anyone can comment on this? refer to attached pic...

engine breather... engine breather cap and tube set + filter = SGD$13.

good or bad? :confused:

• Replies 2.6k

Originally posted by s4vtec@Jul 17 2006, 12:02 AM

bro Anthen, you wana get a hugger too?

join in the list...? :confused:

ha! thank! but not at this moment..

Bo enough $$$ to buy hugger!

My pay come out 12th next month sia. :giddy:

http://files.conceptcarz.com/img/mitsuoka/le-seyde%20a%20type%202.0.jpg

Sometimes

We just don't appreciate those people who really care for us

Until they leave us

Until we lose them

Then we regret

Outer beauty doesn't matter; it's the inner one that counts

It's better to tell someone how much you love them

Originally posted by Anthen@Jul 17 2006, 07:59 AM

ha! thank! but not at this moment..

Bo enough $$$ to buy hugger!

My pay come out 12th next month sia. :giddy:

if u really interested, i can pay for you first de mah. then you pay me back when u get your pay. cost of hugger is about +/- SGD$70. :smile: :cheer:

Originally posted by SiaoSter@Jul 17 2006, 11:06 AM

no problemo.

see if i can get them to cater for the rest of the pple here :smile:

You're the man, da^ man, di` man!!! :cheer: lol

s4vtec @ 96911787

Originally posted by s4vtec@Jul 16 2006, 10:55 PM

second pic... :cheer:

No offend to u..But really cannot make it ! I rather u fix the bmw 'ultraman head' on to the box. I had saw one uncle PB 1 fix it Swee ! :thumb:

世上最é¥è¿œçš„è·ç¦»æ˜¯æˆ‘站在佪的é¢å‰ï¼Œ 佪å´ä¸çŸ¥é“我爱佪。

2000 to 2002 : HONDA NSR 125R FM 7541

2002 to 2006 : CBR 400 L MODEL FN 3561

2006 to 2007 : S4 SPEC II FW 2118

2007 to 2009: 92 Civic Esi SBU 7959

2009 to <Present> : Lancer Ex 1.5 (S)

Originally posted by D3vilCbR@Jul 17 2006, 11:22 AM

No offend to u..But really cannot make it ! I rather u fix the bmw 'ultraman head' on to the box. I had saw one uncle PB 1 fix it Swee ! :thumb:

Ultraman??? haha :cheer:

jus to update, im using all stainless screws and acrylic with black sticker wrapping...

built for the sun and the rain... :bouncefire:

:btw: wat about snow??? :confused:

joking la... :cheeky: :sweat:

once again :cheer:

Just sprayed red on my bellypan, Hugger(take today), headferring and some other accessories..at Jb.. :smile: Pics at my signature :cheeky: Will post the pic for my hugger once installed.. :sweat:

Some biker once said " If u haven't been to Gerik, U haven't been touring in Malaysia".

Originally posted by sabbaha@Jul 17 2006, 12:26 PM

Just sprayed red on my bellypan, Hugger(take today), headferring and some other accessories..at Jb.. :smile: Pics at my signature :cheeky: Will post the pic for my hugger once installed.. :sweat:

will be waiting for your pics... :cheer:

Originally posted by D3vilCbR@Jul 17 2006, 11:22 AM

No offend to u..But really cannot make it !

I can only say its hazardous.

http://i62.photobucket.com/albums/h89/Hyper_Vtec3/Sidebag.jpg http://i62.photobucket.com/albums/h89/Hyper_Vtec3/Overall.jpg

my ride my VTEC

Originally posted by Spec3FBA@Jul 17 2006, 12:49 PM

I can only say its hazardous.

pls define your statement as to why is it hazardous, thanks. :smile:

Hazardous in my opinion is due to safety. The plastic that you use, will it break or snap into splinters which can undesirably pierced rider unidirectionally incase of accident?

Thats my definition :smile:

http://i62.photobucket.com/albums/h89/Hyper_Vtec3/Sidebag.jpg http://i62.photobucket.com/albums/h89/Hyper_Vtec3/Overall.jpg

my ride my VTEC

Originally posted by Spec3FBA@Jul 17 2006, 01:22 PM

Hazardous in my opinion is due to safety. The plastic that you use, will it break or snap into splinters which can undesirably pierced rider unidirectionally incase of accident?

Thats my definition :smile:

bro, it will not. cos i am using the same theory as those gold shops window display tampered glass which they have clear sticker sheets pasted over the glass.

i too, had wrapped up the acrylic with black sticker wrap. so even if it breaks, it will be inside the wrapping, hence no danger.

for me doing my 6 week project on my DIY Givi Box Spoiler, i had considered all the pros and cons and the danger factors in the designing. same goes to the designing of my side farings...

thanks for the concern and comments... :cheer: :smile:

Originally posted by sabbaha@Jul 17 2006, 12:26 PM

ur hugger bought from where?

how much they quoted u?

yah ... sabbaha .... more chio ar ur bike .... sampai jilat jari .... dar lama tak berjumpa rindu rasa hati ..... wahahhaaaaa

Originally posted by SiaoSter@Jul 17 2006, 06:31 PM

ur hugger bought from where?

how much they quoted u?

Bought it motoworld..Price At $80..and got it for $65 ..the arrow type :smile:

Some biker once said " If u haven't been to Gerik, U haven't been touring in Malaysia".

Originally posted by shahrul_azmil3@Jul 17 2006, 06:50 PM

yah ... sabbaha .... more chio ar ur bike .... sampai jilat jari .... dar lama tak berjumpa rindu rasa hati ..... wahahhaaaaa

Ok Ok only my bike..not so nice lah..urs better.. :smile:

sabbaha who quoted you $65? I Got From MotoWorld Too... $60...

December 2004 - June 2006 - NSR SP150 - FU2267C

June 2006 - January 2009 - S4 Spec III - FBA5351A

January 2009 - **** - FZ1s - F*2323*

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y243/xiaojoo/IMG_0307.jpg

so it seems like $60 is the best price from motoworld regardless of arrow type or normal type... hmmm... :nono:

Originally posted by SiaoSter@Jul 17 2006, 08:20 PM

great deal u got...i called and ask and they quote me 80 bucks... :weep:

bro, business is like that, if you call up and ask, they will tell you higher price cos they might think u are checking out price only... i think $60 bucks can get already regardless of arrow or normal type... jus waiting for my pay day... :)

:btw: bro Anthen, you interested in the hugger? i can pay for you first... ur payday then u return me the $... :)

and also Ace Loh who is reading this thread... i know you are there... how is my Vtec light? r u interested in the hugger also? $60 bucks... wana get into the list?

motoworld s4 hugger buying list

-------------------------------------

01. s4vtec / normal hugger / 96911787

02. siaoster / arrow hugger / 98424478

those who not comfortable with posting mobile numbers can pm me instead.

who else? deadline for this list will be my pay day ba... 25th July. :p

motoworld s4 hugger buying list

-------------------------------------

01. s4vtec / normal hugger / 96911787

02. siaoster / arrow hugger / 98424478

03. Rado / arrow hugger / pm his number to me already

those who not comfortable with posting mobile numbers can pm me instead.

who else? deadline for this list will be my pay day ba... 25th July. icon-tongue.gif

Is it necessary to get in group in order to get good price where else individual purchase (like Jooser & Sabbaha) can still get at the range of $60-$65?

I thot i wanna get it along with you guys but after analysing the factors,i brought up the issue(see above) of its necessity. Thats my opinion :smile:

my ride my VTEC