Which is the dream color for your RVF400??  

427 members have voted

1. 1. Which is the dream color for your RVF400??

• Rothmans design.
    • RCV211 style Repsol design.
    • White/blue Moviestar design (older version).
    • Current Blue Moviestar design.
    • Pramac design.
    • Original Is da best.
    • ELF design.
    • Rossi's Yr 2001 NSR500 Nastro Azzuro design.
    • RCV211 Yellow Camel design.
    • Others (specify accordingly).

ta bao for me ok danzi

Hahaha there what time close ah ? I haven buy tank bag yet !!! How to tabao :(

• Replies 63k

• MC28

• wait4me

• DaN zI

• lwfc

To tune your AF aka Air/Fuel Ratio so that you can get the best out off your ride. Especially so if you happen to have a couple of mods here and there..

Good Afternoon ( 25 - 31°C Showers with thunder over many areas in the late afternoon. )

Class 2A - 25 Aug 2009 1st Attempt

Class 2B - 07 July 2008 1st Attempt ( NSR 150 SP FT *86* D )

Class 3 - 16 Jan 2009 1st Attempt ( Mitsubishi SFU *70* K )

hello alice

at another thread..

Oic... Hehehe...

cause we are all angry at u

for this false infor :cheeky:

The Nea post up wrong info... I just help to pass down nia... Sobs...:cry::cry::cry:

ya ah. no rain lei..

:lol: @ A83 again

o_Oo_Oo_O:faint::faint::faint:

Class 2A - 25 Aug 2009 1st Attempt

Class 2B - 07 July 2008 1st Attempt ( NSR 150 SP FT *86* D )

Class 3 - 16 Jan 2009 1st Attempt ( Mitsubishi SFU *70* K )

Oic... Hehehe...

The Nea post up wrong info... I just help to pass down nia... Sobs...:cry::cry::cry:

o_Oo_Oo_O:faint::faint::faint:

the managment always like to say

by passing down the wrong info and not double checking

do u know who will be affected by it?? :angel:

good night all~ roland, i meet you thurs evening at i-motoring ok?

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!

good night all~ roland, i meet you thurs evening at i-motoring ok?

Can i confirm with u tonight?? Cos i will be heading down later after work to fix my APE..

Why dun wan meet me on Fri night?? I will be around Simei area...Can meet for dinner also...

Can i confirm with u tonight?? Cos i will be heading down later after work to fix my APE..

Why dun wan meet me on Fri night?? I will be around Simei area...Can meet for dinner also...

why u at simei area...

i am so fed up with HDB

white cow wanna go home

Evening time i heading imotor with ah hao to fix in my APE...

Ya...Fixing in the monkey later lorx...Bring back already, fixing on TechSpec..

Gooood morninggg~

good morning~

i can meet you tonight as well =)

i-motoring is near my workplace. Wana get it earlier to fix it and get used to it.. guess riding position will change with that thing on..

Good morning...

good morning..

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence

wanna meet for lunch? then u pass me the monkey give ah hui do straight lor cos i wanna go pay instalment.

We going Dover for lunch..I need to check with ah hui on the breakdown of prices also..

So no matter what, still need to go there after work..

good morning~

i-motoring is near my workplace. Wana get it earlier to fix it and get used to it.. guess riding position will change with that thing on..

good morning..

woo fix wat thing??

We going Dover for lunch..I need to check with ah hui on the breakdown of prices also..

So no matter what, still need to go there after work..

at least he free time can do urs ma.

http://i601.photobucket.com/albums/tt96/douglas_yeo/Misc/ServerBZ.jpg

Bike parts sale -> http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/373436-WTS-CBR-600-Parts

Near but TechSpec is at home now...You wan earliest also tmr..

woo fix wat thing??

You grab from me den help me pass to him later lorx..After work i meeting ah hao there for makan also..

woo fix wat thing??

fix the techspec lor.. got techspec can sit further back leh..

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence

fix the techspec lor.. got techspec can sit further back leh..

Tec's TS most worth it..Knn, come with tank pad as well..

Anyway, you need hairdryer to heat up the surface of the tank..

Tec's TS most worth it..Knn, come with tank pad as well..

Anyway, you need hairdryer to heat up the surface of the tank..

wow.. this is cheem.. no power at carpark for hairdryer.. and my bike cannot take lift up to my house.. how huh?

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence

wow.. this is cheem.. no power at carpark for hairdryer.. and my bike cannot take lift up to my house.. how huh?

Next best bet, do it after suntanning it in the open space cp after 1 few hours in the hot sun... :D