Originally posted by lionfuR-@May 17, 2007 02:10 am

oh

i duno who is mess mah lol..

mess is e 1 who is sitting on my right side lo... e 1 whom said wanna perm his hair...

I don't suffer from insanity,I enjoy every minute of it.

Burn Rubber not Your Soul !

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Current : Suzuki Swift :cheeky:

• Replies 13.6k

actualli i juz came back from fetching gf and going with my fren to see SP.. den zun zun happen to be my fren's fren bike..

den test ride.. woo quite shiok, dun u guys feel tt with the racing kata its damn uncomfortable meh?

-----------------------------------------

http://bp0.blogger.com/_BRGYr6mPZh4/R9OHD3Wcv0I/AAAAAAAAA6Q/gepQxOxG4oY/s200/SoniaSui01.jpg

Selling tyre gauges(good for track use) PM me

Originally posted by edalpha@May 17, 2007 02:12 am

mess is e 1 who is sitting on my right side lo... e 1 whom said wanna perm his hair...

oh.. i never hear.. hehe i tink i learn how to 'clock post' liao... :cheeky:

http://bp0.blogger.com/_BRGYr6mPZh4/R9OHD3Wcv0I/AAAAAAAAA6Q/gepQxOxG4oY/s200/SoniaSui01.jpg

Finally remembered to surf net for my ans to sea hum..

Cockles are hermaphroditic and reproduce quickly.

They shed eggs and sperm into the water to be fertilised (spawning), or, in some species the eggs are retained in the mantle cavity while they develop into a tiny shelled individual.

As for my Question on how the Rooster fertilised the egg...

The male bird will fertilise the eggs inside the female bird's body.After fertilisation, the female lays the fertilised egg(s).

feel so satisfied..can go slp le..

See, the problem is that God gives men a brain and a penis, and only enough blood to run one at a time.

If you never want to see a man again, say, 'I love you, I want to marry you. I want to have children...' - they leave skid marks.

Originally posted by sWalloW@May 17, 2007 02:20 am

They shed eggs and sperm into the water to be fertilised (spawning), or, in some species the eggs are retained in the mantle cavity while they develop into a tiny shelled individual.

The male bird will fertilise the eggs inside the female bird's body.After fertilisation, the female lays the fertilised egg(s).

Hur?

Who what where when?

wah u really da po sha bo wen dao di sia..

Upz for ur determination for those answers

2005 July - 2006 July Tzm150

2006 August - 2007 October SpecIII

2007 October - 2009 June R1

Originally posted by lionfuR-@May 17, 2007 02:12 am

CBR 07 600 PAWNS ALL :cheer: :cheer:

any of ur friends riding it? got any problem like the coil or something and any idea how much otr?

2005 July - 2006 July Tzm150

2006 August - 2007 October SpecIII

2007 October - 2009 June R1

duno if its out.. but reviews on magazines and internet tops cbr.. :cheer: :cheer:

Honda fuels the 600 war with new CBR

Honda's CBR600RR sportbike, launched to the SA media this week around Cape Town and at Killarney racetrack, has been slimmed, trimmed, nipped and tucked so much for 2007 that it looks like a whole new bike with its shorter wheelbase and crisper, more revealing, bodywork.

Like ladies' fashion, sportbike clothing seems to leave less to the imagination every year.

At 88.1kW and 155kg, the 2007 CBR600RR is the smallest, lightest and most powerful bike in its class – at least until the Kawasaki ZX-6R gets here in the second quarter of 2007. But, whether it retains that particular crown or not, the 600 war just got hotter

Like ladies' fashions, sportbike clothing seems to leave less to the imagination every year

Honda started with the engine, repositioning the gearbox shafts to reduce the offset between crankshaft and output shaft by 30mm. That meant the wheelbase could be shortened by 20mm to 1375mm while using the same swing-arm dimensions.

A magnesium tappet cover, nutless con rods, single exhaust springs and the relentless paring of a gram here and a gram there, wherever computer stress analysis said they could get away with it, have reduced the engine's weight by 2.1kg – a significant amount..

