damn man... i see all got leds... i itchy now! ... i want i want! !.... but where.... !?:cry:

Food For Thought

Bread pudding.

Single light cream is the type of cream most commonly used for cooking. However, this type of cream should not be boiled as it will curdle. Also, always add hot liquids to the cream rather than the cream to the liquids, in order to avoid curdling. Single(light) cream has an 18 percent fat content.

• Replies 2.6k

Originally posted by Dee-Jinxed@Nov 22 2006, 08:04 PM

damn man... i see all got leds... i itchy now! ... i want i want! !.... but where.... !?:cry:

try to PM Shinwa he knoe everythings

:dozed: :dozed:
Originally posted by PreluDe@Nov 22 2006, 09:57 PM

haha..u like tat say..he PM mi liao u think i my reply to him will still b the same mehz? sure kana edit by other ppl 1 mah :sian: :sian:

hahaha :sweat:

Originally posted by PreluDe@Nov 21 2006, 01:45 PM

my wiring got abit mesh up . cannot off the switch just on all the ways , who can help:help:

i can resolve e wiring problem for u.

sms me when u're free!

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

|...BEER TRUCK..........| ||'|";, ___.

|_..._..._______===|=||_|__|..., ] -

"(@)'(@)"""''"**|(@)(@)*****''(@

Originally posted by PreluDe@Nov 22 2006, 09:57 PM

bro prelude.... if u upgrade to FZ1 or FZ6 do sell me ur full-system k :smile:

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967

Originally posted by pyro13@Nov 21 2006, 02:42 PM

how much is a gasket change..?? anyone went for overhaul.. top?? how much??

bro, sorry for the late reply...

tat day i called you while i was at work and later u smsed me but i nvr reply as i was busy with work...

answers to your questions...

gasket change. i think u r refering to the engine cam gasket right? its actually called "Cam cover O ring"...

i replaced my for SGD$55 at Unity last year january.

point to take note - when u replace the Cam cover O ring (the so called gasket), you also might need to replace the 8 small O rings that are for the screws securing the engine's cam... i had replaced tat also when i replace the Cam cover O ring. this small O rings cost me SGD$5.50 each. meaning SGD$5.50 X 8 = SGD$44.

as for top overhaul, i never do it. but recently i did some servicing to my bike. prices as as stated below... (not at Unity)

58 throttle cable

22 clutch cable

58 starter carbon

125 clutch place

48 clutch friction plate

16 clutch gasket

80 service and tune carbs

hope the above info can help you a bit... :smile:

i noe y my bike no power and eat petro; fast.. apparently mt clutch housing got crack.. hahahi changeing to new one soon

Originally posted by UnIoNbIkEz@Nov 23 2006, 02:40 AM

kk , but haven comfirm yey due to the insurance super X

:dozed: :dozed:
Originally posted by UnIoNbIkEz@Nov 23 2006, 01:40 AM

nice bike u've got there bro :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

Originally posted by pyro13@Nov 23 2006, 10:20 AM

i noe y my bike no power and eat petro; fast.. apparently mt clutch housing got crack.. hahahi changeing to new one soon

how come crack? u confirm its cracked and leaking? :confused:

bluekiss, i wana reply to yuo via pm but ur messages are full. here are my answers to ur question...

yo bro. may i know your belly pan buy from where one ah? is very nice! is it from motoworld or ah boy one?

Motoworld, $90, belly pan 60, respray 30, total 90.

Bro, may i ask ur Micron is wrapped with CF stickers or isit real CF micron??

Originally posted by 6.5rpm@Nov 23 2006, 04:14 PM

Bro, may i ask ur Micron is wrapped with CF stickers or isit real CF micron??

it's sticker but not the ah boy $5 sticker.

apparently this look more CF.

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

|...BEER TRUCK..........| ||'|";, ___.

|_..._..._______===|=||_|__|..., ] -

"(@)'(@)"""''"**|(@)(@)*****''(@

Originally posted by cArRotZ@Nov 23 2006, 04:47 PM

it's sticker but not the ah boy $5 sticker.

apparently this look more CF.

Oic, quite nicely done. Planning to wrap when got time :smile:

o_O Hee! Then i take over your micron.

:slurp:

Life's a gift... That's why they called it the present. :cool:

Saw this bike several times.. So tot of showing them.. Dunno whether posted before or not... Very nice bike...

Note its not mine.. Hope the owner dun mind

http://i231.photobucket.com/albums/ee289/SingaporeBikes/Siggy/CrossOver.jpg

|| YAMAHA || HONDA || YAMAHA || YAMAHA ||

Yamaha runs in the blood

back portion of side view

|| YAMAHA || HONDA || YAMAHA || YAMAHA ||

Yamaha runs in the blood

Frontal view.. See the tri-oval..??