Originally posted by roy23@Oct 9 2006, 04:56 PM

summerlove^_^: i have fall in love wif ur hayabusa... DAMN CHIO!!!!

haha... white colour busa..

cool...

but too heavy for me & i dun hv class2 lic

ThInGs HaPpEn EaCh DaY, MaNy Of WhIcH ArE BeYoNd OuR CoNtRoL.

LeT Us TrEsUrE EvErY MoMeNt AnD EvErYoNe In OuR LiVeS. ToMoRrOw MaY NeVeR CoMe; GiVe AnD AcCePt WhAt YoU HaVe ToDaY.

"

• Replies 488

what thing moving????

Good morning to u toooooo........

LeT Us TrEsUrE EvErY MoMeNt AnD EvErYoNe In OuR LiVeS. ToMoRrOw MaY NeVeR CoMe; GiVe AnD AcCePt WhAt YoU HaVe ToDaY.

"

Originally posted by AnN@AnT@Oct 9 2006, 04:58 PM

Death Note.. dunno nice a Not..

The Possessed.. beginning is very bored.. is only nice when almost the ending part

if u got see the anime then u will know whether is gd or not

ä¿¡æˆ‘å°±è¡Œï¹ ä¸ä¿¡æˆ‘å°±ä¸è¡Œ
W - Wonderful

E - Energetic

N - New

X - Xenophobic

I - Important

N - Natural

G - Glorious

Originally posted by AnN@AnT@Oct 9 2006, 04:58 PM

Death Note.. dunno nice a Not..

The Possessed.. beginning is very bored.. is only nice when almost the ending part

is it> think hv fallen alslp during the mid of the show...

think buy VCD better.. :p

world trade cantre....

tis show seem nice but guess it shd be veri nagging movie

TrUe lOvE is Not loViNg a pErFecT pErsOn but loVinG an ImPreFeCt PeRsoN cOmpLeTelY

WrOng to CliNg to wHat yOu sHoUldN't b3lieVe in or to fAiL to aSk tHe tRuth you s33k

iN tHiS wOrLd ThErE iS nO sUcH tHiNgS aS fAiRy TaLeS tHaT iS y I oNlY gIvE u A pRoMiSe To LoVe U fOrEvEr

LoViNg A pErSoN iS nOt 1 dAy MaTtEr bUt LeAvInG a PeRsOn iS 1 MiN dEcIsIoN

anyone wan come meet n go movie tonite

TrUe lOvE is Not loViNg a pErFecT pErsOn but loVinG an ImPreFeCt PeRsoN cOmpLeTelY

WrOng to CliNg to wHat yOu sHoUldN't b3lieVe in or to fAiL to aSk tHe tRuth you s33k

iN tHiS wOrLd ThErE iS nO sUcH tHiNgS aS fAiRy TaLeS tHaT iS y I oNlY gIvE u A pRoMiSe To LoVe U fOrEvEr

i wan .... u pm mi your number ..... heehee

http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b250/anodise5757/watislove.gif

http://img255.imageshack.us/img255/176/stealthlogoyc5.jpg

Life is short,

so lets enjoy life.

and stay : )

happy always.!~!~!

Originally posted by raidknight@Oct 23 2006, 12:27 PM

no nice shows to watch of late?

How about the chick flick action packed movie, DOA : Dead Or Alive. I saw the trailer and the fight scenes are not bad. Doubt the ladies will be interested though... :cheeky:

like charle angel.. i wan watch too

see show at vivocity? haven been there yet..

littledevils>> go go go~~ it's been a while since i joined for a show again..

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/11337/tri_daytona675.jpg

counting down again to the final class of license..

riding.. freedom.. it comes together..

Originally posted by summerlove^_^@Oct 26 2006, 11:06 AM

Seen the Death NOte - Nice ,eager to catch the Death NOte 2 @ dec 06...

Seen the Prestige - Boring @ beginning... twist and turn at the ending part... not so bad...

Strongly agree for both shows.

Originally posted by summerlove^_^@Oct 25 2006, 02:59 PM

:smile: gg to c show at vivocity tonite... think shd be catching the mentioned show or sinking in Japan :lovestruck:

heard that the vivocity seat very small..

"

Originally posted by AnN@AnT@Oct 30 2006, 08:44 AM

donch care lah.. go see show more impt!

wat's nice to watch now? :cheeky:

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/11337/tri_daytona675.jpg

counting down again to the final class of license..

riding.. freedom.. it comes together..

wow.. i also dunnno leh..

"

Originally posted by AnN@AnT@Oct 30 2006, 08:44 AM

vivocity got free popcorn lei... from 8 days..

Previous bikes

KRR150 ====> FX****L

TA150 ====> FS***E

GSXR400 ====> FK****X

RS125 ====> FT****Y

TA150 ====> FS****P

ZXR400 ====> FQ****L

Current bikes

Originally posted by summerlove^_^@Oct 26 2006, 11:06 AM

Seen the Death NOte - Nice ,eager to catch the Death NOte 2 @ dec 06...

Seen the Prestige - Boring @ beginning... twist and turn at the ending part... not so bad...

saw prestige. I felt it was a great show lei.. perhaps I prefer those toking shows whereby got a lot of explanation one..

As for the sinking of Japan, I fell asleep.. zzzzz....

Previous bikes

KRR150 ====> FX****L

TA150 ====> FS***E

GSXR400 ====> FK****X

RS125 ====> FT****Y

TA150 ====> FS****P

ZXR400 ====> FQ****L

Current bikes