Originally posted by senfeng@Nov 20 2006, 09:11 PM

why keep asking what's is that for? i tot i had already written the most of the needed contents already? :sian:

Okay, now make a vote.. 2nd Dec (Sat) OR 3rd Dec (Sun)

:cheer: vote for a date...

Who's interested? Pls leave ur name...

1) Senfeng (both dates available *bobian*)

2) Edalpha (2nd Dec ok. How abt 3rd Dec)

3) Bluechris (Prefer 3rd Dec instead)

4) Dasegno (2nd Dec will be after 5 or 6. 3rd Dec neh??)

5) Wklover (Not yet confirm with me)

5) Wklover (2nd Dec ok, 3rd Dec cannot)

So i will planned it on 2nd Dec (Saturday).. Timing to be confirm... Might be ard 4 or 5.. Will update u all.. Same flexible procedure, have dinner together. Then go shopping?? Any other things to include or suggest, let me know.

Ed, must bring cam k...

1) fengmei

2) wait4me

3) xiaoxiao

how? u 3 wanna join? anymore else that i had not include?

A C E S O N aKa F E N G

FEB 2007 - 22 APR 2009 ~ NSR150

APR 2009 - Present ~ X1R

Life is SHORT.

BREAK the Rules.

Never REGRET.

• Replies 13.6k

Originally posted by senfeng@Nov 20 2006, 11:46 PM

u got msn or not? add me inside... [email protected]

i added le but u r not online..

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/f1.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/o.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/n.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/g.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/m.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/e.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/i.gif

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/i77830098_80368.gif

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/i51890773_44235.gif

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/pixelquote5.gif

Originally posted by senfeng@Nov 20 2006, 11:48 PM

So i will planned it on 2nd Dec (Saturday).. Timing to be confirm... Might be ard 4 or 5.. Will update u all.. Same flexible procedure, have dinner together. Then go shopping?? Any other things to include or suggest, let me know.

Ed, must bring cam k...

1) fengmei

2) wait4me

3) xiaoxiao

i aLSO dunno wad is that.. think not going bah...

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/f1.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/o.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/n.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/g.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/m.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/e.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/i.gif

Originally posted by bluechris@Nov 20 2006, 06:39 PM

Show Mei Nu.. *drool*

I also gg on thursday, mine at 10.20 n 12.45, got 2 sessions.

And Im free on 3rd Dec for BigBOyzToyz

haha.. i got 3 sessions.. lolx..

fr 8.30 n 10.20 n 12.45 ......

hehex.. :cheeky:

1st 2 is RC.. wahaha... fun riding..

:cheer: :sweat:

guys, y not do some exchange of no. n msn add here so we got all contacts..

mine : 96714602

ace : 3rd dec i ok.. anytime ok de la... i'll definately bring camera..

go snap snap everything... haha....

I don't suffer from insanity,I enjoy every minute of it.

Burn Rubber not Your Soul !

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Current : Suzuki Swift :cheeky:

Originally posted by edalpha@Nov 21 2006, 01:21 AM

haha.. i got 3 sessions.. lolx..

fr 8.30 n 10.20 n 12.45 ......

hehex.. :cheeky:

1st 2 is RC.. wahaha... fun riding..

:cheer: :sweat:

guys, y not do some exchange of no. n msn add here so we got all contacts..

mine : 96714602

ace : 3rd dec i ok.. anytime ok de la... i'll definately bring camera..

go snap snap everything... haha....

my msn is : [email protected]... feel free to add...

btw nice to noe u guys here...

edalpha, senfeng. pm me ur numbers to exchange or smth.. so tat i can contact u guys. coz not really comfortable revealing numbers here. hope u guys understand. :sweat:

im fine with both dates. might bring frens along too. =D

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
Originally posted by xiaoxiao@Nov 21 2006, 02:01 AM

edalpha, senfeng. pm me ur numbers to exchange or smth.. so tat i can contact u guys. coz not really comfortable revealing numbers here. hope u guys understand. :sweat:

im fine with both dates. might bring frens along too. =D

It will be on 2nd Dec (Saturday). Will not have any changes liao.

A C E S O N aKa F E N G

APR 2009 - Present ~ X1R

Life is SHORT.

BREAK the Rules.

Never REGRET.

Originally posted by bluechris@Nov 20 2006, 06:39 PM

Show Mei Nu.. *drool*

sure a not......

like that onz la...............

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/0.jpg

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/features-vote-babes2.gif

Big Boyz Toyz Outing 02-12-2006 Saturday

Event details: Big Boyz Toyz (BBTz) - the ultimate exhibition on toys for men - will be back this November after a successful debut in 2005.

Originally posted by senfeng@Nov 20 2006, 11:48 PM

Ed, must bring cam k...

1) fengmei

2) wait4me

3) xiaoxiao

still got ask who go..btw i try ask my frd wanna go anot..hee..long time nv come in.. blue chris..if this thursday morning pass how uh..how to cancel afternoon slot... :confused:

Yeah..we can meet up again liao...

