Which is the dream color for your RVF400??  

427 members have voted

1. 1. Which is the dream color for your RVF400??

• Rothmans design.
    • RCV211 style Repsol design.
    • White/blue Moviestar design (older version).
    • Current Blue Moviestar design.
    • Pramac design.
    • Original Is da best.
    • ELF design.
    • Rossi's Yr 2001 NSR500 Nastro Azzuro design.
    • RCV211 Yellow Camel design.
    • Others (specify accordingly).

• Replies 63k

• MC28

• wait4me

• DaN zI

• lwfc

ooo..

paiseh.. my bad... =))

nv bothered to check calendar ma.. lol... knn..

today go ssdc, my instructor julian scott was the rider featured in the MCA magazine with the r15 winners girls n he was the one riding R1 09... ooooooooo

I also nv check calendar..Just so happen to rem the last TD and the next one from the office..

He use to ride a Duc 998 or 999 red before changing to this white/red 09 R1...Max BG is his nick in SBF if i nv rem wrongly..

Max Bg owns 3 bikes if i'm not wrong.

I'm the one that used to ride a Ducati 999. :thumb:

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/625498_10151506336500777_489049580_n.jpg

Bikes Ridden & Riding Currently.

Yamaha YZF125 - 2001

Super 4 Spec II - 2002

Ducati S4 / Harley Softail - 2003

Ducati 999 / Ducati S4 / Harley Softail - 2006

Yamaha R1'09 / Ducati S4 / Harley Softail - 2009

+ Vespa LX150 - 2012

FJR1300A '13 / Vespa Lx150 / Ducati S4 / Harley Softail - 2013

Max Bg owns 3 bikes if i'm not wrong.

I'm the one that used to ride a Ducati 999. :thumb:

wah. knn corse sip sip come in see our posts.. lol....

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

Anyone interested to go in pump later on after dinner time?

I'm going in with ahduck & Jhaox(2nd link) later after dinner @ S650347..Meeting 1930H for dinner..Leaving around 2030H..

Wah so early ah. I was thinking around 9ish... Nvm I drop u a msg later just in case.

The goal is not to set a fastest lap, it is to eventually win the race.

good morning all~

wah.. i see someone alr joining photoshoot for 1000rr liaoz wor..

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!

They were organising one over last Sun mahx..

Duck: Might be selling my SP-1 gloves if the new deal works out..

getting what? gp pro?

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence

getting what? gp pro?

Yea, from a fren if his gp pro condition is good..

how much?? color??

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence

how much?? color??

$160 Red/White...

oo cheap.. good deal..

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence

afternoon riders~

chaoz: this pic only cbr 04-07 models minus out the 08-09 n the 04-06's repsols paintwrk...

total got 17bikes there... but hard to squeeze for a signature.. lol

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

happening wor.. and urs is the biggest in the pic..

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence

I completed downloading,

Faster, Faster & Faster, MotoGP 2009 Season Review & The Doctor, The Tornado And The Kentucky Kid..

All MotoGP documentry..Those interested, bring HDD with at least 3.5GB of free space..

I completed downloading,

Faster, Faster & Faster, MotoGP 2009 Season Review & The Doctor, The Tornado And The Kentucky Kid..

All MotoGP documentry..Those interested, bring HDD with at least 3.5GB of free space..

erm.. so is 3 video or 1 video? is not the motogp go faster right? the one which they talked about rossi and biaggi rivalry..

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence

I completed downloading,

See keyword??? :slapforehead:

4 videos altogether..

Faster = Part 1

Faster & Faster = Part 2

There's no Go Faster MotoGP documentry lehx..

http://img401.imageshack.us/img401/9486/fasterposterfirstpageyc6.jpg

oops.. i duno ma.. i dled one motogp documentary.. the one that said only 1 out of 500 motoGP died..

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence

If want, when i @ East Side, bring laptop then i bring HDD..If not, come my place then bring ur own HDD..

Vin, u got sell the OWS engine oil for cars?

paiseh...

i dun take OWS....

its Voltronic....

Engine oil got a few specs...

take a look here..

http://www.voltronic-germany.com/Motor-Oil-10W40.htm

http://www.voltronic-germany.com/Motor-Oil-5W40.htm

http://www.voltronic-germany.com/Motor-Oil-5W50.htm

http://www.voltronic-germany.com/Motor-Oil-10W60.htm

Suck it n ride!