2008 PG Thread Board

hahaha...u shd learn from a better rider den me. but i can show u bits of some useful stuff though. me myself still got lots to learn. niway last session also got no chance to follow u ride. if not can give some comments. coz i went in 30mins after u guys went in. so a bit short of time lah.

niway u shd learn throw backside a bit. u tall...got long legs. throw backside...open leg wide wide...sure can scrap knee...hehehehehe

what do u mean by throw backside? is it sit to the side, coz i did tried that and scrap my knee abit at turn 1 only.

• Replies 2.2k

what do u mean by throw backside? is it sit to the side, coz i did tried that and scrap my knee abit at turn 1 only.

wah scrap oredi ah??? wah means u fast oredi ah bro....den u have to find a better rider den me to teach u further......hehehe

wah fast ah u....only 2nd time at track right??? my fren also commented on u...he said u fast...can play one....daring....see...who's the fast rider now??? hahahahaha

Caught watching porn

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii212/msf67/2197-1.jpg?t=1214046327

heard today gonna be quite a number of bikers going to PG. jus met one at jln kayu jus now...haha...he said bike tech poeple all going...wow...means many fast riders today

Caught watching porn

wah scrap oredi ah??? wah means u fast oredi ah bro....den u have to find a better rider den me to teach u further......hehehe

wah fast ah u....only 2nd time at track right??? my fren also commented on u...he said u fast...can play one....daring....see...who's the fast rider now??? hahahahaha

becoz i learn from you ma.. haha dont anyhow say. 2nd time only still a newbie. i scrap mt knee becoz my leg long ma easy to touch to track.

some people jus hav the skills oredi. 1st time go oso can scrap knee oredi. maybe u one of them????

Caught watching porn

yes are now is like raining season... Wak if u go to track rite i scared ur R6 karatz sia...

hahaha.....dat y me not going dis sunday,wat MSF67 say my word is a pray bro...by e way how are u bro?now no more racing ahh, concentrate on ur bodybuilder ahh.......wah like dis next coming track day am guess u slow,coz put on wieght already mah.....hehehe

:thumb: HONDA CBR 6 RR RELIABLE AND FRIENDLY:thumb:

and plz plz...dun call me fast rider or fast racer...coz i'm not yet up to dat level. plz plz...not trying to be humble...but its a fact. fast rider timing is 1.50 below....hehehehe...tiobo?????

hehe.....don't humble ahh bro it a fact, u now damm fast...and hard to over take..:cheeky: ...i can see that u go a talent to go far must werk hard......spend more time at track .....if can sleep at PG:angel:

:thumb: HONDA CBR 6 RR RELIABLE AND FRIENDLY:thumb:

some people jus hav the skills oredi. 1st time go oso can scrap knee oredi. maybe u one of them????

nah me no talent. i got to work hard 1. practice practice and more practice.

dont try to push it to me haha

hehe.....don't humble ahh bro it a fact, u now damm fast...and hard to over take..:cheeky: ...i can see that u go a talent to go far must werk hard......spend more time at track .....if can sleep at PG:angel:

hmmm i got to agree with you.

was okay... broke my slider virgin today.....but opnly once at turn 1....

ultimate orgasm sakk......

but today really lots of fast rider....

n goin back was a lil **** up

http://i303.photobucket.com/albums/nn154/m0nster_amy/CIMG7800-1.jpg

!!!!!! BaRneY I'm aFtEr UuUuUuUuU!!!!!!!!

knee slider u meant??? wah another newbie scrap knee oredi....n u guys say i'm fast????? i start track back in 04.....only now manage to scrap knee....and its only at turn 1 and not all the time. say sumore i fast rider!!! u all nonsense sia!!! i'm a slow rider ok!!! slow learner.

so u guys manage to play before the rain drops??? good for u guys. hope u had fun!!! probably next track day u n dc84 will be able to overtake me oredi. walauweyyy......

Caught watching porn

WATEVERRR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

niway to those who went track today...how was it guys????

Quite a learning experience ;)

Very sorry, I had the habit of filling up 75% of my tank's capacity, that's why I broke off from the group halfway back home.

Don't want my ride to be like a heavy cow while going thru corners :-P

knee slider u meant??? wah another newbie scrap knee oredi....n u guys say i'm fast????? i start track back in 04.....only now manage to scrap knee....and its only at turn 1 and not all the time. say sumore i fast rider!!! u all nonsense sia!!! i'm a slow rider ok!!! slow learner.

so u guys manage to play before the rain drops??? good for u guys. hope u had fun!!! probably next track day u n dc84 will be able to overtake me oredi. walauweyyy......

same la turn 1 also and only one time....

after dat play few more rounds den got extremely giddy

http://i303.photobucket.com/albums/nn154/m0nster_amy/CIMG7800-1.jpg

!!!!!! BaRneY I'm aFtEr UuUuUuUuU!!!!!!!!

i was waiting for u den end up i went da wrong way...

but its okay.... alearning experience....

cya again on trackday... save my tyres ferst

Aiyo MR ORGANIZER go wrong way ah??? how like dat??? hehehhe

Caught watching porn

giddy??? means go too fast oredi....must take it easy...kehkehkeh

Caught watching porn

You'll get used to it

It's like the G-forces that one will experience when riding a rollercoaster...except that you're piloting it and that there are other "rollercoasters" passing you by.

Non-oily/spicy breakfast + mild home-remedies to combat giddiness on-hand - that should do the trick.

Ok lah, I guess it's my fault for not informing you guys properly...my fuel tank went into Reserve and moreover, no comms, walkie-talkie or anything and I had to pull into a petrol kiosk asap as the next one is quite a distance away.

legs too short, cannot scrap at all.. :sian:

just a newbie ^^

http://billybradford.com/images/mePGtd_270108.jpg