Hey there bros...Thanks for your interest but i do hope that you'll allow a few more days fro me to finalise on the itinerary coz the National Convoy will be done in the afternoon on the 29th...But most riders from my side want to convoy to the event venue in the evening...So, i'm yet to figure out howabouts we can do this huge-to-be convoy....I'll keep all of you posted real soon...Cheers bros...

Hi bro, this convoy going to b the huge-to-be convoy !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!. :thumb: :thumb: :thumb: I got to c this. This is the only day/time to c new spec/mod/acces n gadget dat all the cruiser bike rider hav done on their beloved bikes.But most important of them all are makimg new friends n riding kakis. So stay tune .............. for bro armofpeace thread list....... :bow: :bow: :bounce: :bounce: :slurp: :clap: :clapping:

Cheers bro. Ride Safe Be Safe Always.:angel: :angel:

• Replies 57

alamak me on overseas holiday. :cry:

Bro u going holiday rite nvm la next time event also can join mah.Btw since u oversea holiday get some wicked cruiser n mod criuser bike pictures for us to c la. More pictures the merryer we can say awwwww,oooooohhh,yessssssss n wish d gomen let us do this n dat mod................:pray: :pray:

Happy holiday bro.:cheers: :thirsty:

Cheers bro. Ride Safe Be Safe Always.:angel: :angel:

Bro u going holiday rite nvm la next time event also can join mah.Btw since u oversea holiday get some wicked cruiser n mod criuser bike pictures for us to c la. More pictures the merryer we can say awwwww,oooooohhh,yessssssss n wish d gomen let us do this n dat mod................:pray: :pray:

Happy holiday bro.:cheers: :thirsty:

2004 to 2006 - TA 200

2007 to ???? - Shadow 400

http://www.honda.co.jp/news/2008/image/shadow_2080121.jpg%5Bcenter%5D%5B/center%5D

Bro Marlboro, Got from you e windshield and crash bar fixed up on my shadow liao.. Cheers..

Past:

GP125,RXK 135,LC125,RD350,CB360Four,CB 750,CG125,NV400,CB 400,PB1 400,Dragstar Classic, Shadow ACE,Dragstar Classic ,PB1, ST1100, PB1, R1100RT, R1150R, R1100RT

Mini Clubman 1275, Mazda GT 1500, Justy, Proton, Mit Lancer, Nissan Sunny, Corolla Aitis 2006,Toyota Corolla Altis 2008.BMW 320i, Nissan Presage 2.5,BMW 320i

Now:

Mercedes Benz C200 and Suzuki Boulevard 400M :cheeky:

Hi hi...Bros of Shadow...For the NBW, there's 2 options...Option #1 - ride over on Friday evening and get our bikes washed by them sexy bike wash girls and then we enjoy the event on a cool Friday evening....or.....Option #2 - ride over on Saturday evening and just enjoy the event on a cool Saturday evening....

If you notice, i didn't put in the afternoon National Convoy coz, most of the riders that always ride with me are No.1 Working, No.2 Available after 6pm and No.3 Prefer to ride in the cool evening weather....So do let me know which option is best for you, my Shadow Bros...

Bro Marlboro, Got from you e windshield and crash bar fixed up on my shadow liao.. Cheers..

wow must really see your cool bike.. :thumb:

2004 to 2006 - TA 200

2007 to ???? - Shadow 400

http://www.honda.co.jp/news/2008/image/shadow_2080121.jpg%5Bcenter%5D%5B/center%5D

Hey hey...Sorry for the slight delay...I'm trying to get information on the event itinerary so that i can finalize on our planning for a total cruiser bikes convoying together to the event venue...Hope you can give me another day to finalize on the details and i'll be sure to keep everyone posted...Thanks for the interest and let us, Metric Cruisers gather together and convoy to the 1st Singapore National Bike Week....Cheers bro...

Still can't figure out what's in this thread " Shadow 400 Owners Group " ???

natural navigation also can la, just use abit of sense of direction can do la

oh dear... i am not sure if it's my computer again or it's affecting everyone else computer, i think i kena hit by virus, i open up and see the same post on at least 5 threads

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

oh dear... i am not sure if it's my computer again or it's affecting everyone else computer, i think i kena hit by virus, i open up and see the same post on at least 5 threads

I think it's your computer lah bro, gotta buy new one or upgrade the software....or you've been working too hard, need some time off work lah bro...That's why the National Bike Week was organised, for people like you and myself, we work too hard....:giddy:

Me too. damn spam sia

Yup, quite true what i just said, we all have been working too hard...Chill out bro, have a frappucinno at starbucks or coffee beans...:cheeky: