edalpha: this thurs... dont go la. see me chu chou only.. =.=

tat day there and then i felt like crying out man. hais..

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
  • Replies 13.6k

Originally posted by xiaoxiao@Nov 19 2006, 03:56 PM

why? what happen to you in cdc...??I am curious to know...

nobody can be more embarressing rider then me....always stall bike in fig 8 and pylon and crash in crank... and use hand brake can on throttle, or throttle and clutch....bike very noisy.....

I am a very goondu bike rider....all the instructor stare at me like rider from outer space! cannot bike wanna bike...

I learn one year already and stuck at CR, no skill to go L5 Cir Evaluation. RTT gonna expire soon.

eh. same lor.

always stall bike in fig 8 and pylon and crash in crank... and use hand brake can on throttle, or throttle and clutch....bike very noisy.....

i osho goon doo rider. somemore i girl leh..

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .

I mounted kerb at fig8 and fell... in front of all the 2A bikes who were queuing up... and I had a pillion rider with me. Almost banged into the tree. So paiseh, I kept apologising to the girl after that... lol :sweat:

But good experience :thumb:

COMEBACK KID was awesome!!!

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v512/tacamam/catwalk.gif

Originally posted by passion4bikes@Nov 19 2006, 04:25 PM

nobody can be more embarressing rider then me....always stall bike in fig 8 and pylon and crash in crank... and use hand brake can on throttle, or throttle and clutch....bike very noisy.....

I am a very goondu bike rider....all the instructor stare at me like rider from outer space! cannot bike wanna bike...

I learn one year already and stuck at CR, no skill to go L5 Cir Evaluation. RTT gonna expire soon.

u took how many CR?

CBR150- my ride atm

Originally posted by edalpha@Nov 19 2006, 03:47 PM

u pract 5 how many times le?

when r u gg again?

mi ar... going for my 1st pract 5 next sat... so scary... n my timing for fig.8 is like just few sec to pass... always 11++ de.. bored..

:sian: :sian:

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/f1.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/o.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/n.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/g.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/m.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/e.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/i.gif

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/i77830098_80368.gif

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/i51890773_44235.gif

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/pixelquote5.gif

Originally posted by bluechris@Nov 19 2006, 08:18 AM

Then that day why never join us? wasted :sweat:

Senfeng: coming event isit the big toyz on 2nd dec?

bluechris & those that are interested

Next excursion dtls

Things to see: Exotic Automobiles, Power Boats, Gadgets, Gizmos, Hi-Def AV, Sports, Competitions, Special Features.

Date: 30 November - 3rd December Pls provide me your schedule once again if you are interested. For me to have and overall planning

Admission FREE

Reminder: 70% of their visitors are male..

For special events & Auction Gallery (Aprilia New RS125):

Big Boyz Toyz

How to go there:

By Bus

- Beside Carpark G on Upper Changi Road East: Bus 12, 24 & 38

- Outside Hall 1 on Upper Changi Road East: Bus 12, 24 & 38

- Beside Carpark J on Xilin Avenue: Bus 35

By MRT

- Alight at EXPO MRT

For Immediate Reply ONLY senfeng's EMail:cheeky:

A C E S O N aKa F E N G

FEB 2007 - 22 APR 2009 ~ NSR150

APR 2009 - Present ~ X1R

Life is SHORT.

BREAK the Rules.

Never REGRET.

Originally posted by fEnGmEI@Nov 19 2006, 11:35 PM

mi ar... going for my 1st pract 5 next sat... so scary... n my timing for fig.8 is like just few sec to pass... always 11++ de.. bored..

:sian: :sian:

ur next sat refers to 25thnov? which session? I will be on the last session...

the 5th time liao... =sianz= always on CR, my plank was quite ok, come to evaluation, failed... :cry:

edalpha, when's urs?

A C E S O N aKa F E N G

APR 2009 - Present ~ X1R

Life is SHORT.

BREAK the Rules.

Never REGRET.

Originally posted by senfeng@Nov 19 2006, 11:49 PM

ur next sat refers to 25thnov? which session? I will be on the last session...

the 5th time liao... =sianz= always on CR, my plank was quite ok, come to evaluation, failed... :cry:

edalpha, when's urs?

ur last session is 2. plus???? mine is 25th 2.35 pm... hahahahah

mine i dunno my fig.8 can pass not n my crank course... for the rest ok bah... hahaha

oh btw if on slop if we stop on the left hand.. do we check back left n right or just right???

abit confuse..

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/f1.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/o.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/n.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/g.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/m.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/e.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/i.gif

Originally posted by wait4me@Nov 19 2006, 03:15 PM

how to join u never chio me

Never see you how to jio you.. LOL :sweat:

Haiya dun say i never mention, I jio you go Big Boyz Toyz! :smile:

There's a will, there's a way

Life is precious! Treasure those arnd you..

Originally posted by fEnGmEI@Nov 20 2006, 01:03 AM

ur last session is 2. plus???? mine is 25th 2.35 pm... hahahahah

mine i dunno my fig.8 can pass not n my crank course... for the rest ok bah... hahaha

oh btw if on slop if we stop on the left hand.. do we check back left n right or just right???

abit confuse..

haha... u shall get to see me then...

when u r turnin to the left side of the slope, make sure u change ur signal from right to left when turning towards the slope. after that, change signal to right, catch ur bitin point, when bike start moving, check RIGHT!!! then close throttle down the slope, during the slope, change signal to left...

understand le mah?

A C E S O N aKa F E N G

APR 2009 - Present ~ X1R

Life is SHORT.

BREAK the Rules.

Never REGRET.

Originally posted by xiaoxiao@Nov 19 2006, 03:56 PM

y ask me dun go??

am i dat scary?? :cry:

i gg my pract 5 tml in session 3..

if fail, then i gg on thurs session 3 oso..

when is ur lesson?? thurs ah? which session??

sengfeng, pls let me knw when r ur gg on e outing..

ll try to arrange on my part-time job so can go join ur..

Every1 here come on n join in e outing gg to Big Boyz Toyz..

hope to see ya guys man..

I don't suffer from insanity,I enjoy every minute of it.

Burn Rubber not Your Soul !

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Current : Suzuki Swift :cheeky:

eh.. not scary la. but then hor. paiseh ma. later keep buanging in the course.. xD

hmm. thurs 2nd last session. 650pm de..

i might be able to join u guys for the outing. depending on the meeting time.. coz working.. =x update me again k guys?

Originally posted by xiaoxiao@Nov 20 2006, 07:44 AM

eh.. not scary la. but then hor. paiseh ma. later keep buanging in the course.. xD

hmm. thurs 2nd last session. 650pm de..

i might be able to join u guys for the outing. depending on the meeting time.. coz working.. =x update me again k guys?

oic.. haha..

not to worrie la..

sengfeng : pls let us knw e schedule of e outing soon... :cheer:

I don't suffer from insanity,I enjoy every minute of it.

Burn Rubber not Your Soul !

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Current : Suzuki Swift :cheeky:

Originally posted by bluechris@Nov 20 2006, 01:31 AM

Never see you how to jio you.. LOL :sweat:

Haiya dun say i never mention, I jio you go Big Boyz Toyz! :smile:

big noys toys show what wan ???

Originally posted by wait4me@Nov 20 2006, 06:32 PM

big noys toys show what wan ???

Show Mei Nu.. *drool*

I also gg on thursday, mine at 10.20 n 12.45, got 2 sessions.

And Im free on 3rd Dec for BigBOyzToyz

Originally posted by senfeng@Nov 19 2006, 11:44 PM

bluechris & those that are interested

Next excursion dtls

Things to see: Exotic Automobiles, Power Boats, Gadgets, Gizmos, Hi-Def AV, Sports, Competitions, Special Features.

Date: 30 November - 3rd December Pls provide me your schedule once again if you are interested. For me to have and overall planning

Admission FREE

Reminder: 70% of their visitors are male..

For special events & Auction Gallery (Aprilia New RS125):

Big Boyz Toyz

How to go there:

By Bus

- Beside Carpark G on Upper Changi Road East: Bus 12, 24 & 38

- Outside Hall 1 on Upper Changi Road East: Bus 12, 24 & 38

- Beside Carpark J on Xilin Avenue: Bus 35

By MRT

- Alight at EXPO MRT

For Immediate Reply ONLY senfeng's EMail:cheeky:

why keep asking what's is that for? i tot i had already written the most of the needed contents already? :sian:

Okay, now make a vote.. 2nd Dec (Sat) OR 3rd Dec (Sun)

:cheer: vote for a date...

Who's interested? Pls leave ur name...

1) Senfeng (both dates available *bobian*)

2) Edalpha (2nd Dec ok. How abt 3rd Dec)

3) Bluechris (Prefer 3rd Dec instead)

4) Dasegno (2nd Dec will be after 5 or 6. 3rd Dec neh??)

5) Wklover (Not yet confirm with me)

A C E S O N aKa F E N G

APR 2009 - Present ~ X1R

Life is SHORT.

BREAK the Rules.

Never REGRET.

Originally posted by pimpthugsta@Nov 20 2006, 09:26 PM

guys question: if i pass my prac today, and i already booked in advance another session tomolo, i wanna try sell but the cut off time is up, can i go for the prac again tomorrow?

pract 5? call the cdc customer service!

Originally posted by senfeng@Nov 20 2006, 01:36 AM

haha... u shall get to see me then...

when u r turnin to the left side of the slope, make sure u change ur signal from right to left when turning towards the slope. after that, change signal to right, catch ur bitin point, when bike start moving, check RIGHT!!! then close throttle down the slope, during the slope, change signal to left...

understand le mah?

oh thats good.. list someone taking the same pract wif mi...

understand i just wanan noe is check right or left.. hehehehe... but befor that we will get to practice few round right???

Originally posted by fEnGmEI@Nov 20 2006, 11:07 PM

oh thats good.. list someone taking the same pract wif mi...

understand i just wanan noe is check right or left.. hehehehe... but befor that we will get to practice few round right???

if taking pract 5, instructor will give u ONE round try only... then after that park inside... lolx...

A C E S O N aKa F E N G

APR 2009 - Present ~ X1R

Life is SHORT.

BREAK the Rules.

Never REGRET.

Originally posted by senfeng@Nov 20 2006, 11:14 PM

if taking pract 5, instructor will give u ONE round try only... then after that park inside... lolx...

huh wad?? one round try onli... omg.. jia lat liao lah... onli scared my fig 8 n crank course..

Originally posted by fEnGmEI@Nov 20 2006, 11:38 PM

huh wad?? one round try onli... omg.. jia lat liao lah... onli scared my fig 8 n crank course..

u got msn or not? add me inside... [email protected]

A C E S O N aKa F E N G

APR 2009 - Present ~ X1R

Life is SHORT.

BREAK the Rules.

Never REGRET.