• Replies 2.2k

come on bro, u have rest for 1 mth and still can do this timming tats great man.

ok den....lets put it as we r same level for now. next 5lap we side by side at the grid. winner...treats lunch....ok?? :cheeky:

jus kidding....dun care who faster lah....lets jus enjoy this hobby n passion of ours!!!!

so u gonna race MSS next year??? i think u shd...:thumb:

Caught watching porn

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii212/msf67/2197-1.jpg?t=1214046327

Hi Lass,

Was that you taking pics on Sunday? Any pics of the Black GSXR600 with Black/Orange S4 AGV?

i took some pic but not on the tracks though....i was just snapping random pics actually :)

Great thread you gents have going on here. :thumb:

Just started biking not too long ago and am keen to start tracking sessions sometime late next week. Hopefully some of you guys can be my "sifu" and guide me next Friday, 24th Nov.

Going to look for some safety gear this weekend, do let me know if you have any advice/things to look out for when shopping for stuff (am going through the other threads now for advice)

Sorri jus wonder is pg track is open on this 27th this month.?

2002 - 2003 Yahama Tzr 125 (FH1687Z)

2003 - 2005 Honda Sp 150 (FR9672K)

2005 - 2007 Honda Cbr FireBlade 400 (FN543E)

2007 - 2010 Suzuki Gsx-R K7 1000 (AU222D)

2010 - 2011 Honda Civic FD2 (S*******)

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

All the way across the board with no limitation

oH man.... ****... I need to plan everything again....

2002 - 2003 Yahama Tzr 125 (FH1687Z)

2003 - 2005 Honda Sp 150 (FR9672K)

2005 - 2007 Honda Cbr FireBlade 400 (FN543E)

2007 - 2010 Suzuki Gsx-R K7 1000 (AU222D)

2010 - 2011 Honda Civic FD2 (S*******)

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

All the way across the board with no limitation

when u heading pg again?

The next one will be next month.

Will keep you and any interested parties updated.

anyone going for a track session this month?

i've been to track a few times but still a newbie .

ANYONE interesed in going down??

lets make it a weekday event.

Will I be ALIVE tomorrow,

____I don\'t know______

bro u shud refer to PG Tread Board.......

many of the forumers will post there for the next PG track session

http://images.alamhirzi.multiply.com/image/3/photos/32/400x400/73/DSC-0591.JPG?et=YEHebnhicTW9jjAlg5%2CQzw&nmid=141722588

Kenangan Motor Dinosaur Purba aku. :cry

perhaps u can state down e date u can go. i think severn son is e regular trackies on web as he always off on web n hit track.

<CMO> Easy-stand(universal) make lubrication of chain easier, faster & effordless.

Video:

***NEW*** Anti-Showa Suspension. 99% secure. Protect your CB400 Spec1 & 2 rear showa suspension from stolen.

INVEST TO PROTECT YOUR INVESTMENT

OK.. here is the weather report for this weekend.

There will be scattered showers with THUNDER over certain areas in Singapore... mostly in the Tuas area aka western side of our island in the early morning hours.

If it starts at 4 or 5 AM with strong winds... it will clear up within 2 hours. Orang melayu panggil ini Angin Barat. (Malays call it the West Wind). The Metereological Dept call this a squall but with a fancy name of "Sumatras' coz it comes from that direction.

And the rest of the day will be cloudy with sunny breaks and windy.

Disclaimer: Its the weather we are talking about here...so if it is not correct its not my fault.

Currently, it's thundering with light showers. Hopefully, the weather will clear up soon for the PG Trackers today... :pray:

I'm thinking about going tomorrow, if the weather permits. :sian:

====

Currently, it's thundering with light showers. Hopefully, the weather will clear up soon for the PG Trackers today... :pray:

It annoyed the heck out of me and I simply went back to sleep.

I'm thinking about going tomorrow, if the weather permits. :sian:

====

It annoyed the heck out of me and I simply went back to sleep.

Great! SMS me tomorro morning ok? My plan is to go off from Changi at 8am, taget to reach there at 10am for 1030hrs session.

I will go rain or shine... if it rains I can do some work there. it if clears up can still pracetice :smile:

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e250/cbr17/kiss.jpg
c u there at ur pit.....PLaying with ur 600cc

okie, c u there. do drop by n say hi coz i never c u b4 :cheeky:

yep, i'm concentrating on my 600 nowadays. the 250 not in good shape and i need to familiarise with the 600...

hopefully can get good weather, coz i would like to ride as many laps as possible so would hope to do 2 hours... if not good weather then too bad but can do 1 hour wet training if i have partner. it's fun actually... problem without partner is if i crash then no one to help keep lookout... :sweat: