Which is the dream color for your RVF400??  

427 members have voted

1. 1. Which is the dream color for your RVF400??

• Rothmans design.
    • RCV211 style Repsol design.
    • White/blue Moviestar design (older version).
    • Current Blue Moviestar design.
    • Pramac design.
    • Original Is da best.
    • ELF design.
    • Rossi's Yr 2001 NSR500 Nastro Azzuro design.
    • RCV211 Yellow Camel design.
    • Others (specify accordingly).

ask ur bf tong pang u.... then i jio him run :cheeky: opps jk only :p

wa fufu fierce sia... hahahahaha. :cheeky:

http://i.imgur.com/SSSud.gif
  • Replies 63k

• MC28

• wait4me

• DaN zI

• lwfc

Hi lads, does anyone know if the wave rotors are installed, does the braking effect be kinda jerky? Because what i've heard is they do. And also, any good aftermarket rear shocks to introduce for our NC35?

Two words to self-describe: I am a supercalifragilisticexpialidocious awesome rebel.

'05 to '06 - Honda NSR SP

'06 to '07 - Honda RVF

'07 to '08 - Yamaha X1

'09 to '14 - Yamaha X1R

'14 to '15 - Kawasaki Ninja ZX10-R

'15 to '17 - Yamaha R1

'22 to '23 - Yamaha Aerox 155 (v2)

anybody did their service at Racewerkz??

why?

heard not bad, i going there do smth soon

(Mar05) Honda SP 150 FR9470B

(Nov05) Kawasaki KRR 150 FU8637D

(Sep06) Suzuki GSX400 FK7652

(Nov06) Yamaha Sparks135 FBB511H

(Mar07) Honda RVF400 FN4991T

(07-10) Yamaha YZF R6 FBA7370G

(08-09) Suzuki DRZ 400 FBC4821G

Wah, it means its fun time..

3chun , bring out ur yoshi n let us bid bid bid....:cheeky:

COE must bid...IR also bid... number plate also bid..

now d trend is bid for pipes:cheeky:

Let's Bid 3chun la.... hahaha

http://i236.photobucket.com/albums/ff15/tHoMaSO_o/2bikes.jpg

---------------------------------------------------------------

Life is short !

Enjoy ur LIFE! Don't bring along any regrets !

haa...dun like tat le..haa..scare le..

No la. joking der lar. relax...... *i just told a lie. :(

`chUn;3885190']no lar ' date=' not as rich as you :cheeky:[/quote']

U then rich lei.. change this change that. u wana yang wo?

Life is short !

i no bike how to meet? :cry:

ask ur bf tong pang u.... then i jio him run :cheeky: opps jk only :p

wa fufu fierce sia... hahahahaha. :cheeky:

FUFU! notti u! u forget there's C...... O...... le meh?! LOLx.. :x

Life is short !

u paid deposit liao then sua.. compare here and there also no point, unless u wanna sacrifice ur $$..

dun worry la.. i tested ur bike b4.. not bad..

professional wor!

Life is short !

FUFU! notti u! u forget there's C...... O...... le meh?! LOLx.. :x

hmm ohh im sryy i forgotten u ... c.....o.... number 2?

oh.. i new one. no ranking. lowest i guess :cheeky:

Life is short !

tonight anybody^^? but very very late... i work till 1 plus or worst until 3am

lets see tonight anyone wan meet... meet 11p.m., anyone? more than 5 than we meet out =p

2005-2006: RXZ

2007: Y125Z & RVF400

2008: RVF400 & African Twin

2009: African Twin, GSX1300RK2, Renault Kangoo(A)

2010: GSX1300RK2, Renault Kangoo(A)

2011: GSX1300RK2

2012-2013: GSX1300RK2, Proton Savvy(A)

2014: Proton Savvy(A), Super 4(S1)

Present: Super 4(S1)

Hi lads, does anyone know if the wave rotors are installed, does the braking effect be kinda jerky? Because what i've heard is they do. And also, any good aftermarket rear shocks to introduce for our NC35?

Anyone to help??

Two words to self-describe: I am a supercalifragilisticexpialidocious awesome rebel.

'06 to '07 - Honda RVF

'07 to '08 - Yamaha X1

'09 to '14 - Yamaha X1R

'15 to '17 - Yamaha R1

u paid deposit liao then sua.. compare here and there also no point, unless u wanna sacrifice ur $$..

dun worry la.. i tested ur bike b4.. not bad..

u tested before???how come?? you noe the previous owner ah??

http://img526.imageshack.us/img526/5813/221209track.jpg
No la. joking der lar. relax...... *i just told a lie. :(

U then rich lei.. change this change that. u wana yang wo?

orhh..okok:cheeky:

http://img526.imageshack.us/img526/5813/221209track.jpg
orhh..okok:cheeky:

yup he told a lie.. its VERY VERY THE CHAIM CAN SCRAP THAT KIND!:faint:

hahaha. tonight i will be at halobar. drinking session :angel:

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y283/zixun/bike/kickballs.jpg

.time tells ALL wonders.

.nothing beats riding. (:

Anyone to help??

Heya bro,

I personally haven't tried fitting on foreign disc brakes before. Personally, I'm also reluctant to do such a thing as Wave is such a small bike; maybe the disc brake on that bike are made just for such small braking forces offered on a light Wave, as compared to our heavy RVFs, which uses 2 discs upfront.

:btw: if you are experiencing jerky braking, it's probably

(1) the brake pads, (2) the brake mechanism (caliper), or (3) the master cylinder (ie.) the braking mechanism where your brake lever is at.

Heya bro,

I personally haven't tried fitting on foreign disc brakes before. Personally, I'm also reluctant to do such a thing as Wave is such a small bike; maybe the disc brake on that bike are made just for such small braking forces offered on a light Wave, as compared to our heavy RVFs, which uses 2 discs upfront.

:btw: if you are experiencing jerky braking, it's probably

(1) the brake pads, (2) the brake mechanism (caliper), or (3) the master cylinder (ie.) the braking mechanism where your brake lever is at.

Haven't start installing them tho. Looks nice but if it'll affect the braking power, the feel-ness, i don see a point in doing it. Thanks for the info tho. Anyway, what about rear shocks? I don see why i should rebuild the rear shock when it'll only last you for a year or so more. Y not invest a bit more to get a new one. However, have been trying to research online this few days but couldn't find any aftermarket shocks for NC35.

Worse come to worse, mite hav to install a Suzuki 750 rear shock. (What i've heard is possible.) But will have to adjust the valving and spring ratio.

'06 to '07 - Honda RVF

'07 to '08 - Yamaha X1

'09 to '14 - Yamaha X1R

'15 to '17 - Yamaha R1

dun the previous bike owner like damn famous for accident everywhere i got sure got ppls ask u buy this bike from who or who.... it's so haiz... u wouldnt understand. Ask K&T boss u will know

aye..i bought my rvf frm there also le..got so jialat ah?? :giddy:

thomas i not rich k u have seen my bike condition before wat do u think leh...

kai99 wekk 6k before coe than after about 7.3k also price la but rvf must be in good condition man if ur engine gone than ur bike is worthless

jus ride ur plate no. is? if can pm me i wan to see if i noe the bike

Sunday track session, anyone wanna tag along? :smile: