ahhhh.. just failed prac 8 .. haha... 40 points man ... 40 ... damn ... 30 bucks bye byeeee...

points from where? give some details lei

so i can look out for it

i gonna rush through my 6-8 in a few more weeks time

gonna try to complete asap

-------------------------------

aniwaes dosent really matter what we talk in thread mah, also not much people asking much about their pracs and stuff

summore i tot this thread is for cdc learners to chit chat 1

• Replies 13.6k

points from where? give some details lei

so i can look out for it

i gonna rush through my 6-8 in a few more weeks time

gonna try to complete asap

haha lot lo .. sharp u turn .. positioning ( like when all turning left.. we all stayed in the middle of the lane instead of the left side of the lane .. ) .. alot of minor mistakes.. stack stack stack until big big ..

omg wtf happened.

mia so long until become like this.

hope everything will settle down.

haha lot lo .. sharp u turn .. positioning ( like when all turning left.. we all stayed in the middle of the lane instead of the left side of the lane .. ) .. alot of minor mistakes.. stack stack stack until big big ..

hey.

chill man.

must look at the bright side.

if fail prac 8 at least no need to wait 1 & 1/2 months unlike tp.

hmm.

i think you should tell us the things that you're not sure off.

like where to position yourself when entering lanes and stuff.

once there's no doubts,

everything would be fine!.

haha leon, i think he hinting you to pillion him and teach him OTR. :cheeky::cheeky:

http://img251.imageshack.us/img251/3506/62342128949007155586100.jpg

人在åš, 天在看

ahhhh.. just failed prac 8 .. haha... 40 points man ... 40 ... damn ... 30 bucks bye byeeee...

wah 40 points ar?

collect more points the better? :cheeky::cheeky:

o yea

just heard from a friend

end of year take tp = more failures

serious boh

jialat lei lidat

i die die also want to take before dec

No such things la. If you're good, you pass.

o yea

just heard from a friend

end of year take tp = more failures

serious boh

jialat lei lidat

i die die also want to take before dec

where got such things one? :eek::eek:

can pass means can pass one leh brother.

still need to see date one meh.

haha.. aiya.. sian exam period now.. so i cant rush as much.. well more time for me to save up eh... i dunnoe y.. but yesterday they damn detailed with all my errors.. like wide turning when exiting fig 8 which i dun feel so ah.. my fig 8 also not enough timing... they can notice things that i dunnoe i do wrong .. and cant notice thing i noe i do wrongly .. like crank course stay at gear 1 .. lol ...

on a side note.. sam you're rite.. i saw the white marking at pylon .. haha...

haha.. aiya.. sian exam period now.. so i cant rush as much.. well more time for me to save up eh... i dunnoe y.. but yesterday they damn detailed with all my errors.. like wide turning when exiting fig 8 which i dun feel so ah.. my fig 8 also not enough timing... they can notice things that i dunnoe i do wrong .. and cant notice thing i noe i do wrongly .. like crank course stay at gear 1 .. lol ...

why crank course u go gear 1 sia

because .. i rather risk getting 2 points or 4 i not sure.. ( which i always never get.. ) rather than immediate failure due having the habit of throwing clutch.. OR 6 points because i too slow ... i go gear 1 fast and smooth.. haha..

anyawy i booked 2 more prac 8 .. mon and thurs.. ah.. hopefully can make it .. i wanna make it to the 17 sept TP ...

haha.. the thing is .. wa lau .. prac 6-8 .. damn ex ah.. 31 - 33 dollars..

pain man ..

yea

thats another reason why i must clear everything 1 shot

or imma nvr get a lic

gonna bootlick the instructers if i have too

gonna tell jason he so handsome, gf so preety, drive big car summore

hahahahahaha

HHAAHA, SEE. Told you got marking one. Guide to SUCCESS! (: So i assume now your slalom quite zai alr? ^^

Anw ah, your crack go practise lah. dont play play. Later habit already very hard change. Tp see you wrong gear can IF you one yknw. Cause this is counted as you are not confident to control your bike. So how would he let you pass? (:

Maybe you can do my way, half clutch wreck throttle, then pull back, change gear. THEN NOT CONFIDENT CAN LET GO FULLY, then halfclutch like plank let it roll. practise uh. At least you pull clutch 2pts nia. GEAR1 = GG (:

During TP, your father is those akpek , instructor got not power at all. So dont assume they let you do means can. Cause some bother to see properly. Or they overlooked it.

http://img251.imageshack.us/img251/3506/62342128949007155586100.jpg

人在åš, 天在看

HHAAHA, SEE. Told you got marking one. Guide to SUCCESS! (: So i assume now your slalom quite zai alr? ^^

Anw ah, your crack go practise lah. dont play play. Later habit already very hard change. Tp see you wrong gear can IF you one yknw. Cause this is counted as you are not confident to control your bike. So how would he let you pass? (:

Maybe you can do my way, half clutch wreck throttle, then pull back, change gear. THEN NOT CONFIDENT CAN LET GO FULLY, then halfclutch like plank let it roll. practise uh. At least you pull clutch 2pts nia. GEAR1 = GG (:

During TP, your father is those akpek , instructor got not power at all. So dont assume they let you do means can. Cause some bother to see properly. Or they overlooked it.

i that day go circuit revision .. i try all kinds of way.. but still like .. the chance of stopping or hitting kurb is 50 percent.. i go gear 1 .. is like .. damn swee damn zai one ... maybe he didnt notice cos wad i did is fake liek i change.. i half clutch den i throw.. make my bike jerk a lil bit .. den maybe he think i got change

aiyoh, they everyday see ppl's mistake.. of course they will know what is your mistakes that you dun even know.. hahaa..

because .. i rather risk getting 2 points or 4 i not sure.. ( which i always never get.. ) rather than immediate failure due having the habit of throwing clutch.. OR 6 points because i too slow ... i go gear 1 fast and smooth.. haha..

anyawy i booked 2 more prac 8 .. mon and thurs.. ah.. hopefully can make it .. i wanna make it to the 17 sept TP ...

cannot do gear 1 lah.. use wrong gear no chance to pass in real TP one...

for me i always change to gear 2 before the line for crank then open more throttle liao so can cut down timing abit, rather than let bike roll after the line

hopefully i can clear my 6-8 fast and can get lic before bday (oct)

then bday itself can ride out celebrate

it should be kick to gear 2, then hold clutch for first turn then let go.. after that, you let go the clutch and jus swing your bike like slalom to finish the crank course.. (same technique)

i that day go circuit revision .. i try all kinds of way.. but still like .. the chance of stopping or hitting kurb is 50 percent.. i go gear 1 .. is like .. damn swee damn zai one ... maybe he didnt notice cos wad i did is fake liek i change.. i half clutch den i throw.. make my bike jerk a lil bit .. den maybe he think i got change

they had been there for so many years, almost everyday involved in mock TP Test for riders.. I think really hard to "cheat".. but I can tell you if you can lower your demerit marks to around 20 to 30.. you can ask them to give you a PASS. They will.. bcos they done that.. :)

haha leon, i think he hinting you to pillion him and teach him OTR. :cheeky::cheeky:

Lol.

i don't even dare to pillion ppl yet.

maybe one day.

but not now.

Lol.

can smoke grenade them sia.

think you shuld practice using gear 2 before its too late.