2008 PG Thread Board

• Replies 2.2k

U guys were at it again just now?

Bro BackMarker, if U're reading this, I am sori to tell ya that for now, I might not be going for any weekday session. I'll just wait for the next Trackday..

Gotta take care of wifey.. :thumb:

http://blog.corporatelogos.ws/wp-content/uploads/2011/02/honda.jpg

**** man i work morn shift this thurs... arghhhhh.....

i'm addicted already seyyy....

anyone interested in sunday session???

redbeacon??

I interested bro beep me 91411713 ayie

**** man i work morn shift this thurs... arghhhhh.....

i'm addicted already seyyy....

anyone interested in sunday session???

redbeacon??[/Q

hehehehe.....good bro u addicted so next track day u coming me also NEWBIE.....hehe:cheeky:

newbie Eh Broo Dd. this 1 season Rider. Very fast rider. :thumb:

>>hehe don't forget me too........saving for new tyre DIABLO SUPERCOARSA..........hehehe siap korg kerbau tukar kasut track and field....:cheeky:

Bro SUPERCORSA. Later they give u wrong tyre then u know hehehe:cheeky:

great session again MFS67. dunno if your friends in forum anot but nice to meet them. thanks you for the trip again. 1.52 fast sia bro next session 1.42 already.

upcoming racer is in the Making.:thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

http://images.alamhirzi.multiply.com/image/3/photos/32/400x400/73/DSC-0591.JPG?et=YEHebnhicTW9jjAlg5%2CQzw&nmid=141722588

Kenangan Motor Dinosaur Purba aku. :cry

hopefully got enuff cash to change my tire. if not, i will c u guys only april. sob sob

<CMO> Easy-stand(universal) make lubrication of chain easier, faster & effordless.

Video:

***NEW*** Anti-Showa Suspension. 99% secure. Protect your CB400 Spec1 & 2 rear showa suspension from stolen.

INVEST TO PROTECT YOUR INVESTMENT

great session again MFS67. dunno if your friends in forum anot but nice to meet them. thanks you for the trip again. 1.52 fast sia bro next session 1.42 already.

my frens not in forum ah bro.

1.52??? sure or not bro?? cannot be ley.....too fast oredi dat one. how many laps u timed me?? must take a few laps to get my consistent timing.

Caught watching porn

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii212/msf67/2197-1.jpg?t=1214046327

1.52??? sure or not bro?? cannot be ley.....too fast oredi dat one. how many laps u timed me?? must take a few laps to get my consistent timing.

Wow Upcoming Racer in da house......... :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

http://images.alamhirzi.multiply.com/image/3/photos/32/400x400/73/DSC-0591.JPG?et=YEHebnhicTW9jjAlg5%2CQzw&nmid=141722588

maybe your 2nd after u took out the camera. between 1.52 to 1.55 not more than 1.55. but on my watch its 1.52 la. bro u fast mean fast haha.

ok if anybody interested in sunday session morning,

can give me call at 90266763....

shahril here.....

bro, i think u r addicted to track. lol. do ride safe.

<CMO> Easy-stand(universal) make lubrication of chain easier, faster & effordless.

Video:

***NEW*** Anti-Showa Suspension. 99% secure. Protect your CB400 Spec1 & 2 rear showa suspension from stolen.

INVEST TO PROTECT YOUR INVESTMENT

Wow Upcoming Racer in da house......... :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

ya ya ya.....u said dat too many times oredi bro. maybe one day u're the real racer...not me....hehehehe

maybe your 2nd after u took out the camera. between 1.52 to 1.55 not more than 1.55. but on my watch its 1.52 la. bro u fast mean fast haha.

not fast lah....average only. fast riders go 1.50 flat n below

ok if anybody interested in sunday session morning,

can give me call at 90266763....

shahril here.....

wah monsteramy orginizing track session lah.....ladies and gentlemen.....i present....THE ORGINIZER.....:cheeky:

so hav u find any goers dis sunday bro??? managed to contact maman?? the guy i told u??

Caught watching porn

ya ya ya.....u said dat too many times oredi bro. maybe one day u're the real racer...not me....hehehe

contact maman?? the guy i told u??

Wahahahahaha.......:cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

Md Alseri aka asjunior

TSK 55

NOTHING LAST FOREVER

http://i142.photobucket.com/albums/r109/asjunior/bersamaMSF5.jpg

When you guys going track? 2 mths never go alrady ;(

http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i179/vjjam/SBFpic3.jpg

Bikes Owned Previously : Aprilia RS125 / Suzuki GSX 400RR / Aprilia RS250 / Honda Phantom TA150 / Yamaha YZF-R1 2004 / Yamaha X1 2005

Bikes Owned Currently : Yamaha YZF-R6 2006

Sponsorship by : SPA TREASURES

kenape ketawa?

yo maman ma honda 6 brothers....dis sunday go tak??? contact si monsteramy lah....he wanna go dis sunday....

