hhaa.. ya.. Got chio bu.. but Not much handsome.. sad

ThInGs HaPpEn EaCh DaY, MaNy Of WhIcH ArE BeYoNd OuR CoNtRoL.

LeT Us TrEsUrE EvErY MoMeNt AnD EvErYoNe In OuR LiVeS. ToMoRrOw MaY NeVeR CoMe; GiVe AnD AcCePt WhAt YoU HaVe ToDaY.

"

• Replies 488

Originally posted by summerlove^_^@Aug 10 2006, 02:16 PM

:cheeky: yeah... :p Got beautiful cars as well ...

ya ya.. but me no $$ to buy.. poor woman here.. haha..

LeT Us TrEsUrE EvErY MoMeNt AnD EvErYoNe In OuR LiVeS. ToMoRrOw MaY NeVeR CoMe; GiVe AnD AcCePt WhAt YoU HaVe ToDaY.

"

for dream can lor... try dream harder lor...

TrUe lOvE is Not loViNg a pErFecT pErsOn but loVinG an ImPreFeCt PeRsoN cOmpLeTelY

WrOng to CliNg to wHat yOu sHoUldN't b3lieVe in or to fAiL to aSk tHe tRuth you s33k

iN tHiS wOrLd ThErE iS nO sUcH tHiNgS aS fAiRy TaLeS tHaT iS y I oNlY gIvE u A pRoMiSe To LoVe U fOrEvEr

LoViNg A pErSoN iS nOt 1 dAy MaTtEr bUt LeAvInG a PeRsOn iS 1 MiN dEcIsIoN

Originally posted by LiTtlE dEvIlS@Aug 10 2006, 03:43 PM

for dream can lor... try dream harder lor...

then i got to dream of 4D number.. then can buy..

"

ho seh waiting for my 2.8 millions coming through

ä¿¡æˆ‘å°±è¡Œï¹ ä¸ä¿¡æˆ‘å°±ä¸è¡Œ
W - Wonderful

E - Energetic

N - New

X - Xenophobic

I - Important

N - Natural

G - Glorious

Originally posted by Gnixer@Aug 10 2006, 07:09 PM

ho seh waiting for my 2.8 millions coming through

If my $2.8 million comes through, can retire liao... :cheer:

tat everyone dream lor... but it so hard leh...

but everyone can continue to dream hard...

TrUe lOvE is Not loViNg a pErFecT pErsOn but loVinG an ImPreFeCt PeRsoN cOmpLeTelY

WrOng to CliNg to wHat yOu sHoUldN't b3lieVe in or to fAiL to aSk tHe tRuth you s33k

iN tHiS wOrLd ThErE iS nO sUcH tHiNgS aS fAiRy TaLeS tHaT iS y I oNlY gIvE u A pRoMiSe To LoVe U fOrEvEr

Originally posted by LiTtlE dEvIlS@Aug 11 2006, 12:29 PM

tat everyone dream lor... but it so hard leh...

but everyone can continue to dream hard...

Ya lor. Dream hard and wait long long... :sian:

Originally posted by Aie@Aug 11 2006, 01:17 PM

Ya lor. Dream hard and wait long long... :sian:

dun hv to wait too long... just everyday tink of it n u will dream of it during nite..

the next coming movies tat seem veri attractive

1. snakes on the plane

2. Monster house

how to check when it coming out...

1. snakes on the plane (24Aug)

2. Monster house (31Aug)

"

organise 1 on the 24 aug lor

Originally posted by LiTtlE dEvIlS@Aug 11 2006, 03:48 PM

organise 1 on the 24 aug lor

No need me to organise.. anyone from this forum can do it..

"

Originally posted by AnN@AnT@Aug 14 2006, 08:39 AM

No need me to organise.. anyone from this forum can do it..

anyone also can organise but i believe it will be great if thread starter will do the role...

some nice movies showing leh...

1. Monster house :lovestruck:

2. Devils wear Prada

3. Snakes on the plane

organise... organise

ben.

which day u wan to save..

monday, tuesday, wednesday, thursday, friday or saturday.. sunday off..

u can save weekday cos price is cheaper

"

this thread dead for 1/2 mth liao.. :giddy:

"

Originally posted by AnN@AnT@Sep 1 2006, 01:55 PM

this thread dead for 1/2 mth liao.. :giddy:

u noe can liao....

meaning u r not working hard enough...

hmm..

i'm working very hard to earn $$..

"

what is the show abt?? is it really snake on plane?/

"

'snake on plane' looks quite dumb.... the title is a literal meaning of what the actual movie is abt-snakes roaming wildly on a plane that's high up in the air.... interesting part to find out is how the plane can fly after the snakes kill the pilots.... hehehe~

not veri gd feedback on the movies snake on the plane...

anyone had seen the devils wear prada????

me veri interested in tat show...

MEIMEI - organise for this leh.... i wan c