i am going to take class 2B at CDC. any advise peeps?

hmm... make sure u have enough sleep the night before... be calm and confident... and enjoy the ride...

• Replies 13.6k

kr or sp.. any lobangs? :angel:

wrong thread, garage sales pls..

actually juz rem when n how to check ur blind spots for prac 2 can liao.

prac 3 the fig 8 juz bend low n look far. dun worry wun fall one.. but if rainin road slippery den dun bend too low.

to the experienced riders: juz my 2 cents worth.. dun shoot me if i'm wrong.. =)

i hope i can pass pract 2 soon... :D

I'm Fragile. Handle with care.

of cos sp..i wanna get an sp when i pass

sp quite common on the road dats y i was thinking of getting a kr.. :cheeky:

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e296/Sephyer/av-334001.gif

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e296/Sephyer/TR_LOGO.jpg

hmm... make sure u have enough sleep the night before... be calm and confident... and enjoy the ride...

i always very nervous.. and my legs will shake shake shake...

I'm Fragile. Handle with care.

dont bluff

u haven pass rite

HEY ITS U!

i thou u die liao

hahahaa

http://alpha.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/photo-1115.jpg

why get a 1 when you can have a perfect 10 ?

well.. i took about say 5 times.. awww thats sad..:cry: how.. scare cant get into prac 3

+

wun la.. juz be sure of wad u are doing, do wad u tink is right..

ohh... check back means racer... lol! OOps

MEANING OF CAR NAMES.

BMW--->Brings Me Women But Broke My Wallet.

FORD---> Fast Only Rolling Downhill.

HYUNDAI---> Hope You Understand Nothing Driveable And Inexpensive.

Subaru---> Screwed Up Beyond A Repair Usually.

Volvo---> Very Odd Looking Vehicular Object.

PORSCHE---> Proof Of Rich Spoiled Children Having Everything

See ur brand of your car falls into which category? =)

wrong thread, garage sales pls..

nova ask me wat bike im gonna get when i pass la.. :sian:

at the same time ask him got lobang anot bo nia..

for me i worst, i need 3 time pract 1, 2 time pract 2, 2 time pract 3.... Instructor keep scolding me... haiz...

dun worry, i also same.. every prac go twice.. but TP one time.. practice makes perfect.. :thumb:

my prac 5 my leg shake until i fall off the plank... seconed time i tell myself fail then fail lor no big deal then no pressure liao i pass lol..

bottomline is relax.. :thumb:

i hope i can pass pract 2 soon... :D

juz remember to open throttle more when lane changing.. tip for u. :thumb:

nervous cause of?? first time riding bike? cause of instructors around? cause of others looking at you?

I wanna get a SP when I pass.

ME too me too!!!!!!!!1

tie with rubber bands

ME too me too!!!!!!!!1

den pay insurance lo.. high high..

how come!

dont scare me. i'm only at pract 2. :(

pract 1 took me 4 times! sobs sobs

any good advice that i can advance faster?

hmm... actually I think it is better to advance according to your pace than to try to speed up the lessons... it is crucial that the fundamentals become second nature as bikers are very vulnerable on road... no point speed up and in the end keeps getting stuck at the TP tests... and the consequences could be worse if u are on road...

anyways, one of the biggest and common fault is the checking of blindspots... it is important to remember to check blindspots... cos it may one day save lives... :)

den pay insurance lo.. high high..

issit..bo bian also ma

sporty

Really!

I'm so excited about my coming practicals. :cheeky:

oh, really

there got alot of experience people to give u advise

Wow.. suddenly got 3 new cai here... :lovestruck:

no wonder come back become sooo... many page liao... :giddy:

We did not inherit the Earth from our ancestors

We borrow it from our children!

http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/ghost_rider3.jpghttp://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/violence.gif