Honda RVF400 Riders

acidhurt

Which is the dream color for your RVF400??  

427 members have voted

1. 1. Which is the dream color for your RVF400??

• Rothmans design.
    • RCV211 style Repsol design.
    • White/blue Moviestar design (older version).
    • Current Blue Moviestar design.
    • Pramac design.
    • Original Is da best.
    • ELF design.
    • Rossi's Yr 2001 NSR500 Nastro Azzuro design.
    • RCV211 Yellow Camel design.
    • Others (specify accordingly).

hi anyone can recommend me where to respray paintwork cheap and gd?

my bike park at carpark, got car hit my bf rvf den my bf rvf hit to mine. my right signal crack and the head fairing broke to 2 pieces :cry: :cry:

go to First Motor

Blk 3006 Ubi Rd 1 #01-398 Singapore 408700

Tel : 6743 1911

• Replies 63k

• MC28

• wait4me

• DaN zI

• lwfc

hi morning RVFIans... do u guys think that shld i sell my SP to pte owners rather than pushing to bike shops and trade in for a RVF?? my bike is in good condition can rate 9/10.

lol . push to the zoo lahx . da xiang .

den i push my cat to spca .

:cheeky: K.I.T.T.Y - 9o maomao

SHE'S JUST A CAT

xiao mao (SP FS8471A) 2006 - 2008

mao mao (RVF FN7304H) 2008 - 2009

mao mi (R6 FT***A) 2009 - 2012

KiGer (FBD****) 2012 - 201?

hi morning RVFIans... do u guys think that shld i sell my SP to pte owners rather than pushing to bike shops and trade in for a RVF?? my bike is in good condition can rate 9/10.

of cos see which 1 higher price :dozed:

(Mar05) Honda SP 150 FR9470B

(Nov05) Kawasaki KRR 150 FU8637D

(Sep06) Suzuki GSX400 FK7652

(Nov06) Yamaha Sparks135 FBB511H

(Mar07) Honda RVF400 FN4991T

(07-10) Yamaha YZF R6 FBA7370G

(08-09) Suzuki DRZ 400 FBC4821G

go to First Motor

Blk 3006 Ubi Rd 1 #01-398 Singapore 408700

Tel : 6743 1911

i went to first motor. they say they nv do ask me go opposite level4 ask. zzz! end up i decided to respray and fibre up my head fairing which cost $100+ at k&t. den at the same time do tuning and wash carb lo. 1week no bike ride liao :cry: :cry:

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y283/zixun/bike/kickballs.jpg

.time tells ALL wonders.

.nothing beats riding. (:

Geee..... feel like getting a 2nd RVF..:lol:

So my another baby could rest on Tue, Thurs and Sat while this one can rest on Monday, Wed and Friday. Sunday...all rest..:lol:

If you do, I'm pretty sure your 2nd wife will get the same exclusive treatment, just like your current one.

Aei, got enrol your first one in a beauty pageant or not? :angel:

chun i offer it to everyone leh... u upgrade liao anot, if u done liao come with me la

i went to first motor. they say they nv do ask me go opposite level4 ask. zzz! end up i decided to respray and fibre up my head fairing which cost $100+ at k&t. den at the same time do tuning and wash carb lo. 1week no bike ride liao :cry: :cry:

ohh so u go knt ah wat he say about ur situation?

he say can amend it back den respray head fairing will do. lol. den go respray head fairing lo other money i go and do my rvf. hahaha. :cheeky:

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y283/zixun/bike/kickballs.jpg

.time tells ALL wonders.

.nothing beats riding. (:

he say can amend it back den respray head fairing will do. lol. den go respray head fairing lo other money i go and do my rvf. hahaha. :cheeky:

haha good loh cheap somemore :)

alot of things cant be seen. problems only comes out after u buy it so get some warranty from the shop and must make them confirm it cause bikeshop only agree upfront but after u buy they treat u as invisible

Geee...the other time i went to ask that malay guy working in first motor and he said even crack liao also can do it.

his name is Mohd..i think.

If you do, I'm pretty sure your 2nd wife will get the same exclusive treatment, just like your current one.

Aei, got enrol your first one in a beauty pageant or not? :angel:

Haven yet in a eauty pageant lah.....

Exclusive treatment yes...:D Not easy to maintain 12,000km and under in a year though...... Even Clifford at KNT also shocked that i maintained my travelling millage so little in the year of 2007..:D

With 2 bikes, each one can go 6000km millage a year liao...:cheeky:

just saw xiang wei bike at knt today

his new fire spec look very nice ! =.-

(Mar05) Honda SP 150 FR9470B

(Nov05) Kawasaki KRR 150 FU8637D

(Sep06) Suzuki GSX400 FK7652

(Nov06) Yamaha Sparks135 FBB511H

(Mar07) Honda RVF400 FN4991T

(07-10) Yamaha YZF R6 FBA7370G

(08-09) Suzuki DRZ 400 FBC4821G

Haven yet in a eauty pageant lah.....

Exclusive treatment yes...:D Not easy to maintain 12,000km and under in a year though...... Even Clifford at KNT also shocked that i maintained my travelling millage so little in the year of 2007..:D

With 2 bikes, each one can go 6000km millage a year liao...:cheeky:

i did about 35,000 km for 3 years wor...

alot of things cant be seen. problems only comes out after u buy it so get some warranty from the shop and must make them confirm it cause bikeshop only agree upfront but after u buy they treat u as invisible

thanks.. hmmmz... will try to digest everything before making payment.

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg

i think should be around 7-7.5k for stock FR rvf. shop should be selling around 7.5-8k ba.

hey 3chun what exhuast u using ar? so loud. anyway gryffindor88

, i saw u at planet motor with ur cbr friend right?

http://img253.imageshack.us/img253/3529/marushinfd0nh2.jpg

I love my baby more than my YZF-R1!!!