2008 PG Thread Board

• Replies 2.2k

giddy??? means go too fast oredi....must take it easy...kehkehkeh

are u sure too fast????

u overtake me like i riding bicycle like dat...

nvm now both got racetec so nxt time can duel....

KAWASAKI vs HONDA....

khwkhekhkehkehkhekh

http://i303.photobucket.com/albums/nn154/m0nster_amy/CIMG7800-1.jpg

!!!!!! BaRneY I'm aFtEr UuUuUuUuU!!!!!!!!

Its ok SCRAP knee pad does'nt mean u are fast. rossi says knee on the tarmac was just a guide to keep u on the correct line

yeah, i understand that, just trying to say that i don't think i will ever scrap cos legs too short.. :cry: ultimately, just trying to say i have short legs? :dozed:

just a newbie ^^

http://billybradford.com/images/mePGtd_270108.jpg

yeah, i understand that, just trying to say that i don't think i will ever scrap cos legs too short.. :cry: ultimately, just trying to say i have short legs? :dozed:

its ok to have short legs as long as u r fast. so how your day at track?

'sigh... neither fast, nor long legs lol

hmm.. was trying to overcome the phobia after the last crash.. :giddy:

at the same time, was concentrating on some techniques

just a newbie ^^

its okay redbeacon....

guess have to leave all the organising to my MSF67....

hahahah MR ORGANIZER!!!!!!!!!

sham next goin on trackday eh???

yup..next trackday....23rd mar

are u sure too fast????

u overtake me like i riding bicycle like dat...

nvm now both got racetec so nxt time can duel....

KAWASAKI vs HONDA....

khwkhekhkehkehkhekh

dat was last track session i overtake u....mayb next one u overtake me oredi.

wahh...wan to duel ahhh......*gulp*......no problem...we'll give it a try

haha y kawa wan to makan honda isit...

ya lor....kawa wan to makan honda. join us track day 23rd bro....2 hondas squeeze dis green kawa and make him eat our dirts...hahahahah...:angel:

hey monsteramy u change your tyre already?

ya lor....he want to overtake u jialat jialat next session oredi. beter watch out hor

Caught watching porn

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii212/msf67/2197-1.jpg?t=1214046327

im sure u will overcome it. take time only. if can teach me some techniques ya:cheeky:

ya lor....kawa wan to makan honda. join us track day 23rd bro....2 hondas squeeze dis green kawa and make him eat our dirts...hahahahah...:angel:

ya lor....he want to overtake u jialat jialat next session oredi. beter watch out hor

he is way in front of me already since the last time. the hondas and kawas can go fight it out. yammies will stay at pit watch the battle just like my avator pic.:cheeky:

im sure u will overcome it. take time only. if can teach me some techniques ya:cheeky:

he is way in front of me already since the last time. the hondas and kawas can go fight it out. yammies will stay at pit watch the battle just like my avator pic.:cheeky:

bcoz u haven change tyre mah.....u change oredi u will be infront oredi....hehe

Caught watching porn

cant wai to join u guys. was stuck due to saving up for tire. alamak!!!! any sponsor??? LOL!!!

<CMO> Easy-stand(universal) make lubrication of chain easier, faster & effordless.

Video:

***NEW*** Anti-Showa Suspension. 99% secure. Protect your CB400 Spec1 & 2 rear showa suspension from stolen.

INVEST TO PROTECT YOUR INVESTMENT

wah 2 vs one??? no prob.... even if i lose, i'll lose in style....

khekhekhkeh....

not fair la MSF67.... u must take out ur full system den fair mah

http://i303.photobucket.com/albums/nn154/m0nster_amy/CIMG7800-1.jpg

!!!!!! BaRneY I'm aFtEr UuUuUuUuU!!!!!!!!

Yo, Mr B.

I was behind you once and have noticed your cornering. Won't say it here because every rider's corner is personal, but since this is your first one after your crash, I believe you can do better in subsequent rounds. Jia You!

cant wai to join u guys. was stuck due to saving up for tire. alamak!!!! any sponsor??? LOL!!!

So, any plans for a very sticky pair of tyres? :smile:

ya lor....kawa wan to makan honda. join us track day 23rd bro....2 hondas squeeze dis green kawa and make him eat our dirts...hahahahah...

khekhekhkeh....

Yeah man...show 'em your green grasshoppa power :angel: :thumb:

Yo, Mr B.

I was behind you once and have noticed your cornering. Won't say it here because every rider's corner is personal, but since this is your first one after your crash, I believe you can do better in subsequent rounds. Jia You!

thank you :smile:

just a newbie ^^

khekhekhkeh....

no problem....but u help me take out.den fix back...ok?

Caught watching porn