GRATZ . Time to have some coffee session for the new rider :cheeky::cheeky:

http://img251.imageshack.us/img251/3506/62342128949007155586100.jpg

人在åš, 天在看

• Replies 13.6k

HAHA yea, i think should organise soon. Mostly all stay at east side right! (:

人在åš, 天在看

HAHA yea, i think should organise soon. Mostly all stay at east side right! (:

eh u stay boon keng which part? near kallang mrt or boon keng mrt?

-----Cause it's all in my head, I think about it over and over again -----

yayy to all who passed at cdc today!!! including me!!!! hahahaha =))))))

grat bro..what ur num tag? :)

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v519/evilspawnsss/Signature-1.jpg

Class 2B Honda SP (SOLD)

Class 2A (24/08/2010)S4 spec 1(Friend riding)

Class 3(10/2009)Suzuki Swift

grat bro..what ur num tag? :)

i not bro leh.. i sis! hahaha im number 58. the super kanchiong one. u wat number?

ops paisay..mi ah?haha number 19 >.

Class 2B Honda SP (SOLD)

ops paisay..mi ah?haha number 19 >.

i wore black.. haha i was with her most of the time.. yeah she failed.. poor gerl.. she drop from plank..

Haha, i stay BoonKeng MRT that side! (: but zoom zoom very fast will reach east side le ! LOL. Okay bro and sis! Time to get a bike!

人在åš, 天在看

i wore black.. haha i was with her most of the time.. yeah she failed.. poor gerl.. she drop from plank..

Oh i know who r u already hee hee..i was the guy wearing black cap sitting behind with a indian guy sitting beside mi :) nice knowing u

Class 2B Honda SP (SOLD)

no la..pretty gal catches anyone attention mah kekeke

Class 2B Honda SP (SOLD)

Oh i know who r u already hee hee..i was the guy wearing black cap sitting behind with a indian guy sitting beside mi :) nice knowing u

ooohh! haha i duno who leh. so many guys there. hahah gerls a few only so can spot easily! yeah! nice knowing u too! u make license liao? i havent make. haha

ceh sis evo ! congrats uhhs pass ur TP .. hahak

how, riding to school anytime soon?

sad cant see u ard in SP anymore on weekdays .. hees

ride safe everyone !

8 more month to go back CDC fr class2a ! ehehehehe .....

dear STALKER on SGBikes.com ,

YOU CAN SUCK MY MIDDLE FINGER DEEP DEEP !

yours truly.

ooohh! haha i duno who leh. so many guys there. hahah gerls a few only so can spot easily! yeah! nice knowing u too! u make license liao? i havent make. haha

Make liao..tmr go collect insurance..vroom on road liao hee hee

Class 2B Honda SP (SOLD)

no la..pretty gal catches anyone attention mah kekeke

HAHA, if must well say you humsap. :cheeky::cheeky:

Anw, what ride you all getting. I wanna get a pulsar, but pricing too high for me as it is a new bike afterall. So most probably geting a sp. Cause kup and phatom not interested.

人在åš, 天在看

ceh sis evo ! congrats uhhs pass ur TP .. hahak

how, riding to school anytime soon?

sad cant see u ard in SP anymore on weekdays .. hees

ride safe everyone !

8 more month to go back CDC fr class2a ! ehehehehe .....

heys! thanksss! finally lah seh! haha hopefully in 2 weeks or so will start riding to sch.. must built up confidence 1st.. alamak. u not werking at ph redy?

Make liao..tmr go collect insurance..vroom on road liao hee hee

woah so syiok ah! what bike u riding?

HAHA, if must well say you humsap. :cheeky::cheeky:

Anw, what ride you all getting. I wanna get a pulsar, but pricing too high for me as it is a new bike afterall. So most probably geting a sp. Cause kup and phatom not interested.

i got my vespa liao! hahaa pulsar is nice to me. but my frends say, its like lousy coz i duno know why. sp is a safe choice..

wahhh, so fast. I've been looking into many bikes. But pulsar seems nicer . I think your fren is refering to the topspd. Ard 120km/h ? Haha

SP is nice but 10years old bike, and high maintainance!

WHEN IS THE MEETUP SESSION. HAHA. i want see the vespa! omfg.

人在åš, 天在看

Sp lor..i DIY the bike from 2 weeks ago..fix back today..trying to upload the picture but dun know y so lag argggg

Class 2B Honda SP (SOLD)

i werking there on weekends only .. maybe some of friday nights..

coz got a fulltime job at jrg island alr on weekdays hehes ...

waa. so wat ride u getting sis evo ?

anyway careful when riding yeaaa. i dont know why the stretch of road at clementi road there like having more and more sand . huhu ...

but for me, when i first ride, i dont lane split. scared dehh !

dear STALKER on SGBikes.com ,

YOU CAN SUCK MY MIDDLE FINGER DEEP DEEP !

yours truly.

wah, you DIY it? seems like you are a pro in bike. HAHA. maybe you can help me view man.

人在åš, 天在看

wah, you DIY it? seems like you are a pro in bike. HAHA. maybe you can help me view man.

Not pro la..jus like to do this and that haha..after done u feel the shiokness hee hee..i can help..try la but no promise..this is my 2 times bike license..my very first bike is Yamaha LC Kia hahah..Oso do this and that :) here my NSR project thread :)

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=5650136#post5650136

Class 2B Honda SP (SOLD)

OMG, this sp i actually wanna buy! from sano right?! Please, be my teacher!! Tmr viewing more SP man.

人在åš, 天在看

Anw, you mean you is actually license got revoke?. haha . Can add you msn not!

人在åš, 天在看