Sano?hmm i forget wat nick oso liao haha but he stay at serangoon de..b your teacher?hmm not la not up to it yet..anything can ask mi..i try help ..PM u my msn :)

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v519/evilspawnsss/Signature-1.jpg

Class 2B Honda SP (SOLD)

Class 2A (24/08/2010)S4 spec 1(Friend riding)

Class 3(10/2009)Suzuki Swift

• Replies 13.6k

Anw, you mean you is actually license got revoke?. haha . Can add you msn not!

Ya..bike liao revoked..den car >.

Class 2B Honda SP (SOLD)

kk back to topic..if not wait tio liao..Good luck for those still taking prac or TP at cdc :)

Class 2B Honda SP (SOLD)

i werking there on weekends only .. maybe some of friday nights..

coz got a fulltime job at jrg island alr on weekdays hehes ...

waa. so wat ride u getting sis evo ?

anyway careful when riding yeaaa. i dont know why the stretch of road at clementi road there like having more and more sand . huhu ...

but for me, when i first ride, i dont lane split. scared dehh !

ouhh.. i getting vespa! actuali got alredy. hehe maybe in 2 weeks start riding i hope..

must build up confidence uh ride to sch.. coz its quite a distance from home.. hehe

-----Cause it's all in my head, I think about it over and over again -----

haha, yea! meetup soon. Getting my sp tmr i guess! Then we train up our riding skill tmr man! :cheeky:

http://img251.imageshack.us/img251/3506/62342128949007155586100.jpg

人在åš, 天在看

congrat guys, though cdc is really a gay place.

i really cant stand their elbow knee guards.

U wan get Y2K for ur class 2?Wow,pls do..I would like to see it in sg!!

HAHA. I hope so too!.

even if i really got the money, tp will follow me every corner.

Lol.

haha, yea! meetup soon. Getting my sp tmr i guess! Then we train up our riding skill tmr man! :cheeky:

OI!!! so fast arr!!

go out with girl somemore nvr ajak sia!

OI!!! so fast arr!!

go out with girl somemore nvr ajak sia!

LOL. OMG. DONT SO AGITATED. i'm waiting you too to get bike. so we can ramp thru tp shiok shiok. :cheeky::cheeky:

Anw, i also abit scare OTR. So find a partner play around tgt still feel more comfortable! Haha, lai lai, all add me msn, [email protected]. Ride out tgt FTW! :cheers:

人在åš, 天在看

:cheeky:hahaha.. shiok man today just pass prac 6 .. first time i pass a prac on the first try... 5 of us all pass ... damn happy ah... hopefully can finish all my prac and book TP by 2nd week of august ah.. if earlier better .. haha..

usually must wait how long for TP ah

kk back to topic..if not wait tio liao..Good luck for those still taking prac or TP at cdc :)

What number u took tat day on TP.??? i number 37 ~ i looking for u leh ~

Passed liao finally... today getting bike ~ wahahahaha .... so excited !!

1st TP Attempt for Class 2B Failed on 11th June 2009 :cry:

2nd TP Attempt For Class 2B PASSED on 23rd JULY 2009!!!!!!!!! WOoOoOoOooo HoooOooooOOOOooo !!!

First Ride: Daelim Roadwin125 Dated: 25th July 2009 till 30th March 2011~

First Car: Hyundai Getz 1.6 Dated: 14th Feb 2011 till (It Become Scrap Metal):cry:

Bro u wear spec de?hair color abit red infront? i wearing tag 19 :)

Class 2B Honda SP (SOLD)

hey lost, ur ride is really nice man!! if i was a guy, i wud ride that!! haha :thumb:

Wooohoo passed Practical 3! Was actually having fun doing the fig of 8 today! :cheeky:

Pract 4, here I come! :angel:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v200/fuzzywuz85/IronBee3.jpg

Dress Not For The Ride, But Dress For The Fall

Wooohoo passed Practical 3! Was actually having fun doing the fig of 8 today! :cheeky:

Pract 4, here I come! :angel:

that's great!

i had to take prac 3, 6 times!! haha but my prac 4 just once.. heh. u cn do it! :cheeky:

that's great!

i had to take prac 3, 6 times!! haha but my prac 4 just once.. heh. u cn do it! :cheeky:

Waaa passed prac 4 once?? power!! :thumb: I don't think I can passed in first try, so I booked 4 lessons just in case.. lol:cheeky:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v200/fuzzywuz85/IronBee3.jpg

Dress Not For The Ride, But Dress For The Fall

LOL. OMG. DONT SO AGITATED. i'm waiting you too to get bike. so we can ramp thru tp shiok shiok. :cheeky::cheeky:

Anw, i also abit scare OTR. So find a partner play around tgt still feel more comfortable! Haha, lai lai, all add me msn, [email protected]. Ride out tgt FTW! :cheers:

LOL.

my hands like itchy sia cannot wait until hari raya.

:cheeky:hahaha.. shiok man today just pass prac 6 .. first time i pass a prac on the first try... 5 of us all pass ... damn happy ah... hopefully can finish all my prac and book TP by 2nd week of august ah.. if earlier better .. haha..

usually must wait how long for TP ah

good job man!.

you're almost there!.

What number u took tat day on TP.??? i number 37 ~ i looking for u leh ~

Passed liao finally... today getting bike ~ wahahahaha .... so excited !!

whattt!

i feel so left behindddddddd.......

Hi guys, think twice before you ride.

If you do, please concentrate on road and focus even if the bike is easy to control and no car.

First day, Self-Skidded, sp buang at 80km/h ......

人在åš, 天在看

Hi guys, think twice before you ride.

If you do, please concentrate on road and focus even if the bike is easy to control and no car.

First day, Self-Skidded, sp buang at 80km/h ......

omg dude.

you okay?

Lucky, right hand and leg injured. Thankful god, there isnt any car turning in this sharp blind spot corner if not, i think i'll be lying in hospital. Imagine, my bike turn a few round before buang from lane1 to 3. hais . seriously, you nv skidded before, you wont know how scary isit.

人在åš, 天在看

wah first day collect bike skid.

heart pain not sia? fairing and exhaust chui?

but most important are you okay? dont let your parents worry man.

Lucky, right hand and leg injured. Thankful god, there isnt any car turning in this sharp blind spot corner if not, i think i'll be lying in hospital. Imagine, my bike turn a few round before buang from lane1 to 3. hais . seriously, you nv skidded before, you wont know how scary isit.

hey you're very lucky that there's no car.

ur heart must be damn pain eh.

take care of yourself man.

you're still young.

first time ride, ride slowly.

adapt to the bike and know how it behaves.

after get used to it then ride bit faster lor.

yea, just wanna advice you guys, give full concentrate on road, even if you testing your bike. and ride within your limits.

Main reason of my skidded, dreaming looking meter, ramp throttle feel engine, look at fren's cbr400 . end up, reach fence alr still dontknow. end up, buang on it.

Seriously, you dont accident once, you wont be scare. lol.

Bike now at bikeworkz, hopefully engine not much problem.

人在åš, 天在看