CDC Bike Learner

• Replies 13.6k

My experience to date

I failed Prac 1, never mind. Did Prac 1 again and passed. Log on to website at home and want to book Prac 2. System still shows as Prac 1. My record book has all the instructor stamps.

Wrote in to CDC and someone from 'Corporate' called me to clarify. I confirm my record book has all the instructor stamps liao. So they change the system for me.

Then I did Prac 2 last Sunday morning but failed. Want to plan booking for this week, system shows as Prac 3. Confirm Prac 2 fail because record book no instructor stamps. And with my 'performance' that Sunday, confirm no pass one. Wrote in 2nd time in 3 lessons to clarify. This time, no phone call, quietly change in the system. I only see they correct it after I log on yesterday.

They are ISO certified and also has Singapore Quality Class.

But they don't know I am also ISO Internal Auditor certified. Actually many many people in Sg are. I want to write a hint to their external auditors to check their system next time siah.

actually i think instructors supposed to update system on pass/fail before they come out n give us back our booklets....tats how we can book for next lesson immed after tat.

maybe both times instructor nev update system?

got check with them anot? they usually not so careless leh, abit too much man.

same instructor anot? if different, maybe system really screwed.

must have been real frustrating. all the best for your future lessons, check, double + triple check check check!! :goodluck:

never had this problem before bro, only problem, the other time while doing e-trial before my internal evaluation, the computer got stuck, also similarly when i did my ftt had to wait quite a while for it to be settled, all this is time.. and $$$

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v389/herantakheran/53963733.gif

also is anybody waiting for RTT? cause my RTT is on the 25th of august, :( a very very long way to go.. maybe could find some kaki's to do circuit revision with, when im bored? lol

Mine on 14th Aug. You clear prac 5 already?

Never let someone else's irrational fears hold you back.

also is anybody waiting for RTT? cause my RTT is on the 25th of august, :( a very very long way to go.. maybe could find some kaki's to do circuit revision with, when im bored? lol

Circuit Revision on 23rd July 2010 @ 6.50pm! :angel: :cheeky: :p :thumb: :cheers:

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

haha bro, walaowei, soo long, i thought like today, or tmr.. haha

next week only ma

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

23rd July 6.50pm

circuit revision....... :cry: no one coming... sian

23rd July 6.50pm

Tonight nothing to do... i have book 6.50pm de to go play play....

Join if you want....

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-大ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

Tonight nothing to do... i have book 6.50pm de to go play play....

Join if you want....

by the time u finish the revision..

i just finish work lor...

by the time u finish the revision..

i just finish work lor...

Run away la.....

Tell them soundless in need of help.....

Gone soon le....:weep:

Maybe weep a few tear in the progress.....

while we gangster and speed inside track....:angel:

Zzzzz..... just remember my book @ home.....:sian:

Have to chiong home to get and chiong back....:sian:

23rd July 6.50pm

i join u 1 yr later :D

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

i join u 1 yr later :D

Next year jiayou.... we will be outside help you jiayou.....:angel:

ok :angel::angel:

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

ok :angel::angel:

:faint::faint:

soundless... i now then see your sms

busyman.......

anyone here this month 29th july taking cls 2/2a test? i am. better not fail man! if not the wait will be 2 mths!!!

class 2B : 27 November 2007

class 2A : 21 April 2009

class 2 : 21 October 2010

class 3 : 21 August 2007

"Change is a decision u make and not a thought in your mind"

" there can only be transformation when you have change your thoughts"