Which is the dream color for your RVF400??  

427 members have voted

1. 1. Which is the dream color for your RVF400??

• Rothmans design.
    • RCV211 style Repsol design.
    • White/blue Moviestar design (older version).
    • Current Blue Moviestar design.
    • Pramac design.
    • Original Is da best.
    • ELF design.
    • Rossi's Yr 2001 NSR500 Nastro Azzuro design.
    • RCV211 Yellow Camel design.
    • Others (specify accordingly).

oops.....:cheeky: :cheeky:

paiseh.... acknowledge wrong person... i don that rider....

my frd bike is diff nbr.. also FR 3 digits... keke

haha. . . anyway. . thanks for giving me false hope. :giddy: :faint:

Joking only :lol:

Thanks for the effort being made to clarified w ur fren :cheers:

good nite everyone!

http://i236.photobucket.com/albums/ff15/tHoMaSO_o/2bikes.jpg

---------------------------------------------------------------

Life is short !

Enjoy ur LIFE! Don't bring along any regrets !

• Replies 63k

• MC28

• wait4me

• DaN zI

• lwfc

wah nice leh! $50 nia, good buy manz! look so new..... regret not snatching with u! haha

haha the seller nice guy he also ride rvf wor :) a tp somemore! and he gave back a 2 brother full system to the previous owner of his rvf... dots....:dot:

wah.. realli very nice. that cartoon de "ti lum bor" so cute!!! :cheeky: :lol:

the ti lum wear underwear la.... my gf insist the booster must wear... :faint:

got. chek arh ppl cannot ride RVF one. please change to RXK. :lol:

RVF goes in bike shop, in less than a day sure sold out one. my fren also looking for one. then i heard from those bike shop that got ppl book also.

Popular demand for RVF. :thumb:

wah. u ask me change laoK? i smack u upside down ar. i rather take bus oso won't change to RXK. hahaha :cheeky: :cheeky: :giddy: :giddy:

yup rvf is v pop at the shop. dono y oso o_O o_O

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y283/zixun/bike/kickballs.jpg

.time tells ALL wonders.

.nothing beats riding. (:

nah.. my neighbour was telling me his sch got this gal wear skirt ride rvf.. sibei fierce :giddy:

wah where got fierce :giddy:. kanna spotted liao. :cry: :cry:

.time tells ALL wonders.

im talking abt passing without IU. not cashcard.. haha.

bro did u go down yishun yesterday? i think i saw u ..

i simply love the wheezing sound of my V4

ehhh wah not sleeping ?

just home from going out wif my frens. hahaha. u? :cheeky:

.time tells ALL wonders.

just home from going out wif my frens. hahaha. u? :cheeky:

hahaha just got home from studying at mac.. btw know anyone by the name of vuitton riding a blue CBR600 ?

hahaha u study? zhun bo. lol. yup i noe him. y? :giddy:

.time tells ALL wonders.

hahaha u study? zhun bo. lol. yup i noe him. y? :giddy:

wahh u reply si bei fast. issit like your rvf speed? LOL

yup his my friend... hahaa

wahh u reply si bei fast. issit like your rvf speed? LOL

yup his my friend... hahaa

hahaha kns. u oso reply super fast lo. i think u rider v fast oso lo. heh heh. hmm how come u noe i noe him? lol :giddy: :giddy:

another stalker o_O o_O

.time tells ALL wonders.

hahaha kns. u oso reply super fast lo. i think u rider v fast oso lo. heh heh. hmm how come u noe i noe him? lol :giddy: :giddy:

another stalker o_O o_O

HAHA. no lah. i just asked around lor. then happen that he knows u . with his group LOL.

no lah im not fast.

HAHA. no lah. i just asked around lor. then happen that he knows u . with his group LOL.

no lah im not fast.

huh? wat u ask? my name so pop meh :giddy: :giddy:

whahaha. i oso long time no see him le. the last time saw him was like at dam the other time :cheeky:

.time tells ALL wonders.

huh? wat u ask? my name so pop meh :giddy: :giddy:

whahaha. i oso long time no see him le. the last time saw him was like at dam the other time :cheeky:

haha yah. he was shocked when he saw me. then he asked abotu my kr. then i said no more lah rvf infront of him is mine. then he like HUH SO FAST!?!

lol. then wat is it going to do with you know i know him? hahaha :giddy:

.time tells ALL wonders.

notti notti. :cheeky:

0.50cent per entry? S$2 per day. S$ 14 per week :giddy:

wrong. one day abt $5. i start work at 9. so from 8.30am til 9pm the gantry at kallang $0.50, the one before CTE is ard $3.

after work. orchard gantry $0.25, new gantry at cte towards $1.25.

dunno exact amt. but this is the rought amt. cos i dun really go calculate. just keep topping up cashcard. lol.

but i know if drive to and back from work. must pay abt $9 for erp alone. parking another $20. not worth it.

http://i.imgur.com/SSSud.gif
bro did u go down yishun yesterday? i think i saw u ..

hahaha nope. yesterday was at home sleeping like a pig. =p

was at 925 on tuesday though.

http://i.imgur.com/SSSud.gif
hahaha nope. yesterday was at home sleeping like a pig. =p

was at 925 on tuesday though.

yup. i was right. i saw u going to 925. haha

ohh. never come and say hello! =p

i was walking lah.. then i saw 1 rvf with moviestar suspect is someone from forum.. i was at the police station there. haha how to say hello?