lol! Wat did i miss again?

We did not inherit the Earth from our ancestors

We borrow it from our children!

http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/ghost_rider3.jpghttp://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/violence.gif

• Replies 13.6k

not to be rude or wat.. but from your postings here.. its seems like ur a racer wannabe.. which imho is kinda dumb.. u wanna race go to the tracks.. street racer not only is more dangerous to urself as well as to other road users..

from the small cc of your 150 bike its seems to reflect clearly on the size of your grey matter up there.

:thumb: :thumb: totally agree wif u man..

I don't suffer from insanity,I enjoy every minute of it.

Burn Rubber not Your Soul !

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Current : Suzuki Swift :cheeky:

if u're keen on corners, i suggest sepang/pg track. they have good corners for u to play..

and the fastest here, wont risk thier lives to tail u/or letting u tail them.

hope u get wad im trying to say.

ya i know... just hope to find same frequency here..

似水æµå¹´ æµå¹´ä¼¼æ°´

佪是沧海桑田的沉淀 沉淀在我寂寞骄傲的çµéª‚

http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/146-0406-kit-print1.jpghttp://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/10738147771.jpg

lol.. joker.. why u come cdc thread to find race sia.. we are all learners and slow pokes..

precisely.

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
lol! Wat did i miss again?

read back n u wont miss a thing lo.. bro bro.... :cheeky:

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

if only corners, i remember a person. LOL

u 2 should meet out.

in the process of getting 2B...

Dreambike: HONDA NSR150SP

oh.. hmm.. actually i just someone passion for corners..

the meeting definitely won't be race or wat.. i just hope to tail the "fastest" or the "fastest" tail me.. =)

dat will be the most stupidest thing to do man.. esp in singapore road.. its madness man !!! :dozed:

precisely.

maybe he wanna bully us...:cry: :cry: :cry:

-----------------------------------------

http://bp0.blogger.com/_BRGYr6mPZh4/R9OHD3Wcv0I/AAAAAAAAA6Q/gepQxOxG4oY/s200/SoniaSui01.jpg

Selling tyre gauges(good for track use) PM me

so sorrie to tell u that, i dont think u'll find ur same frequency here...

if u're still keen to join us for outings, we welcome u.

if u're still gg to look for ur racers, i suggest u do it elsewhere.

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
eh. now no more shuo shi na lai leh. now is, lai wo men lace leh.

ok la.. dun suan ppl la... :dot:

http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/ghost_rider3.jpghttp://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/violence.gif

ya lor..

i lagi worse. no bike leh..

ultimate bully.

this thread is getting more and more interesting..

http://bp0.blogger.com/_BRGYr6mPZh4/R9OHD3Wcv0I/AAAAAAAAA6Q/gepQxOxG4oY/s200/SoniaSui01.jpg

lol.. who dare to bully k6/k7 600?

kekekeke!

ya lor..

i lagi worse. no bike leh..

ultimate bully.

scared wat, u sit on r6 can liao.. got pillion also can fly..

ok la.. dun suan ppl la... :dot:

one stone hit 2 birds ma. why not. :cheeky:

i just feel that he doesnt know hows we all like.. so.. :sweat:

if only corners, i remember a person. LOL

u 2 should meet out.

r u thinking wat i'm thinking?? i seems to think of a person too.. but not sure izzit e same 1... :cheeky:

scared wat, u sit on r6 can liao.. got pillion also can fly..

haha. pillon not = to racer ma.

but racer is a person who ride the bike.

dat will be the most stupidest thing to do man.. esp in singapore road.. its madness man !!! :dozed:

yeah man.. i think first he needs to invest in a full race suit to ride in singapore roads.. with gravel and stuff.. its a matter of time..

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a387/gabriel06/Rxk2_edit.jpg

danger is no stranger to a lonely ranger

r u thinking wat i'm thinking?? i seems to think of a person too.. but not sure izzit e same 1... :cheeky:

eh. don drag unnecessary person in hor.

like i said previously. that person wont even wan to waste his time/petrol on such thing..

okok...

dont disturb others ppl la.. they dun sound happy for wat they reply you..

hmm.. r u keen to go track? pg.. when u can? pm mi...

i think we are. LOL

so sorrie to tell u that, i dont think u'll find ur same frequency here...

if u're still keen to join us for outings, we welcome u.

if u're still gg to look for ur racers, i suggest u do it elsewhere.

:cheers: :sweat: :clap:

yeah man.. i think first he needs to invest in a full race suit to ride in singapore roads.. with gravel and stuff.. its a matter of time..

eh hard to say... maybe he will sweep sweep the 'race zone' first..

okok...

dont disturb others ppl la.. they dun sound happy for wat they reply you..

hmm.. r u keen to go track? pg.. when u can? pm mi...

KING OF KRR! please dont lap him too much. be kind. patience is virtue.

eh. don drag unnecessary person in hor.

like i said previously. that person wont even wan to waste his time/petrol on such thing..

i think u are thinking of another person. dont bhb can. shoo shoo