aiya, tok so much for wad.. you can suan pple, pple cannot suan u..

so much IFs for wad.. IF you really that good, durian tree already big big lo.. :sian:

OH. since when i suan u?

im encouraging bird to practise more and harder.

u interrupted us and suan me?

so now is who step on whos tail?

IF i really so good. ya i AM that good.

i drive instead of ride. durian tree no big. car big can?

i admit im not good at riding. so? then?

does that warrant u an excuse to suan me?

worry for urself.

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
  • Replies 13.6k

i choose maggi q can

yoz...

hello!

Jin Cheng Wu there..

We did not inherit the Earth from our ancestors

We borrow it from our children!

http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/ghost_rider3.jpghttp://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/violence.gif

whats the clip

the clip about CD PRO2...

hehehe..

go watch.. very funny... :cheeky:

http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/ghost_rider3.jpghttp://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/violence.gif

aiyo..

wats up again..?

yoyoyo...

why the ppl here liddat wan....

yoyoyo....

aiya...

take it easy la..

wait i sent rain come againe then u all noe....

aiyo..

wats up again..?

yoyoyo...

why the ppl here liddat wan....

yoyoyo....

aiya...

take it easy la..

wait i sent rain come againe then u all noe....

dun send rain

i wan to go jb

dun send rain

i wan to go jb

alrite then for you onli... =)

i send later ok...

when everbody asleep... zzzzzzz

OH. since when i suan u?

im encouraging bird to practise more and harder.

u interrupted us and suan me?

so now is who step on whos tail?

IF i really so good. ya i AM that good.

i admit im not good at riding. so? then?

does that warrant u an excuse to suan me?

worry for urself.

yah la yah la.. encouraging on the surface.. say until machiam you will 1 time pass for your TP..

good lo, since you tink u r tat good. drive only, come bang me lo.. i quote you my plate number juz in case.. 2860..

i will be damn worried..

but anycase, i still wish you all the best. :pray:

swallow buy bike liao aH?

honda scramber

model: classified :cheeky:

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;31;102/st/20060703/e/Start+STA/dt/12/k/d6c7/event.png

:smooch:

Fz8s XiaoB@i

tmd, need popcorn again...

-----------------------------------------

http://bp0.blogger.com/_BRGYr6mPZh4/R9OHD3Wcv0I/AAAAAAAAA6Q/gepQxOxG4oY/s200/SoniaSui01.jpg

Selling tyre gauges(good for track use) PM me

honda scramber

REALLY?????

-----------------------------------------

http://bp0.blogger.com/_BRGYr6mPZh4/R9OHD3Wcv0I/AAAAAAAAA6Q/gepQxOxG4oY/s200/SoniaSui01.jpg

Selling tyre gauges(good for track use) PM me

yah la yah la.. encouraging on the surface.. say until machiam you will 1 time pass for your TP..

good lo, since you tink u r tat good. drive only, come bang me lo.. i quote you my plate number juz in case.. 2860..

i will be damn worried..

but anycase, i still wish you all the best. :pray:

wad do u mean by encouraging on the surface?

im not like some pple gg ard to step on pple's tails.

i ride or drive. none of ur business.

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
wad do u mean by encouraging on the surface?

im not like some pple gg ard to step on pple's tails.

i ride or drive. none of ur business.

words is you type 1, you wan to say wadever is ur taiji.. i go arnd step pple tail? more like the other way round..

the clip about CD PRO2...

hehehe..

go watch.. very funny... :cheeky:

wa lau.. those clips r like so ancient lo... bro.. update ur crapness man..

hehex... PEACE!!! :cheeky:

I don't suffer from insanity,I enjoy every minute of it.

Burn Rubber not Your Soul !

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Current : Suzuki Swift :cheeky:

thats one good sentence! i think cdc thread all kena pwned by this sentence liao..

why suddenly worldwar!

in the process of getting 2B...

Dreambike: HONDA NSR150SP

words is you type 1, you wan to say wadever is ur taiji.. i go arnd step pple tail? more like the other way round..

i nvr say u do. don put words into my mouth.

thats one good sentence! i think cdc thread all kena pwned by this sentence liao..

why suddenly worldwar!

there are riders who drive and own car as well. :thumb:

come on people !

lets kiss and make love.. not war...

;) mass orgy is cool..........:cheeky:

good moooaaaning to all... chill out yeah?

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a387/gabriel06/Rxk2_edit.jpg

danger is no stranger to a lonely ranger

precisely.

was thinking if he know the way to LAM SEAFOOD, instead of queens.

zzz!

have the exact road name??

i can find the map and holland together with my gang lolz.. ;)

but the timing u guys is fixed liao ah?? best is can adjust abit den we can go together..

honda scramber

omg another XR : x haha..

come on people !

lets kiss and make love.. not war...

;) mass orgy is cool..........:cheeky:

good moooaaaning to all... chill out yeah?

orgy ??

humm ..

the way u say it

now i know why u have so many girls ard u