The ram-air intake has been moved to the centre of the fairing, right at the point of highest pressure, as on the 2000 WSB-winning SP-2 V-twin; the fuel-injection mapping has been upgraded and a new knock sensor allows more advance in the middle third of the rev range to spread the torque and improve acceleration

Honda claims peak power is up from 86 to 88.1kW at a dizzying 13 500rpm

Honda claims peak power is up from 86 to 88.1kW at 13 500rpm; maximum torque remains 66Nm at 11 250rpm but the engine pulls much more strongly from 7000rpm and its improved acceleration out of corners is the RR7's strongest feature.

The engine is redlined at 15 000rpm and revs on quite happily past its peak without suddenly running out of steam, useful between corners when there may not be time to change up.

It runs uncannily smoothly at any speed and the central intake seems to have silenced whatever intake roar the 599cc transverse four may have had – if there is any complaint that can be levelled it would be at the Honda's blandness… as if all the character has been refined out of it.

Still, a more authoritative exhaust system and a few suspension tweaks would probably soon cure that…

The vacuum-cast aluminium frame has been neatly tucked around the engine and lost 700g in the process without sacrificing rigidity and the swing-arm is pivoted on the back of the engine casings, as is the low-mounted rear suspension linkage. That separates the frame's steering and braking duties from the stresses imposed by rear-wheel input, especially under hard acceleration.

Electronic steering damper

The 2007 CBR600RR is also Honda's first middleweight to be fitted with an electronic steering damper – a smaller and far neater version of that found on the current CBR1000RR tucked under the fuel tank rather than over the upper triple clamp like an afterthought.

Two seasons of track experience have proved it doesn't react quickly enough for racing but the electronic steering damper is almost perfect on the streets because it constantly adjusts itself according to speed and engine revs.

In traffic and around town its effect on the bike's steering is almost undetectable but at highway speeds the little CBR is uncannily stable, with just enough rider input needed to initiate a turn to reassure you that you are actually in control of this remarkably well-balanced machine.

The seating position is distinctly more short-coupled than that of its predecessor (Honda conveniently provided a 2006 model for comparison at Killarney) and the handlebars have been raised 10mm for comfort. The bike also feels narrower than its older sister and more responsive, especially at lower speeds.

Brakes unchanged

The gearbox has been re-cut to reduce lash and, with the exception of a noisy and occasionally clonky first-second change, the shift action is short and positive.

The brakes are unchanged from 2005: big, four-piston, radial mount Tokico callipers on 310mm discs and wight eight kilograms less. They're a little wooden, with more power than feedback, but on the track the overwhelming impression was that no matter how late you brake you'll always feel you could have left it just a little later – which says as much about the stability of the 41mm upside-downies under braking as it does about the anchors.

But they do take a bit of learning.

200km/h easily available

Out on the "country ride" section of the launch between Stellenbosch and Durbanville I was able to enjoy the ride as if I was cruising around on an old, familiar friend, rather than a razor-sharp new sports tool – and that's a powerful safety factor.

No accurate top-end runs were undertaken (we'll see about that when we get one for review) but 200km/h was available on any short straight at the expense of two quick gearshifts.

The slimmed-down, sharper-edged new fairing provides barely adequate protection at really high speed and, like most modern sportbikes, I found the top edge of the too-low screen obscured the upper quadrant of the beautifully clear analogue rev-counter and LCD digital speedo – but that's a personal thing.

The skeletal lower fairing – no more than a belly cowl with a T-shaped section on each side –directs the airflow through the deeper, narrower radiator and away from the rider.

Fit and finish

Honda has had to pretty-up the mechanicals as if it was a naked streetbike; its fit and finish must be the envy of other volume manufacturers. The CBR600RR is available now in traditional red and black, gloss black and a very tasty black and white; a blue and white model will be available later in 2007.

I heard the new Honda 600 mid-range beat 06R6..

But when R6 reach high rev.... :sweat:

We did not inherit the Earth from our ancestors

We borrow it from our children!

http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/ghost_rider3.jpghttp://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/violence.gif

Originally posted by Dixion@May 17, 2007 02:26 am

wah u really da po sha bo wen dao di sia..

Upz for ur determination for those answers

I think she wanted to find a easier way for her to give birth.. :giddy:

We did not inherit the Earth from our ancestors

We borrow it from our children!

http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/ghost_rider3.jpghttp://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/violence.gif

Originally posted by mystery rider@May 17, 2007 04:24 am

I heard the new Honda 600 mid-range beat 06R6..

But when R6 reach high rev.... :sweat:

still lose ur bike abit..

learn from other's mistakes.

you cant live long enough to make all those mistakes yourself..

Originally posted by AhGui@May 16, 2007 10:02 pm

Ram upgraded, Processor upgraded, Harddisk upgraded, but still slow :~~

then change the pc

Originally posted by AhGui@May 16, 2007 10:16 pm

Not my comp la, me la.....

Anyways, wat can u get out of a COMPAQ PRESARIO??

compaq presario ??

now should be HP right ?

no wonder la

HP= highly probelmatic

Originally posted by aRcHeR@May 16, 2007 10:20 pm

die la!! dunno which helmet to buy!!!

shoei v-mt? or 661

http://www.shoei-helmets.com/products/vmoto/vmoto_alert_tc6.jpg

http://www.sixsixone.com/media/store/product/FLIGHT_HEX.jpg

price diff almost 200!!! :faint:

dun buy

Originally posted by AhGui@May 17, 2007 12:18 am

Not only u lor, no one call me also.... he he...

who the organiser huh ?

forget to call ah gui and archer

bad la u all

Originally posted by lionfuR-@May 17, 2007 12:37 am

and w4m.. still put pplate to bully other sps rite?

no ah

my sp cannot outrun others wan...

i newbie leh :smile:

jus pass onli :cheeky:

Originally posted by Dixion@May 17, 2007 01:15 am

from boss to subordinate

from company to external vendor

from customer to seller

from taipei to beijing

from paris to berlin

u think what ?

song ah ?

Originally posted by 0yuan0@May 17, 2007 01:30 am

wah liao... cannot la..

later everyone say u poser... :sian:

comfirm he poser wan ....

Originally posted by edalpha@May 17, 2007 02:00 am

peanuts r meant to be eaten, nt counting n playing with..

hehex... :cheeky: :giddy:

peanuts is for eating

nuts ccan be for eating and playing :cheeky:

Originally posted by lionfuR-@May 17, 2007 02:12 am

CBR 07 600 PAWNS ALL :cheer: :cheer:

really ah ???

wow ....

anymore interesting things?

Originally posted by lionfuR-@May 17, 2007 03:40 am

Honda fuels the 600 war with new CBR

Honda's CBR600RR sportbike, launched to the SA media this week around Cape Town and at Killarney racetrack, has been slimmed, trimmed, nipped and tucked so much for 2007 that it looks like a whole new bike with its shorter wheelbase and crisper, more revealing, bodywork.

Like ladies' fashion, sportbike clothing seems to leave less to the imagination every year.

At 88.1kW and 155kg, the 2007 CBR600RR is the smallest, lightest and most powerful bike in its class – at least until the Kawasaki ZX-6R gets here in the second quarter of 2007. But, whether it retains that particular crown or not, the 600 war just got hotter

Like ladies' fashions, sportbike clothing seems to leave less to the imagination every year

Honda started with the engine, repositioning the gearbox shafts to reduce the offset between crankshaft and output shaft by 30mm. That meant the wheelbase could be shortened by 20mm to 1375mm while using the same swing-arm dimensions.

A magnesium tappet cover, nutless con rods, single exhaust springs and the relentless paring of a gram here and a gram there, wherever computer stress analysis said they could get away with it, have reduced the engine's weight by 2.1kg – a significant amount..

