wont be as sweet as u ... hehehh

jus for past time sakes ..

i am thirsty

just for past time sakes?

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
  • Replies 13.6k

LOL!

=p

morning~!~!

still dare to =p

:box:

We did not inherit the Earth from our ancestors

We borrow it from our children!

http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/ghost_rider3.jpghttp://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/violence.gif

just for past time sakes?

Got pple :angry: liao lol

wfm... U DIE liao :lol:

All you need to know about GSR 400/600, be it buying, maintaining or modding, please refer to GSR 600 Thread FAQ page 281 and 282

Got pple :angry: liao lol

wfm... U DIE liao :lol:

oh "runs away" .. hehehhe

... he wont die. dont worrie.

i'll just go away myself.

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .

Siao Liao Siao Liao Siao Liao

Siao Siao Ki SIAO LIAO:eek:

http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/ghost_rider3.jpghttp://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/violence.gif

what go away ?

ya she ki siao liao

oh "runs away" .. hehehhe

Z^^Kia CATCH WFM n throw to Xiao Xiao

DOn need go away la.. come find me lor :lol:

All you need to know about GSR 400/600, be it buying, maintaining or modding, please refer to GSR 600 Thread FAQ page 281 and 282

sorrie for being so emo.

but i just feel...............

dun walk away la...

he rather blame his friend then you, you know?

you walk also no use.. he got r6 to chase u back 1...

hehehehe! :cheeky:

Lol you...

u show ur true colour also.... :box:

although he is a "昏君" also cannot liddat mah...

have to blame on the "菜"

haha. no need catch la. like wad mystery said. his r6 so fast. =x

Lol you...

have to blame on the "菜"

ya lor.

红颜祸水 wad ..

Lol you...

have to blame on the "菜"

simi colour u wan ? :lol:

haha. no need catch la. like wad mystery said. his r6 so fast. =x

fast meh ? :p

fast.

fast enuff for me.

fast.

fast enuff for me.

Not enough for xiao xiao la.. :lol:... u need more CC ... :p

enuff!

his sp enuff for me le.

ps: i very easy contented one... :cheeky:

Mornign everyone..

feng mei,u get ur licence le uh..congrat..yeah one more female rider on the road le..ride safety and must ask me out k..hee...erm..u decide to buy wat bike?

Ti penso sempre

:pity:Mi manchi:pity:

enuff!

his sp enuff for me le.

ps: i very easy contented one... :cheeky:

wow.. nice wor.. :thumb:

but both also not enough for me le ss

Then CHANGE into something BIG :cheeky:

he got le..

the third bike in the third picture. xD

/siam

he got le..

the third bike in the third picture. xD

/siam

RXZ ???

SIAM!!!!!!!!!!!!

third picture leh!

u fail maths arh dono how to count. =x

third picture from the left. -.-

third picture leh!

u fail maths arh dono how to count. =x

third picture from the left. -.-

how u know i fail le :cry: