Which is the dream color for your RVF400??  

427 members have voted

1. 1. Which is the dream color for your RVF400??

• Rothmans design.
    • RCV211 style Repsol design.
    • White/blue Moviestar design (older version).
    • Current Blue Moviestar design.
    • Pramac design.
    • Original Is da best.
    • ELF design.
    • Rossi's Yr 2001 NSR500 Nastro Azzuro design.
    • RCV211 Yellow Camel design.
    • Others (specify accordingly).

You guys seen ambas turn 1 crash clip during MotoGP Support race??

only saw the article in MCA that he crashed quite jialat....

bike in ICU.. haahaa...

can see the rear rim "kiao" during the slow motion..

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

• Replies 63k

• MC28

• wait4me

• DaN zI

• lwfc

Nick , hows the front fork feels now ?? Still have the dun wan to steer problem ?? If so let me know again , I may have tink of another solution similar to chaoz bike character . It will just take 5 mins to complete it .

http://star.walagata.com/w/selphie/Picture2_0_1.JPG
Nick , hows the front fork feels now ?? Still have the dun wan to steer problem ?? If so let me know again , I may have tink of another solution similar to chaoz bike character . It will just take 5 mins to complete it .

sunday no clue is opened!! if free den i go over ard 7....

b4 that will be at suntec for popular bookfest..

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

24th buay sai larx..Jan ai mai??

tats wat i told him!! after i get used to the bike handling first.. lol

Suck it n ride!

Cos 28th and 29th i on leave already...

Jan then either bring my 750 go or bring the 1l go.. :angel:

very good now ...

no such problem .....

wooooooooooooo

even brakes and all is good ..

can fish tail anytime i wan

Just finish downloading a ISO call MotoGP Riding Secret..

Those who are interested in copying from me, pass me a DL DVD+R...

can i pass u my thumb drive?? how big e file??

I don't suffer from insanity,I enjoy every minute of it.

Burn Rubber not Your Soul !

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Current : Suzuki Swift :cheeky:

Err to clarify some things ... 24th I maybe going alone for my own practise if no 1 is tagging along .. Reason is simple coz thought of going to tour on the long weekened on the 1st jan .. Wan to Max out the tyres b4 going to tour .If not have to wait till 12 jan tue ..

Regarding abt getting use to the bike .... U just got yr license isit ?? Never rode a bike before isit ?? I went to track around a mth after i finish running in with stock suspension setup. It was like **** but it make me understand my bike more , even thou i wish to ride at max but i cant so i rode at 70% I never force u to go but hope u can go only mah.

When u have enough experience on bike , any bike u borrow or exchange , after riding a while u will know roughly wats the power band like n how much u need to twist the throttle m how much to back off due to its engine break . Before u turn u tends to be more cautious by shifting yr body more then u need just in case n slower then usual . Just to have that feeling.

Or by telling me its safer to try at SG roads then Track ..

http://star.walagata.com/w/selphie/Picture2_0_1.JPG

wow , since u can down load le

then not secret le hahahh

i wan ...

bring hdd to u tonight ?

Err to clarify some things ... 24th I maybe going alone for my own practise if no 1 is tagging along .. Reason is simple coz thought of going to tour on the long weekened on the 1st jan .. Wan to Max out the tyres b4 going to tour .If not have to wait till 12 jan tue ..

Regarding abt getting use to the bike .... U just got yr license isit ?? Never rode a bike before isit ?? I went to track around a mth after i finish running in with stock suspension setup. It was like **** but it make me understand my bike more , even thou i wish to ride at max but i cant so i rode at 70% I never force u to go but hope u can go only mah.

When u have enough experience on bike , any bike u borrow or exchange , after riding a while u will know roughly wats the power band like n how much u need to twist the throttle m how much to back off due to its engine break . Before u turn u tends to be more cautious by shifting yr body more then u need just in case n slower then usual . Just to have that feeling.

not everyone so expert like u leh .

look at me

i onli know how to ride nia..

but u cant blame him

i see him ride the r1 onli i know he hump

hump

can i pass u my thumb drive?? how big e file??

5.2GB ISO file if u wan in raw..Which means u gonna mount before u can watch..

Anyway, 24th i confirm cannot..You wan after 12th Jan i can on you..But give me the date earlier so that i can apply for leave..

I say IBP, 99 wan or Changi BP safer... :p

wow , since u can down load le

then not secret le hahahh

i wan ...

bring hdd to u tonight ?

not everyone so expert like u leh .

look at me

i onli know how to ride nia..

but u cant blame him

i see him ride the r1 onli i know he hump

hump

Ermmmm, u bring HDD to me also no use lehx...Unless u wan me to hold on to ur HDD first lorx then i will pass u back in ISO format..