The ram-air intake has been moved to the centre of the fairing, right at the point of highest pressure, as on the 2000 WSB-winning SP-2 V-twin; the fuel-injection mapping has been upgraded and a new knock sensor allows more advance in the middle third of the rev range to spread the torque and improve acceleration

Honda claims peak power is up from 86 to 88.1kW at a dizzying 13 500rpm

Honda claims peak power is up from 86 to 88.1kW at 13 500rpm; maximum torque remains 66Nm at 11 250rpm but the engine pulls much more strongly from 7000rpm and its improved acceleration out of corners is the RR7's strongest feature.

The engine is redlined at 15 000rpm and revs on quite happily past its peak without suddenly running out of steam, useful between corners when there may not be time to change up.

It runs uncannily smoothly at any speed and the central intake seems to have silenced whatever intake roar the 599cc transverse four may have had – if there is any complaint that can be levelled it would be at the Honda's blandness… as if all the character has been refined out of it.

Still, a more authoritative exhaust system and a few suspension tweaks would probably soon cure that…

The vacuum-cast aluminium frame has been neatly tucked around the engine and lost 700g in the process without sacrificing rigidity and the swing-arm is pivoted on the back of the engine casings, as is the low-mounted rear suspension linkage. That separates the frame's steering and braking duties from the stresses imposed by rear-wheel input, especially under hard acceleration.

Electronic steering damper

The 2007 CBR600RR is also Honda's first middleweight to be fitted with an electronic steering damper – a smaller and far neater version of that found on the current CBR1000RR tucked under the fuel tank rather than over the upper triple clamp like an afterthought.

Two seasons of track experience have proved it doesn't react quickly enough for racing but the electronic steering damper is almost perfect on the streets because it constantly adjusts itself according to speed and engine revs.

In traffic and around town its effect on the bike's steering is almost undetectable but at highway speeds the little CBR is uncannily stable, with just enough rider input needed to initiate a turn to reassure you that you are actually in control of this remarkably well-balanced machine.

The seating position is distinctly more short-coupled than that of its predecessor (Honda conveniently provided a 2006 model for comparison at Killarney) and the handlebars have been raised 10mm for comfort. The bike also feels narrower than its older sister and more responsive, especially at lower speeds.

Brakes unchanged

The gearbox has been re-cut to reduce lash and, with the exception of a noisy and occasionally clonky first-second change, the shift action is short and positive.

The brakes are unchanged from 2005: big, four-piston, radial mount Tokico callipers on 310mm discs and wight eight kilograms less. They're a little wooden, with more power than feedback, but on the track the overwhelming impression was that no matter how late you brake you'll always feel you could have left it just a little later – which says as much about the stability of the 41mm upside-downies under braking as it does about the anchors.

But they do take a bit of learning.

200km/h easily available

Out on the "country ride" section of the launch between Stellenbosch and Durbanville I was able to enjoy the ride as if I was cruising around on an old, familiar friend, rather than a razor-sharp new sports tool – and that's a powerful safety factor.

No accurate top-end runs were undertaken (we'll see about that when we get one for review) but 200km/h was available on any short straight at the expense of two quick gearshifts.

The slimmed-down, sharper-edged new fairing provides barely adequate protection at really high speed and, like most modern sportbikes, I found the top edge of the too-low screen obscured the upper quadrant of the beautifully clear analogue rev-counter and LCD digital speedo – but that's a personal thing.

The skeletal lower fairing – no more than a belly cowl with a T-shaped section on each side –directs the airflow through the deeper, narrower radiator and away from the rider.

Fit and finish

Honda has had to pretty-up the mechanicals as if it was a naked streetbike; its fit and finish must be the envy of other volume manufacturers. The CBR600RR is available now in traditional red and black, gloss black and a very tasty black and white; a blue and white model will be available later in 2007.

i still say 636 pawns all

in a short time frame of 9mins...

w4m has posted 11 times...

This is what I call a professional clock poster..

See, the problem is that God gives men a brain and a penis, and only enough blood to run one at a time.

If you never want to see a man again, say, 'I love you, I want to marry you. I want to have children...' - they leave skid marks.

Originally posted by sWalloW@May 17, 2007 10:47 am

in a short time frame of 9mins...

w4m has posted 11 times...

This is what I call a professional clock poster..

thank u for keeping track of the time ...

i resent that compliment