Ti penso sempre

:pity:Mi manchi:pity:

Originally posted by Rei.G@Nov 19 2006, 10:43 PM

u took how many CR?

take CR 6 times already.

still stall in fig 8 and pylon (5 cones) dare not book L5 so scared to fail! even if i manage to change gear before the three in fig 8 adn before the yellow line in pylon, i still very slow. in fig 8 my leg heavy on the rear brake and in pylon i still never swing bike.....alamak like that how to go L5???

instructors usually say I am a tense rider. dunno why leh...

do crank in gear 1 cos cannot change gear in time. plank, ebrake and slope i think i ok....

one time in cdc i very angry with myself and do and do the fig 8 and crank until overtime and Mr Abdoh come over and tell me: "See the time???lesson over already, keep your bike!" alamak paiseh leh....I am a bike maniac....cannot ride die die wanna ride.....I love bikes!

wehn I see bikers with nice bikes I surely tell them hey bro/sis your bike so cool! and they usually nod their head and smile!

Originally posted by wait4me@Nov 21 2006, 03:20 PM

orh....

CR is circuit revision ha .....

silly me

hey wait4me....your photo in your profile....not in Singapore right? cos everybody never wear helmet!!! hahha....is it Thailand?

Originally posted by wklover@Nov 21 2006, 01:03 PM

still got ask who go..btw i try ask my frd wanna go anot..hee..long time nv come in.. blue chris..if this thursday morning pass how uh..how to cancel afternoon slot... :confused:

Yeah..we can meet up again liao...

Wont pass de la.. sian.. :sian:

waitforme: u pass too long le rite? forget liao.. btw.. we are the mei nu. :shy:

JK.. :smile:

There's a will, there's a way

Life is precious! Treasure those arnd you..

Originally posted by pimpthugsta@Nov 20 2006, 09:26 PM

guys question: if i pass my prac today, and i already booked in advance another session tomolo, i wanna try sell but the cut off time is up, can i go for the prac again tomorrow?

not sure but confirm can treat tat extra session as CR.

no pt taking pract 6 again cos its damn boring to hear their "briefing" again.

CBR150- my ride atm

Originally posted by passion4bikes@Nov 21 2006, 01:23 PM

CR is circuit revision, $10 only, no instructor...take bike and do what you want...

where got $10 so cheap??? bluff ppl ar u..

Originally posted by bluechris@Nov 21 2006, 07:27 PM

revision half price. :cheer:

i go revision cost bout bout $12.50 wo...

now the price go up liao...

Originally posted by fEnGmEI@Nov 21 2006, 07:22 PM

where got $10 so cheap??? bluff ppl ar u..

$10.50 to be exact but must be during normal working hours.

arbo weekends or nights is $12.60

CBR150- my ride atm

Originally posted by Rei.G@Nov 21 2006, 07:29 PM

$10.50 to be exact but must be during normal working hours.

arbo weekends or nights is $12.60

oic ya lor.. nowander lah... aiyo.. but for my i cant make it for normal worknig hours. so expensive....

:weep: :weep:

Originally posted by passion4bikes@Nov 21 2006, 03:40 PM

hey wait4me....your photo in your profile....not in Singapore right? cos everybody never wear helmet!!! hahha....is it Thailand?

nope its in vietnam

the bikes there mostly kup

is more then singapore bikes and cars add together

hahahhh

Originally posted by bluechris@Nov 21 2006, 07:21 PM

Wont pass de la.. sian.. :sian:

waitforme: u pass too long le rite? forget liao.. btw.. we are the mei nu. :shy:

JK.. :smile:

foret what is CR ma....

in fact never use that term

Next excursion dtls

Things to see: Exotic Automobiles, Power Boats, Gadgets, Gizmos, Hi-Def AV, Sports, Competitions, Special Features.

Date: 30 November - 3rd December Pls provide me your schedule once again if you are interested. For me to have and overall planning

Admission FREE

Reminder: 70% of their visitors are male..

For special events & Auction Gallery (Aprilia New RS125):

Big Boyz Toyz

How to go there:

By Bus

- Beside Carpark G on Upper Changi Road East: Bus 12, 24 & 38

- Outside Hall 1 on Upper Changi Road East: Bus 12, 24 & 38

- Beside Carpark J on Xilin Avenue: Bus 35

By MRT

- Alight at EXPO MRT

For Immediate Reply ONLY senfeng's EMail:cheeky:

To All,

Date: 2nd Dec 2006 (Saturday - 1st week of dec sat)

Time: 1500 hours

Place: Expo MRT Station

List of People going as below

(1) Senfeng 8177 6520

(2) Edalpha 9671 4602

(3) Bluechris

(4) Wklover

(5) Dasegno

(6)

(7)

(8)

(9)

Pls fill in your names for those who wanna go. Try to let me know the best way to contact u in case of last min changes. Feel free to bring along your friends. :cheeky:

Last thing to remind, there'll be time allowance of half an hr with terms & condition.

Inform either one of the above (1) - (5) will do.

Thanks for your cooperation. May our 2nd outing be successful again. Cheers to all.

A C E S O N aKa F E N G

APR 2009 - Present ~ X1R

Life is SHORT.

BREAK the Rules.

Never REGRET.