i tink my head as small as ur.. but i wearing loose loose helmets for years.. so i abit juz not used to too small bah..

-----------------------------------------

http://bp0.blogger.com/_BRGYr6mPZh4/R9OHD3Wcv0I/AAAAAAAAA6Q/gepQxOxG4oY/s200/SoniaSui01.jpg

Selling tyre gauges(good for track use) PM me

• Replies 13.6k

haha mystery.. if u sell me cheaper a bit plus i pay by installments can? can get 1 more for my gf

http://bp0.blogger.com/_BRGYr6mPZh4/R9OHD3Wcv0I/AAAAAAAAA6Q/gepQxOxG4oY/s200/SoniaSui01.jpg

tyre gauges also!!! lai lai lai lelong~~

wat brand?

We did not inherit the Earth from our ancestors

We borrow it from our children!

http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/ghost_rider3.jpghttp://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/violence.gif

oic :thumb:

wah lau.. she break my rices bowl man..

i am selling she giving it away... :cry:

u selling which one?

in the process of getting 2B...

Dreambike: HONDA NSR150SP

brand is motometer

i tink my head as small as ur.. but i wearing loose loose helmets for years.. so i abit juz not used to too small bah..

wah lau u riding 600 better dun wear those loose size la...

hey u got go pg 1?

http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/ghost_rider3.jpghttp://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/violence.gif

he selling ram 2

i was thinking of juz getting ram 3 from ah boy lol... juz no psb.. ard 400+

how to go dude... i have no $$.. wait for me to be richer a bit den i go

half face?

i thought mystery selling his well-protected shoei.. 50 bucks..

in the process of getting 2B...

Dreambike: HONDA NSR150SP

u selling which one?

i selling ram II loh...

currently for open face arai i got 2 ram II and 1 ram III..

one of them must go... :weep:

fugging ****.. why do u have so many... wa lan...

1 for u 1 for ur pillion 1 for your brother's head?

half face?

i thought mystery selling his well-protected shoei.. 50 bucks..

hello..

how many times i tell you liao is not half face... wait ppl ask u half on the left or half on the right.. kekeke...

my daijiro if 1 day i met "有缘人" i wony sell la..

i give it to him or her....

hi i am ur you yuan ren..

u ride 1 k7 ride till need sell pplates.. very chuan..

yeah lah chuan ah chuan... but brand new pplates.. still left 2 sets...

1 for u 1 for ur pillion 1 for your brother's head?

no la actually i onli have 2 ram II then my friend wanna exchange his Ram III wif my Rx7III then i felt tat i have already got daijiro74 and somemore his RamIII cushion is Arai summer cool type... then i exchange wif him loh... :cheeky:

hi i am ur you yuan ren..

hmmm

ermmmm......

Zzzzzz....... :dozed: :dozed: :dozed:

simi dajiro74

hmmm

ermmmm......

Zzzzzz....... :dozed: :dozed: :dozed:

yeah lah me not pretty girl cannot give rite! basketball

he also nvr come b4. actually none came b4. all mouth talk song nia lol. =\

go loyang for?? :giddy:

not onli me la..

together wif my friends Mr rain..

but he faster.. ride till half way causeway he already there.. lolx... :giddy:

yalo yalo...

haiz.. entering singapore checkpoint, met up wif mystery's best fren.. sad sia.. :giddy: :cry:

I don't suffer from insanity,I enjoy every minute of it.

Burn Rubber not Your Soul !

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Current : Suzuki Swift :cheeky:

i think they went in

heng ah

rain le

nearly wanted to wash bike

wash??? jus leave it out under mystery's best fren's care can le..

he will wash till gilat gilat for u.. hehex.. :cheeky:

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

fugging ****.. why do u have so many... wa lan...

u shd ask him to list dwn his collection of helmets sial.. so many..