Originally posted by wait4me@May 10, 2007 10:27 pm

going for pig organs soup at lavender ...

contact eddie

if going

eddie eddie eddie eddie!

We did not inherit the Earth from our ancestors

We borrow it from our children!

http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/ghost_rider3.jpghttp://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/violence.gif

• Replies 13.6k

Originally posted by wait4me@May 10, 2007 10:27 pm

going for pig organs soup at lavender ...

contact eddie

if going

How to contact?

Who what where when?

Originally posted by AhGui@May 10, 2007 10:33 pm

How to contact?

try my way :sweat:

http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/ghost_rider3.jpghttp://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/violence.gif

Originally posted by mystery rider@May 10, 2007 10:35 pm

try my way :sweat:

Hmm, it's an idea.... but then.... hmmmmmmm

Who what where when?

Originally posted by gabriel06@May 10, 2007 09:57 pm

den how to count?

The money u spent on and left wif = "positive"

The money u owe = "negative"

So should use the money u left plus the money u spent.. which is $97+1=$98

And u still owe ur friends $98

Originally posted by mystery rider@May 10, 2007 11:07 pm

The money u spent on and left wif = "positive"

The money u owe = "negative"

So should use the money u left plus the money u spent.. which is $97+1=$98

And u still owe ur friends $98

*ring ring ring

thats the right answer.. :)

the $0.50 by xiaoxiao made me confused man haha..

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a387/gabriel06/Rxk2_edit.jpg

danger is no stranger to a lonely ranger

Originally posted by gabriel06@May 10, 2007 11:13 pm

*ring ring ring

thats the right answer.. :)

the $0.50 by xiaoxiao made me confused man haha..

hahaha! :cheeky:

ya loh.. she confused things man...

btw where is everyone? :confused:

thought of going somewhere chill out leh.. anyone? :confused:

Originally posted by mystery rider@May 10, 2007 11:25 pm

hahaha! :cheeky:

ya loh.. she confused things man...

btw where is everyone? :confused:

thought of going somewhere chill out leh.. anyone? :confused:

Abit too late liaoz lar...

Who what where when?

playing with muti, divide, plus and minus. mix them up the other way, the equation will be wrong :cheeky:

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;31;102/st/20060703/e/Start+STA/dt/12/k/d6c7/event.png

:smooch:

Fz8s XiaoB@i

darky u clock post sibey fast hor?

now ur posts more than mine liao.

hurhurhur!

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
Originally posted by xiaoxiao@May 11, 2007 02:11 am

hurhurhur!

Coz he reply fast lor....

1 shot post 4 - 5 msg.... u learn frm him lor...

AHAHAHA

Who what where when?

Originally posted by xiaoxiao@May 11, 2007 02:11 am

hurhurhur!

wtf. dont anyhow say ppl clock post ok. im replying intelligently.. =D

see. i told u ur answer is confusing.. looking at ur answer makes me blur..

learn from other's mistakes.

you cant live long enough to make all those mistakes yourself..

3 person were playing a game, seeing who can be the first one to guess the colour of the flower that was being put on their head correctly. The flowers are chosen from a group of 5 flowers...3 white flowers, and 2 black flowers... only 1 flower is put on each person head....

The 3 person stand in a straight line, all facing 1 direction. The last person can see the colour of the flower of the first 2, middle person can see the flower of the first person.... first person cannot see anything....

All was quiet....Then suddenly after 30mins.... the first person suddenly guessed correctly the colour of the flower on his head...

why?

Originally posted by darkyzz@May 11, 2007 02:43 am

3 person were playing a game, seeing who can be the first one to guess the colour of the flower that was being put on their head correctly. The flowers are chosen from a group of 5 flowers...3 white flowers, and 2 black flowers... only 1 flower is put on each person head....

The 3 person stand in a straight line, all facing 1 direction. The last person can see the colour of the flower of the first 2, middle person can see the flower of the first person.... first person cannot see anything....

All was quiet....Then suddenly after 30mins.... the first person suddenly guessed correctly the colour of the flower on his head...

why?

because e other two person guess black colour and they are right..!

why?

got logic 1 anot?

or lame 1? :confused:

after 30mins the 1st person flower drop off from the head

2005 July - 2006 July Tzm150

2006 August - 2007 October SpecIII

2007 October - 2009 June R1

Originally posted by darkyzz@May 11, 2007 03:04 am

logic. i dont mind shi she give u hint =D

hmm..

u said "Then suddenly after 30mins" which means e other 2 person did not make their guess out la... or if the last person did make his guess etc: he make the choice white... because he can see the other 2 person infront are in black... and he is very sure of it then the first person for sure know wats the flower colour on top of his head... hmm...

Originally posted by Dixion@May 11, 2007 03:09 am

wah... tis wan lame leh...! :sian:

kekeke! :sweat:

Originally posted by mystery rider@May 11, 2007 03:14 am

hmm..

u said "Then suddenly after 30mins" which means e other 2 person did not make their guess out la... or if the last person did make his guess etc: he make the choice white... because he can see the other 2 person infront are in black... and he is very sure of it then the first person for sure know wats the flower colour on top of his head... hmm...

u are somewhere there, but the question is why the first person guessed correctly his flower's color.. =.=

Originally posted by Dixion@May 11, 2007 03:09 am

might as well say in a chim-er way..

the flower's root went into the nerve of the brain in the first person, which in turns became part of his organs, and told the first person it is that color.

or better, the flower died and a petal dropped off, the first guy saw it. =.=

Originally posted by darkyzz@May 11, 2007 03:32 am

might as well say in a chim-er way..

the flower's root went into the nerve of the brain in the first person, which in turns became part of his organs, and told the first person it is that color.

or better, the flower died and a petal dropped off, the first guy saw it. =.=

if tis is the answer...

i am going to kill you.... :sian:

hahahaha!

alrite..

my guess is "is black colour and the middle person 1 also black colour" but since u said there's no one else other than the first person make their choice out... i dunno why the first person able to guess it correctly... unless the last person had make his choice out..! :sweat:

if wrong i'll leave it to e others to guess.... :smile: