all in dreamland.

i wake up liao hor....

• Replies 9.7k

i oso wake up le wow!!!!:giddy:

profiles.friendster.com/bikerahger

profiles.friendster.com/xiaoxian19

facebook:[email protected]

NSR SP 150[FU752G]=> Nov 2005 - Aug 2006

Spark 135[FBA8421L]=> 13 Sept 2006 - 12 Dec 2008

Mitshibishi Lancer[sFZ1*1*X]=> 20 Jun 2008 - ?

CBR400=>[FN9***K] 12 Dec - ?

hmm..we shall see how.. :smile:

anyway guys, when i start my bike and move off, there will be a squeaking sound for abt 3-4 secs...after that no more...it only occurs when i want to start bike and move off..how come ar?? :confused:

iS IT coz u never warm up ur bike?

no lar..i usually warm up bike first...dont tink it got anything to do with that..

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b108/Ayirock/spankers/1234.png

Not yet, just came back from JB. Went with Stoner to do his bike and for coffee session. Haha.. But going to dreamland now.

my god... you went in with me to do my full servicing for like 6 hrs and u went in again with stoner? wow... respect. :lol:

c'est la vie~

wah lau... that was like how many hrs after i post? o_O

wah... see lah... post reply tio flame by blue streak...

har nah har nah.. you wake up bery earlis lah..

my god... you went in with me to do my full servicing for like 6 hrs and u went in again with stoner? wow... respect. :lol:

My friends actually asked me out, but last minutes cancelled. So just nice Stoner called and mentioned he going to JB, might as well go with him since got nothing much to do at home. Btw, he said he always service his bike beside the shop u serviced your bike yesterday.

Class 3 - 22/11/1996

@ Kampong Ubi Driving Centre

Class 4 - 19/11/1999

@ Pan Country Driving Centre

Class 2B - 28/01/2005

@ Singapore Safety Driving Centre

Class 2A - 15/02/2011

@ Comfort Driving Centre

Class 2 - 17/02/2014

@ Comfort Driving Centre

wah... see lah... post reply tio flame by blue streak...

har nah har nah.. you wake up bery earlis lah..

:lol: refugee, ai tio liao ah. haha... alright i am courting death.

i didn't wake up early k... i just got home that time from night cycling.

c'est la vie~

anybody wanna go to unique motors tomolo?? goin there to change eo and spark plug..

sms me at 94686690. Lim.

:lol: refugee, ai tio liao ah. haha... alright i am courting death.

i didn't wake up early k... i just got home that time from night cycling.

wah.. you fixed pedals on your raider to cycle is it? muhaha...

btw anyone got online guide for spark diy of changing EO/spark plug? spark plug v.hard 2 remove lehz..? engine oil is @ the bottom hor if i nt wrong.. anyone knows got webbie or what can pm me the addy thx

go to unique motors and do.. save u all the trouble! heheheh!

im goin there tomolo..

wah lau.. so borin~! y no patient??

Selling E61i...

FoRgeT bouT ytD's saDDnEsS! LoOk FoRwaRd fOr toDay'S haPPinEsS!

u left mi w/o a word.. i love you.

u left tis world out of sudden.. i realli miz u alot.

Life's ShorT.. PlaY TiLL e CorE...

先走了 去了好远的地方

ä¸èƒ½åœ¨é™ªä½ çœ‹æ—¥å‡º ç­‰ä¸åˆ°å¤©äº®

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

心里有åƒè¨€ä¸‡è¯­è¿˜æ²¡è¯´ç»™ä½ å¬

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

ä¸èƒ½å†é™ªä½  但ä¸è¦å¿˜è®°

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

EeleeNz aKa SuZuKi BeLL BloG Latest Update On 24 Nov 2006

no patient????

ya lor.. no patient. coz im workin in radiology centre in camden medical centre mah. so all here r PATIENTS! haha...

Selling E61i...

FoRgeT bouT ytD's saDDnEsS! LoOk FoRwaRd fOr toDay'S haPPinEsS!

u left mi w/o a word.. i love you.

u left tis world out of sudden.. i realli miz u alot.

Life's ShorT.. PlaY TiLL e CorE...

先走了 去了好远的地方

ä¸èƒ½åœ¨é™ªä½ çœ‹æ—¥å‡º ç­‰ä¸åˆ°å¤©äº®

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

心里有åƒè¨€ä¸‡è¯­è¿˜æ²¡è¯´ç»™ä½ å¬

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

ä¸èƒ½å†é™ªä½  但ä¸è¦å¿˜è®°

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

EeleeNz aKa SuZuKi BeLL BloG Latest Update On 24 Nov 2006

dun 1 la.. simple thing like EO n spark plug no need rely on bikeshop to do one.. anyone knows how?? what r the tools needed? i understand that sparkplug v.hard 2 take out cos the space damn compact.. >.<..>

since u said it is simple, how come u don't know how to do it??

just go to bikeshop and save all the troubles...

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b108/Ayirock/spankers/1234.png

since u said it is simple, how come u don't know how to do it??

just go to bikeshop and save all the troubles...

ppl "metal teeth" what...

indeed. simple things then go figure out simply.

dun 1 la.. simple thing like EO n spark plug no need rely on bikeshop to do one.. anyone knows how?? what r the tools needed? i understand that sparkplug v.hard 2 take out cos the space damn compact.. >.<..>

simple things YET you dunno how to do? wtf sia...

what u need is a spanner if can use the one has the "shape" of the nut then lossen it just right below your engine and let the oil leak dry and u can put your engine in.

As for the spark plug quite troublesome need to take out one faring, when u sitting on the bike the faring which need to take out is on your right that piece once take out behide the radiator got one tube put out then u will saw your spark plug twist out and replace your new spark plug that it. may sound confused haha.. go to bike shop and slove your trouble.. but seriously engine oil is easy to change.

for the spanner i dunno what is the size either 14 or 17.. or even 12 lol..