My hump, my hump, my hump, my hump~

ala ........

cannot la hold on to my hdd

got a lot of secret secret inside

Then pass me a piece of Dual-Layer DVD+R lorx...

Still thinking whether should I invest in a pair of boots anot leh. Haha. How much you bought urs ah MC?

The goal is not to set a fastest lap, it is to eventually win the race.

5.2GB ISO file if u wan in raw..Which means u gonna mount before u can watch..

Anyway, 24th i confirm cannot..You wan after 12th Jan i can on you..But give me the date earlier so that i can apply for leave..

I say IBP, 99 wan or Changi BP safer... :p

Ermmmm, u bring HDD to me also no use lehx...Unless u wan me to hold on to ur HDD first lorx then i will pass u back in ISO format..

My hump, my hump, my hump, my hump~

can i pass u a dvd-r DL u help me burn?

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!

Still thinking whether should I invest in a pair of boots anot leh. Haha. How much you bought urs ah MC?

$119..

This design got 3 models..

$84, $119 & $247...

My pair is Predator Absolion_X FG...

If you're sure that u gonna join us regularly for games, then why not??

can i pass u a dvd-r DL u help me burn?

Ok..I just do a disc copy can liaox..If you ok, try to pass to Eddie tonight before he comes over for soccer..Then i can pass him back tmr..

I think bcos your is heavily mod that's y .. Wah after readin this scaared for one sec .The letter state ur illegal mod or jus ask u go inspection ?

its stated what u mod on yr bike. Then around 2 weeks later lta sent letter go inspection. B4 i sent i called lta and they said inspection only and no fine coz my vehicle is parking and not moving on the rd. After 1 week sent inspection, bloody hell lta sent me letter stated all the fines prices. But i going to appeal ah coz my bike parking leh.

2000-2001 :Aprilia rs 125 (FT3988D)

2001-current : Rvf Rossi NC 35 (F*46*)

You can guai lan back, but probably get marked after that..

Parking stationary in a carpark lot doesnt mean that the vehicle is gonna be moving on public road from location to location.It's park in a public cp becos,

1. You dont live in pte property

2. It's a still registered vehicle

3. Lim pei got buy season parking :D

Buden before u prepare to be GL with them, make sure you dont have any gantry records probably 2-3 days before the letter..And unless u're caught with pictures/videos of u riding the vehicle in it's present state and condition, if not it's ur words against theirs..Make a big hoohaa out of it..

I dont tink i seen any rules about heavily mod vehicle being un-qualify to buy season parking and park in a public carpark less those on laid up.

bo pian ah bro, must guai lan back coz my bike not moving sia. i think now the police officer on ah coz bonus mah that time.

its stated what u mod on yr bike. Then around 2 weeks later lta sent letter go inspection. B4 i sent i called lta and they said inspection only and no fine coz my vehicle is parking and not moving on the rd. After 1 week sent inspection, bloody hell lta sent me letter stated all the fines prices. But i going to appeal ah coz my bike parking leh.

bo pian ah bro, must guai lan back coz my bike not moving sia. i think now the police officer on ah coz bonus mah that time.

Wah bro, u should actually ask for the name of the fellow who answered ur call when u call LTA man..

Just appeal normally first, prepare a excellent email to be send to LTA asking why is this so and so and CC SPH(Some column)..All else fail, hoohaa @ ur MP..

Icic. Anyone available to go queensway now? Hahaha.

Nope..

Wah bro, u should actually ask for the name of the fellow who answered ur call when u call LTA man..

Just appeal normally first, prepare a excellent email to be send to LTA asking why is this so and so and CC SPH(Some column)..All else fail, hoohaa @ ur MP..

thats y ah bro, im trying to recall the person name. Anyway all call are recorded mah but troublesome ah for them to trace back. Parking also kena fine next time park in my room better. HEHE!

Ok..I just do a disc copy can liaox..If you ok, try to pass to Eddie tonight before he comes over for soccer..Then i can pass him back tmr..

hahax... if he wan pass me, he realli muz early.. if nt i can mit him @ blk 422.. will be gg over to Ones_Co's wake.. nt sure if u knw him.. any1 wanna join me there be4 soccer??

I don't suffer from insanity,I enjoy every minute of it.

Burn Rubber not Your Soul !

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Current : Suzuki Swift :cheeky: