• Replies 11k

i wan the yamaha GO GO GO! or 46 any edition oso can... cos dun feel like using original farring color...

anyone letting go? :D

Past Ride: FV5283E(KRR150) FL1135D(GSXR400RP) FQ1692K(CBR400RR) FQ2815S(NSR250RSP) FY7366X(Y125Z) FS366Z(YZF-R6S) FX8000A(Y125Z) FQ6261M(NSR250RSP) FBD1686U(GSX-R 1000 K8) FX8000A(SYM NEW FIGHTER 150) FBL2085E(YZF-R1 RN22)

Present Ride:

Live To Ride :popcorn:

i was referring, i dun feel like buying the 2007 original farring color..

so looking for Yamaha GO GO GO!!!

my current farring is very old pearl white, e color turn yellowish liao.. ppl wunt gib a 2nd look to my bike.. hahaa

Past Ride: FV5283E(KRR150) FL1135D(GSXR400RP) FQ1692K(CBR400RR) FQ2815S(NSR250RSP) FY7366X(Y125Z) FS366Z(YZF-R6S) FX8000A(Y125Z) FQ6261M(NSR250RSP) FBD1686U(GSX-R 1000 K8) FX8000A(SYM NEW FIGHTER 150) FBL2085E(YZF-R1 RN22)

Present Ride:

i searching for side stand with bracket for my 125z...

and full set black fairing trade or swap welcome...

PM me if u are selling/trading =)

anyway guys care to share your top speed with ur stock bike?

i just bought a stock 125z the top is only 150km/h issit normal?

(Mar05) Honda SP 150 FR9470B

(Nov05) Kawasaki KRR 150 FU8637D

(Sep06) Suzuki GSX400 FK7652

(Nov06) Yamaha Sparks135 FBB511H

(Mar07) Honda RVF400 FN4991T

(07-10) Yamaha YZF R6 FBA7370G

(08-09) Suzuki DRZ 400 FBC4821G

lol chun finally ur in here joining the team 125z.

looking for Yamaha GO GO GO!!! Farringg....

Present Ride:

yea.. all standard is 150 top speed..

http://i277.photobucket.com/albums/kk75/CrimsonLotus_Guren/IMG_0085.jpg

I miss my v4 :cry:

ryans, lab ah, full set $88...

do they still sell Designs Farring for 125z?

GOGOGO! 46? and e latest yamaha stripes..

*dat day go down forget to ask tis only

Present Ride:

hello, evening.... ur bike any mods?

Present Ride:

Hello everyone,has anione remember the guy who sells broquet fuel charger??

thinkin of tryin to use the product but the dude not promoting his product animore huh :confused: ...

ive no idea on ur above post :(

Present Ride:

Hello everyone,has anione remember the guy who sells broquet fuel charger??

thinkin of tryin to use the product but the dude not promoting his product animore huh :confused: ...

Is it the same as FP60? I think can try look under Maxima Racing Oils at the advertisement boards for the FP60..

BMW R1200GS Adventure 2012 'Alpine White' FBG3465L

im here..... watching the thread..

organize some 125z fetch ladies nite.. lol

Present Ride:

`chUn;4392404']i searching for side stand with bracket for my 125z...

and full set black fairing trade or swap welcome...

PM me if u are selling/trading =)

anyway guys care to share your top speed with ur stock bike?

i just bought a stock 125z the top is only 150km/h issit normal?

mine stock only 140km/h.

not all, other than me! 140km/h.

hahaa.. but have to ride relax..

sure the milage make u smile..

Present Ride:

if weight 90+ but u got sotong tyres pick up sure win my bike . wahahah. ur the racer not me.

hahahaha... ok lor.. nex outing we play 1 kilo lor... kakakakakakakakaka

u lah racer... ahm summore.. lol... sshhhhhh

Ever wonder how much u've spent on ur bike??. i've figured it out,its like a thousand already man,each month throw money. accumulated it to such a figure but my bike still dun look nice seh :slapforehead: ...

wad u spent on monthly????

Present Ride:

hahahaha... ok lor.. nex outing we play 1 kilo lor... kakakakakakakakaka

u lah racer... ahm summore.. lol... sshhhhhh

i not racer. if i racer i port piston and blk change carb already. haha my bike all standard. only pipe abit biseng.. wahahaha :cheeky:

Ever wonder how much u've spent on ur bike??. i've figured it out,its like a thousand already man,each month throw money. accumulated it to such a figure but my bike still dun look nice seh :slapforehead: ...

if ur bike is a problomatic bike den might be possible u spend that much. but if u are those who wan to keep changing out look den that is possible too. haha. foot rest + fairing + rims + stickers can easily reach $500+. :cheeky: