• Replies 11k

i just buy airbox cover + installation from shop @ $25.

Anyway anyone dont use MAINSTAND here???? cos i wan swap frame comfirm no problem only my mainframe alrdy cut so only gt sidestand. i will top u $. interested ppl PM me..

Past Ride: FV5283E(KRR150) FL1135D(GSXR400RP) FQ1692K(CBR400RR) FQ2815S(NSR250RSP) FY7366X(Y125Z) FS366Z(YZF-R6S) FX8000A(Y125Z) FQ6261M(NSR250RSP) FBD1686U(GSX-R 1000 K8) FX8000A(SYM NEW FIGHTER 150) FBL2085E(YZF-R1 RN22)

Present Ride:

Live To Ride :popcorn:

dudes i wanna change my sprockets & chain, currently on 15T frt & 39T rear with D.I.D gold chain.. any other better brands to recommend and wats the smallest size i can go for the rear sprocket?

********************************************************************************

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Pizzaboy_Siggy.jpg

__________________________________________________________________________________________

www.pizzahut.com.sg

yo zedsters. anyone of u have kick starter problems after u change to racing footrest ? my kick start drop out today.. :sian:

http://i277.photobucket.com/albums/kk75/CrimsonLotus_Guren/IMG_0085.jpg

I miss my v4 :cry:

dudes i wanna change my sprockets & chain, currently on 15T frt & 39T rear with D.I.D gold chain.. any other better brands to recommend and wats the smallest size i can go for the rear sprocket?

if u intend rear put small spocket for top end.. abit troublesome, i last time bought my bike rear oso very small size "forgot" keep shift gear up n down + no airbox.

as for ur question, i forgtten e smallest size is wad le.. sry `

Past Ride: FV5283E(KRR150) FL1135D(GSXR400RP) FQ1692K(CBR400RR) FQ2815S(NSR250RSP) FY7366X(Y125Z) FS366Z(YZF-R6S) FX8000A(Y125Z) FQ6261M(NSR250RSP) FBD1686U(GSX-R 1000 K8) FX8000A(SYM NEW FIGHTER 150) FBL2085E(YZF-R1 RN22)

Present Ride:

yo zedsters. anyone of u have kick starter problems after u change to racing footrest ? my kick start drop out today.. :sian:

how much u spent to fix back....?

Good things dont come cheap & cheap thing dont come good

-------------------------------------------------

http://img147.imageshack.us/img147/8460/yellowpv7.jpg

:giddy: 38 for one new one.. cant fix back. teeth all crooked..

http://i277.photobucket.com/albums/kk75/CrimsonLotus_Guren/IMG_0085.jpg

I miss my v4 :cry:

with all the hoohaa in jb and checkpoints. just get ur fairings at ahboy..the plain ones and then maybe spray a design or put sticker like mine. pay abit more for convenience and effort-less.

for me i trust DID.for the sprocket..less than 36 is too small. 38 for me is just nice. im using 40 currently good pickup but lack speed.and will change to 38 the next round. front stay at 15.

Yamaha 125Z-Oct 2006 to OCT 2010

HONDA CB400 SPEC 1 - OCT 2010..

Where to look for Excel Rims? and Price?

Present Ride:

..hey guys..does anyone know how give more power to my bike?..like what shld i mod? ..well my top speed is 130km/h ..n im trying to make my bike even faster.. :cheeky: anyone has suggestion? ..

130 only?? what is ur weight?? to have a better speed... even riding posture must be correct to attain it.. my previous zed i top at 17+ km/h at pasir panjang rd... was totally standard..

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

Anyone whom dont use MAINSTAND here on their 125z?

Present Ride:

my friend going to sell away his 125Z with sports rim soon...

his bike is quite LOK btw,but if anybody wanna 1 to 1 xchange any parts plus top up,pls PM me ur contact num,will get him to contact u all...anyway cover sets is gone case already...

anybody interested???

130 only?? what is ur weight?? to have a better speed... even riding posture must be correct to attain it.. my previous zed i top at 17+ km/h at pasir panjang rd... was totally standard..

..my weight is only 50kg.. lol ..,but i dunno why cant go faster.. :( the most is around 13+ km/h ..you got mod ur bike?..

Hey juz wondering is there any carb that we can use?? I noe RXZ can use. tzm n krR?? Btw any 1 hv stock pipe wanna sell Of n stock 125z carb i am using rzx carb. the PETROL cannot tahan LIO,,

i haf a carb... but its a spark 135.. dunno 2 stroke can use or not.. :cheeky:

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

..hey guys..does anyone know how give more power to my bike?..like what shld i mod? ..well my top speed is 130km/h ..n im trying to make my bike even faster.. :cheeky: anyone has suggestion? ..

yoz bro.. u have the same paintwork as mi..

if ur weight is only 50... den maybe spocket ratio not right...settin of the carb... condition of the whole engine itself? a tip top engine will give u a tip top speed.. :cheeky:

..my weight is only 50kg.. lol ..,but i dunno why cant go faster.. :( the most is around 13+ km/h ..you got mod ur bike?..

change ur spocket? last time i go jb, the mechanic ask mi change spocket.. previously using 40, pickup nice,top speed die.. 140/150 max.. nw change 39 can reach 160+ but i haven try fully yet..

if ur weight is only 50... den maybe spocket ratio not right...settin of the carb... condition of the whole engine itself? a tip top engine will give u a tip top speed.. :cheeky:[/QUOT

125z gt settings to make? cos last time i ask the mechanic,he says no.. change the block and carb will be fast liao.. cos all my frenz sports bike, everytime race, smell their smoke..

anyone noes the owner of FV 5791 E ??? wanna buy back my 1st love... hehehe

can i ask u guys something.. it was raining heavy today.. so i happen to throttle more when e road is clear.. my tyres wheelspin as the ground too slippery, but still can control, so i was thinking if i change to spoke rims will it be more dangerous???

Present Ride: