Originally posted by Devil-May-Cry@Jul 17 2006, 12:39 AM

Yeah~ My newly Bought Toy........ Wanna try out the power of suzuki, as i have been supporting yamaha for so long and i heard people saying suzuki good so i try lor.....

hey bro so hows the comparison? i also heard its good especially high speed!

http://s145.photobucket.com/albums/r237/cbr400huo/th_minminwashr19.jpghttp://s145.photobucket.com/albums/r237/cbr400huo/th_washbike2013.jpghttp://s145.photobucket.com/albums/r237/cbr400huo/th_yamahaouting031.jpg

control is nothing without POWER

• Replies 484

Originally posted by bikeCraz@Jul 18 2006, 12:23 PM

hey bro so hows the comparison? i also heard its good especially high speed!

What i feel was, its has more power, especially the pick up, its lighter and easy to handle, this is what i feel from my view la, for others i don't know.. So far i have not tried the top-speed..

Having the Lost feeling is miserable.. Lost someone which stands the most important in your life?

Devil May Cry

You died long ago in my memories, if i have a chance i will sure treasure u again.

http://rds.yahoo.com/_ylt=A0Je5xfWq7lEXIUBilujzbkF;_ylu=X3oDMTA4NDgyNWN0BHNlYwNwcm9m/SIG=13l9uo7f6/EXP=1153105238/**http%3A//www.suzukicycles.com/images/ProductImages/colorVariations/500/GSXR1000K6_Silver_6B717B.jpg

Originally posted by Devil-May-Cry@Jul 18 2006, 01:10 PM

What i feel was, its has more power, especially the pick up, its lighter and easy to handle, this is what i feel from my view la, for others i don't know.. So far i have not tried the top-speed..

oh ok... actually my heart also like slowly swaying to suzuki liao hahaha

but i am waiting to see R1 07 got any major changes bo.... just wait suzuki! :cheeky:

http://s145.photobucket.com/albums/r237/cbr400huo/th_minminwashr19.jpghttp://s145.photobucket.com/albums/r237/cbr400huo/th_washbike2013.jpghttp://s145.photobucket.com/albums/r237/cbr400huo/th_yamahaouting031.jpg

control is nothing without POWER

Originally posted by bikeCraz@Jul 19 2006, 01:08 PM

oh ok... actually my heart also like slowly swaying to suzuki liao hahaha

but i am waiting to see R1 07 got any major changes bo.... just wait suzuki! :cheeky:

Yes i am also looking forward to see what yamaha will come out with R1 07. I am sure that they will come out with someting different. Hopefully will become the new year of the bike.

Having the Lost feeling is miserable.. Lost someone which stands the most important in your life?

Devil May Cry

You died long ago in my memories, if i have a chance i will sure treasure u again.

http://rds.yahoo.com/_ylt=A0Je5xfWq7lEXIUBilujzbkF;_ylu=X3oDMTA4NDgyNWN0BHNlYwNwcm9m/SIG=13l9uo7f6/EXP=1153105238/**http%3A//www.suzukicycles.com/images/ProductImages/colorVariations/500/GSXR1000K6_Silver_6B717B.jpg

Actually i hope to gather all the yamaha out for some outing during this 2 weeks. Anyone interested?

If i found a princess, i will love her with all my hearts. Give her happiness, and take good care of her.

Treasure your Life, Ride with care, think of your Loves ones before you act. Life is short, do whatever you wanted to do.

One should treat both Friends and Girlfriend equally. Don't always accompany Girlfriend and neglect Friends or accompany Friends and neglect Girlfriend, But no matter what, Family always come first.

Your signature has been edited by SBF admin as the size exceeds stipulated guidelines.

Originally posted by Devil-May-Cry@Jul 16 2006, 01:34 PM

Yamaha seems quiet arr.. where are all the YAMAHA(S) ???????

Sold.....

Originally posted by DeusExMachina@Jul 19 2006, 10:54 PM

Sold.....

Sian...........Why sold sia...............

Still riding???

If i found a princess, i will love her with all my hearts. Give her happiness, and take good care of her.

Treasure your Life, Ride with care, think of your Loves ones before you act. Life is short, do whatever you wanted to do.

One should treat both Friends and Girlfriend equally. Don't always accompany Girlfriend and neglect Friends or accompany Friends and neglect Girlfriend, But no matter what, Family always come first.

Your signature has been edited by SBF admin as the size exceeds stipulated guidelines.

Hi there...didn't know got such a interest grp.

anywayz i m 75% yamaha guy. having 3 out of 4 yamaha bikes.

Yamaha LC 125 03/02 - 04/03

Yamaha RXZ 03/03 - 04/05

Suzuki Bandit VV 04/05 - 02/06

Yamaha Fazer 1000 03/06 - 10/07

Honda Blackbird 10/07 - 08/08

Yamaha Fazer 600 10/08 - 02/10

Honda Blackbird 02/10 - 03/12

Originally posted by _Ah_Weng_@Jul 19 2006, 11:23 PM

Sian...........Why sold sia...............

Still riding???

Yesh, still riding.

Still got my little transport bike. May be getting a 600 naked bike soon. Perhaps a couple years down the road, get another sportbike for track again. :smile:

Originally posted by yanani@Jul 20 2006, 02:50 AM

hello all yamaha lovers

Is that your bike?

Is this your bike??????

Devil May Cry

Morning Team Yamaha!!!

Late Morning Team Yamaha...

Devil May Cry

Wa who's bike sia.........

Devil May Cry

Originally posted by yanani@Jul 20 2006, 02:50 AM

hello all yamaha lovers

hey bro where u ard Arab St yesterday evening....as in Fri evening?

Yamaha LC 125 03/02 - 04/03

Yamaha RXZ 03/03 - 04/05

Suzuki Bandit VV 04/05 - 02/06

Yamaha Fazer 1000 03/06 - 10/07

Honda Blackbird 10/07 - 08/08

Yamaha Fazer 600 10/08 - 02/10

Honda Blackbird 02/10 - 03/12

Originally posted by minmin051887@Jul 24 2006, 04:23 PM

haiz.. yamaha quiet again... both ah weng & devil may cry went overseas tats y so quiet... haha

Ya lor.... now up to us to keep this post alive! :giddy:

http://i102.photobucket.com/albums/m87/fruitcakepablohoney/DSC02554-1.jpg

yamaha rider here.. juz changed over from honda.. juz like rossi.. ;)

CBR600F4I SPORT --- JAN 2005 - JUNE 2006

YZF R6 '06 --- JULY 2006 - AUGUST 2006 (STOLEN)

GSXR 1000 K6 --- DECEMBER 2006 - ???

"char bor only know 3 bikes, sp, rvf, r1"