kau baca post antara si vroom r1 98 dan MSF67....:angel:

ouh u laugh at us eh??? wait ah one day we both overtake u jialat jialat in the track in our dreams....hehehe:cheeky:

When you guys going track? 2 mths never go alrady ;(

contact monsteramy in dis thread....he going dis sunday

Caught watching porn

ya ya ya.....u said dat too many times oredi bro. maybe one day u're the real racer...not me....hehehehe

I hope so i will be racer one day, but must train and train and overcome my fear in the cornering. hehehehe

kenape ketawa?

it is bcos i not a fast rider that y they making fun of me:cry: :cry:

wahhh.. all the racers talking! Sun wanna go but dunno ley, sleeping over my parents hse with wife over the weekend. So to go off a while on a Sun morning for Track won't be nice.

Btw, I think we've been hijacking this thread which is meant mostly to inform others who's going to track and when, rather than chatting abt it..

maybe we can find another thread or create another thread just for the chat of it. I am just waiting for the time somebody else makes noise and calls the admins/mods to clear this up..

Sorry dudes to spoil the party..

My $0.02 worth..

I hope so i will be racer one day, but must train and train and overcome my fear in the cornering. hehehehe

it is bcos i not a fast rider that y they making fun of me:cry: :cry:

sure can overcome yr fear lah bro....slowly...me in the process too.

wahhh.. all the racers talking! Sun wanna go but dunno ley, sleeping over my parents hse with wife over the weekend. So to go off a while on a Sun morning for Track won't be nice.

Btw, I think we've been hijacking this thread which is meant mostly to inform others who's going to track and when, rather than chatting abt it..

maybe we can find another thread or create another thread just for the chat of it. I am just waiting for the time somebody else makes noise and calls the admins/mods to clear this up..

Sorry dudes to spoil the party..

My $0.02 worth..

errr...sorry for my ignorance.....but den...the title of dis thread is 2008 PG Thread BOard rite??? So actually wat r we suppose to tok about here??? If toking about track days...they will open up new thread on individual track days...rite?? sorry coz i didnt realise not suppose to tok about planning track session here.

Caught watching porn

sure can overcome yr fear lah bro....slowly...me in the process too.

errr...sorry for my ignorance.....but den...the title of dis thread is 2008 PG Thread BOard rite??? So actually wat r we suppose to tok about here??? If toking about track days...they will open up new thread on individual track days...rite?? sorry coz i didnt realise not suppose to tok about planning track session here.

chill it d00d.. I ain't trying to perform some admin/mods duties here. What I noe is that they usually post the date/time/when they going for track sessions.

I'm n00b myself.. just felt that we could be hijacking the thread. If it's really meant for Track chat as well, why not? Besides, I chat in here myself and am guilty of it at 3rd degree.. no need to get flared up, my fren, with all the numerous ? there. Like I've said, I do it myself too..

We're most of us, after all, in the same league, same forum, same bike groups.. ;)

chill it d00d.. I ain't trying to perform some admin/mods duties here. What I noe is that they usually post the date/time/when they going for track sessions.

I'm n00b myself.. just felt that we could be hijacking the thread. If it's really meant for Track chat as well, why not? Besides, I chat in here myself and am guilty of it at 3rd degree.. no need to get flared up, my fren, with all the numerous ? there. Like I've said, I do it myself too..

We're most of us, after all, in the same league, same forum, same bike groups.. ;)

ler bro....i'm not all flared up lah. rileks ler...hehe....no really, if not meant for posting track session den i will refrain from it. dats y i asked u.

bukan marah bro....we're cool???? ok?? haha

so how?? shall we open up new thread??? errrrr....wat the title gonna be??? hehehe

Caught watching porn

ler bro....i'm not all flared up lah. rileks ler...hehe....no really, if not meant for posting track session den i will refrain from it. dats y i asked u.

bukan marah bro....we're cool???? ok?? haha

so how?? shall we open up new thread??? errrrr....wat the title gonna be??? hehehe

entah bro.. maybe can wait for the mods or owner of the thread to speak..

"where is mr. hujan jahat!?!?! amba? what's with the MIA?!

Nvm la, we just continue to chat here till kena sound.. hahahaha.. :thumb:

entah bro.. maybe can wait for the mods or owner of the thread to speak..

"where is mr. hujan jahat!?!?! amba? what's with the MIA?!

Nvm la, we just continue to chat here till kena sound.. hahahaha.. :thumb:

hahaha....like dat one ah?? oklah...we wait

Caught watching porn

those who are interested to go can meet at white house at 7.30am on sunday....

plz dun be late.....

those who are goin can u please sms me on sat evening so i noe who is going..

cos if not later we nvr wait for u den u angry2....

thanks....

http://i303.photobucket.com/albums/nn154/m0nster_amy/CIMG7800-1.jpg

!!!!!! BaRneY I'm aFtEr UuUuUuUuU!!!!!!!!