkei brand...wahaha..not bad not bad...

u sure u using 46teeth sprocket?? hmm so far from stock size. pickup conferm GILE!! but then u stressin the engine too much i think. right me if im wrong. 46 i think cannot use chain guard animore rite??

ouh ya, i top up 2t every 2 weeks. FC hmm i duno.nvr bothered to check. Whenever shes thirsty, i just fill her up with the red petrol(forget the name la!!)

i just love how my honey runs nowadays..after the recent full service, shes so smooth.im so in love with her(my Zed la!!)

Originally posted by ZuLkICkfliP@May 17, 2007 01:53 am

u sure u using 46teeth sprocket?? hmm so far from stock size. pickup conferm GILE!! but then u stressin the engine too much i think. right me if im wrong. 46 i think cannot use chain guard animore rite??

Yah confirm using size 46. Actually its true lah that its stressing the engine especially if travel along expressway quite fastly. Chainguard still can use, no problems.

Anyway I want to change a lot of things lah when got money, change to smaller rear sprocket, change clutch plate, clutch spring, clutch housing (watever it is called)...

Got bike ah spend a lot of money seh.. :cry:

46!!

great pickup but when it comes to expressway.. confirm at 120 ur engine shoutin grite??

haha.. btw.. can i ask u sumtg..

ur nick hondawave fan.. but y u ride 125z??

Hahaha last time before I passed 2B, I love Honda Wave actually. But then when shopping around for bikes, I found 125Z to be sportier etc lah so get 125Z ah...

u can request to the mod to change to 125zfan...hahaha!

btw, ur dp cantik ar... :lovestruck: :offtopic:

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b108/Ayirock/spankers/1234.png

wha all sudden become so crazy....

i also join follow crowd...

:cheer: ZED ZED ZED all the way i like this bike !! i like this bike!!! :cheer:

$$$$ is the most beautiful thing on earth...