Which is the dream color for your RVF400??  

427 members have voted

1. 1. Which is the dream color for your RVF400??

• Rothmans design.
    • RCV211 style Repsol design.
    • White/blue Moviestar design (older version).
    • Current Blue Moviestar design.
    • Pramac design.
    • Original Is da best.
    • ELF design.
    • Rossi's Yr 2001 NSR500 Nastro Azzuro design.
    • RCV211 Yellow Camel design.
    • Others (specify accordingly).

then u throw ur bike ask her pillion u loh

• Replies 63k

• MC28

• wait4me

• DaN zI

• lwfc

Wait i reach there i blow blow, then gt one mei mei come with a busa and blow blow to me then i surre :giddy: :giddy: :giddy: :faint: :faint: :faint:

hahaha my sch only one malay guy ride busa. so u can fang xin go my sch blow to those xiao meimei. :cheeky: :cheeky:

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y283/zixun/bike/kickballs.jpg

.time tells ALL wonders.

.nothing beats riding. (:

Now this RVF thread i think almost going into Chatterbox section liao :p

~~~TEAM RVF~~~FORCE V4~~~

Now ~~ Honda RVF NC-35 RT - FQ 66** M:cheers: :thirsty:

Hi all RVFians anyone up for a RVF Mass Outing end of November or Beginning of December?Most likely will be meeting up at Marina South or Kallang KFC.

Photo taking and get to know each other session!

Please vote in the following manner:

Index - Nick Name - Contact No. - Voting for Saturday/Sunday

1) The^Beast Nelson 91226200 Saturday

2) Rycel Rycel 92290730 Saturday

3) kenNUFC Ken 91083697 Saturday

4) tHoMaSO_o 90056178 Saturday. ( Please avoid 01/12 ) (reservists 11/12-21/12 )

5) makkusu 9181 8553 Saturday (Organise on mid Dec better, more time for them to Add in name and recall ppl)

6) gryffindor desmond 90072328 sat

7) redbeacon - the other Nelson - ******** - I chin chai one

8) Gentoro - Chris - 96905055 Saturday

9) fufu - ahfu 90214385 sat

10) kane - kane 81618788 sat ( 15/12 or 22/12 best.. cos pay out also =X )

I will choose and confirm the date and time when a minimum no. of at least 20 RVFs. B4 confirmation i will post online to ask abt your views and comments. Thanks and please do vote early so can plan the programs for the day. Let The V4 Roar!!

Edited by Quincy

~~~TEAM RVF~~~FORCE V4~~~

Now ~~ Honda RVF NC-35 RT - FQ 66** M:cheers: :thirsty:

Now this RVF thread i think almost going into Chatterbox section liao :p

Haha. No more tech issues to discuss i guess. All riders happy wifth their machines.

Darkness is the soul that knows itself not.

guys, i jus got me rvf.. need advice.. my clutch lever adjust biting point until the furthest ready.. very hard to change gear.. kick up until leg all pain.. got 1 mth warranty fm i motoring.. wat could be the prob..

thx in advance..

n fren whr did u change ur clutch plate..

guys, i jus got me rvf.. need advice.. my clutch lever adjust biting point until the furthest ready.. very hard to change gear.. kick up until leg all pain.. got 1 mth warranty fm i motoring.. wat could be the prob..

thx in advance..

original paintwork...

fri went to i-motoring.....

nice bike....:cheeky: :cheeky:

1999-2000 LC125

2003-2003 KRR150

2003-2003 RXZ135

2004-2004 RVF400

2004-2007 VTEC2

2007-2008 RVF400

2012-????? RXZ135

thx in advance..

bring back to them and check the clutch plates. It shld fall under warranty. Ask if they did change E.O. etc before they sold to u

Darkness is the soul that knows itself not.

btw, that time u were the one who i saw at BKE - PIE right? with a stock RVF and a SP? I'm the castrol america....

Uhmm...i guess it was me bro...not very sure..i was 2gether wid an orgianl RVF and a SP.

2005 - 2006 = Honda NSR SP 150 - [FU 5**0 A]

2006 - 2011 = Honda RVF 400 NC35 RT - [FR 1**8 Z]

2011 - 2012 = Yamaha YZF R1 '07 - [FBD 5**7 D]

2013 - 2016 = Yamaha YZF R1 '13 - [FBD 5**7 D]

2016 - ???? = - [FBD 5**7 D]

http://i1095.photobucket.com/albums/i467/exhal3r/868_10151222507862568_1993617794_n_zps06419948-1_zpsa74f87ed.jpg

Uhmm...i guess it was me bro...not very sure..i was 2gether wid an orgianl RVF and a SP.

u were at mustafa yesterday rite? :angel:

http://i.imgur.com/SSSud.gif
u were at mustafa yesterday rite? :angel:

Yeap...uhmm well i didn't see ya RVF there...But i did see a original Spraywork RVF there...and white fireblade tulang sia... o_O ... SP even dared to whack at me n chou... :angry:

http://i1095.photobucket.com/albums/i467/exhal3r/868_10151222507862568_1993617794_n_zps06419948-1_zpsa74f87ed.jpg

i parked along the opposite row. u parked beside my friend's r1 and r6 rite?

http://i.imgur.com/SSSud.gif
i parked along the opposite row. u parked beside my friend's r1 and r6 rite?

Oh okiez...now i noe readi...i did saw ya bike parked there...i parked together wid my fren's original Paintwork RVF beside the Yammy R1 and R6...was juz admiring the beauty of the Yammy R-6.. nice :thumb:

bring back to them and check the clutch plates. It shld fall under warranty. Ask if they did change E.O. etc before they sold to u

i asked the shop they claim to hav changed the e.o.. ask them y like tt,. they claim tt its because previous previous owner change racing clutch spring.. could it be true..?

thx guys..

haha u just bought ur yoshi endcan? looks very new.

My Yoshi endcan is it ?....Its juz bout 2mths plus old...lol claim back a brand new pipe from insurance claim...hahahaha... :angel:

thx in advance..

wah wat is ur plate number? my rvf oso get it frm i-motoring :giddy:

.time tells ALL wonders.

lols~ ya ite simei is a very big n nice sch =D miss those days... =|

hahaha den go bk sch and blow ur rvf and try ur luck to pillion chai. hahaha :p :P

.time tells ALL wonders.

i asked the shop they claim to hav changed the e.o.. ask them y like tt,. they claim tt its because previous previous owner change racing clutch spring.. could it be true..?

thx guys..

u go and kao peh them can liao. and tell them u take out less than 1mth and got warnerty. i think they will change for u ba :)

.time tells ALL wonders.