finally cleared pract 6, they pretty strict eh! booked DRT end of july hope can pass pract 8 before tat!

yah man jy jy! =D sure can pass de. me still waiting for my second tp another 9 more weeks to go!! :cry:

• Replies 13.6k

had pract 1 on thursday nite, and nobody passed in pract 1! think it was most probably becos nobody had any experience on riding at all, thus was learning very slow. :pity:

damn clumsy me, kena a few orh cheh. :cry:

★ Renestar ™

R ♥ K

RS125 '08

RS125 Y2K

Fino Bebe '09

http://i532.photobucket.com/albums/ee323/toopadre/avt35.gif

had pract 1 on thursday nite, and nobody passed in pract 1! think it was most probably becos nobody had any experience on riding at all, thus was learning very slow. :pity:

damn clumsy me, kena a few orh cheh. :cry:

can de la JY JY JY!:angel:

Just completed my theory lessons today. Checked online for internal evaluation slots and only see one on 25th June.

Any idea how often CDC has internal evaluations? Is it only once a month?

Never let someone else's irrational fears hold you back.

can de la JY JY JY!:angel:

will will... persevere! XD i haven even mount on bike alr hit duno wad thing n kena 1 big orh cheh.

but wah the bike rlly very heavy. any female riders have problems lifting the CDC bike? i still can push it and pull it (when parking), my fren worst, cant push or pull. :sian:

★ Renestar ™

R ♥ K

RS125 '08

RS125 Y2K

Fino Bebe '09

will will... persevere! XD i haven even mount on bike alr hit duno wad thing n kena 1 big orh cheh.

but wah the bike rlly very heavy. any female riders have problems lifting the CDC bike? i still can push it and pull it (when parking), my fren worst, cant push or pull. :sian:

I have seen quite a few female riders doing fine in CDC. i think must get use to the weight of the bike bah. :) So when is ur next lesson? :)

haven booked cos i will be going taiwan this coming week, most probably next week, and i think i wanna find a fren "teach" abit first den will be more prepared for pract 1. :cheeky:

★ Renestar ™

R ♥ K

RS125 '08

RS125 Y2K

Fino Bebe '09

haven booked cos i will be going taiwan this coming week, most probably next week, and i think i wanna find a fren "teach" abit first den will be more prepared for pract 1. :cheeky:

Ah i should do that b4 my TP! lols!:p

yupyup! den save our money and time going for repeated lessons and TPs.

★ Renestar ™

R ♥ K

RS125 '08

RS125 Y2K

Fino Bebe '09

like that must oso find a ybr to practise on??

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

jy :D

you jus have to catch de right technique when doing it. if i can lift de bike from de floor n drop it back, 2B shouldnt b a problem to you ^^ jus have to get used to de weight of de bike. let de weight lean against you.

TP nxt wk ! and slot for revision and not yet open. smljjjjjjjjjjj. :dot::dot::dot:

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

you jus have to catch de right technique when doing it. if i can lift de bike from de floor n drop it back, 2B shouldnt b a problem to you ^^ jus have to get used to de weight of de bike. let de weight lean against you.

TP nxt wk ! and slot for revision and not yet open. smljjjjjjjjjjj. :dot::dot::dot:

keep camping @ http://www.cdc.com.sg

later i go put your bike down on the floor... then see u lift up

:angel::thumb:

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

keep camping @ http://www.cdc.com.sg

later i go put your bike down on the floor... then see u lift up

:angel::thumb:

:sian::sian::sian::sian::sian::sian:

gnd pls.

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

ya lo ya lo. 1st lesson nia. mus get lots of getting use to. plus nv had to lift up bikes b4 :X so now i muz go train arms liao :box:

★ Renestar ™

R ♥ K

RS125 '08

RS125 Y2K

Fino Bebe '09

ya lo ya lo. 1st lesson nia. mus get lots of getting use to. plus nv had to lift up bikes b4 :X so now i muz go train arms liao :box:

lol ! don need so kua zhang la~ jus go for more lesson. try not to stop, if not you'll lose tt 'feel' one.

:sian::sian::sian::sian::sian::sian:

gnd pls.

you mean guy next door?

that's me lor

you mean guy next door?

that's me lor

ish go n die pls.

nearly died yesterday lor...

so sad.....

lol ! don need so kua zhang la~ jus go for more lesson. try not to stop, if not you'll lose tt 'feel' one.

u got lose before huh ? :D

wad bike you riding now?

★ Renestar ™

R ♥ K

RS125 '08

RS125 Y2K

Fino Bebe '09

nearly died yesterday lor...

so sad.....

wah simi daijiii. come i meet u at E in 15 min we talk. LOL ;x

u got lose before huh ? :D

wad bike you riding now?

lol ! sound so wrong! ;x but, de 'feeling' will be back very fast one. i took my 2B for v long*nua+busy* stopped for 'bout 6 months, den back(i still remember is assessment) end up i pass de assessment. roflols !

true true. i duno how long tell myself to enrol for class 2b le, but only did it now. like after SO MANY YEARS. finally got motivation becos got fren to accompany me! :D

★ Renestar ™

R ♥ K

RS125 '08

RS125 Y2K

Fino Bebe '09