Originally posted by KenTeo@May 20, 2007 11:50 pm

Kulai Makan Trip, Monday, 21-05-2007

Location to gather : AMK Garden Mac

Time to gather : 8.30pm

Moveout timing : 8.45pm sharp (dun be late)

Travel by Woodlands Checkpoint.

Who's going?

---------------

01. s4vtec

02. chlim

03. euz

04. KenTeo

Remember to take overseas leave!!

ENJOY YOUR TRIP!!

• Replies 25.7k

• chlim

• ABOY9999

• s4vtec

• euz

Originally posted by euz@May 21, 2007 09:37 am

just for few hours at m'sia need oversea leave meh?

tat was wat came to my mind when i first read the post too. :smile:

Originally posted by s4vtec@May 21, 2007 09:53 am

tat was wat came to my mind when i first read the post too. :smile:

ya lor..........

is not tat u going for 1 week or so..........

just few hours only............

Originally posted by KenTeo@May 20, 2007 11:50 pm

Kulai Makan Trip, Monday, 21-05-2007

Location to gather : AMK Garden Mac

Time to gather : 8.30pm

Moveout timing : 8.45pm sharp (dun be late)

Travel by Woodlands Checkpoint.

Who's going?

---------------

01. s4vtec

02. chlim

03. euz

04. KenTeo

anymore? :confused:

Originally posted by euz@May 21, 2007 09:37 am

just for few hours at m'sia need oversea leave meh?

civil servant even for 1 min need to apply overseas leave.. by right..

in order to cover ca chng..

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/56/70/15050765/640493266l.jpg

take care , guys!

My Bike kenna STOLEN is Msia, JB (sentosa wet market there) :cry:

Last Sunday, ard 9.10pm reach there eat dinner. ard 9.45pm leave, while walking back with my friends. My frien which walk faster infront saw somebody beside my bike.. The next thing he notices was he started my bike..!!!

Last thing i knw is he ride by me very fast... My frien SHOUTED "Ur Bike..!!". i tot he jus joking, when i saw infront abt 50m where i parked my bike was LOST...

Things that i regret..!!!

1) install alarm.....!!! but forgot to bring the remote along.

2) Should park my bike at the durian stall there.. which is a lighted place and super near the eating place.. (my frien driving car, tot of parking with him)

3) Never buy 3rd party Fire and theif

post-37-1179834526.jpg

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a125/bearsvaluebaby/fireworks718ROXCfmFBsffgif.gif

2005 - SSDC - Class 2B

2006 - BBDC - Class 2A

2008 - CDC - Class 2

Originally posted by totalpet@May 22, 2007 07:48 pm

Last Sunday, ard 9.10pm reach there eat dinner. ard 9.45pm leave, while walking back with my friends. My frien which walk faster infront saw somebody beside my bike.. The next thing he notices was he started my bike..!!!

Last thing i knw is he ride by me very fast... My frien SHOUTED "Ur Bike..!!". i tot he jus joking, when i saw infront abt 50m where i parked my bike was LOST...

2) Should park my bike at the durian stall there.. which is a lighted place and super near the eating place.. (my frien driving car, tot of parking with him)

i beri :confused:

got alarm but nv bring remote. - how u disarm e alarm when u 1st get on bike?

Originally posted by ZzGaNgStErzZ@May 22, 2007 07:54 pm

i beri :confused:

got alarm but nv bring remote. - how u disarm e alarm when u 1st get on bike?

i got install alarm..

but i don alway arm my alarm wan..

last sun.. i 4got to bring the remote out :giddy:

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a125/bearsvaluebaby/fireworks718ROXCfmFBsffgif.gif

2005 - SSDC - Class 2B

2006 - BBDC - Class 2A

2008 - CDC - Class 2

Originally posted by totalpet@May 22, 2007 09:21 pm

i got install alarm..

but i don alway arm my alarm wan..

last sun.. i 4got to bring the remote out :giddy:

:faint: liddat not always arm alarm is = no alarm sometimes.(den y install)

haiz. den ur insurance is e cheapest 3rd party wifout anything?

i also never arm alarm, coz my alarm sometime can activate sometime cant, scare arm liao, cannot disarm... then got to lift the sit and cut off the power... soo noisy... I tried to look for that guy who distro this alarm, but he seems like bo chap leh.. i install at K&T.... anyone can help mi troubleshoot? :)

http://i118.photobucket.com/albums/o119/yeochris/IMG_0825-1.jpghttp://i118.photobucket.com/albums/o119/yeochris/IMG_3362asmall-2.jpg

both my xiao bai... ^_^

WTF?!?! :mad:

Originally posted by ck_yeo@May 22, 2007 09:58 pm

i also never arm alarm, coz my alarm sometime can activate sometime cant, scare arm liao, cannot disarm... then got to lift the sit and cut off the power... soo noisy... I tried to look for that guy who distro this alarm, but he seems like bo chap leh.. i install at K&T.... anyone can help mi troubleshoot? :)

go back to K&T. :smile:

s4vtec radiator mesh on grill :lovestruck:

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/66/56/31526566/797243411l.jpg

Originally posted by s4vtec@May 23, 2007 08:17 am

go back to K&T. :smile:

eh.... K&T ask mi to look for that guy myself leh... he said they only help to install... but that guy i msn tell him my problem, he reply abit then disappear le... think he blocked mi... PM him here also no reply...

http://i118.photobucket.com/albums/o119/yeochris/IMG_0825-1.jpghttp://i118.photobucket.com/albums/o119/yeochris/IMG_3362asmall-2.jpg

both my xiao bai... ^_^

ermm.... normally faster riding.. i can activate the alarm.... but the next morning, no reponse(sometime do have)... thats y now i dun dare to arm... wait morning cant disarm.... can it due to my batt?? but so far my speedometer never go one round leh..

both my xiao bai... ^_^

Frens,since last week my speedo meter keep droping to 0km/h even i travel at 100km/h n this can last for 5mins but my rpm is still going well. Anyone knw wats d problem? :cry:

FaBiAnLeE

Power Is Nothing Without Acceleration

Originally posted by fabian23@May 23, 2007 06:41 pm

Frens,since last week my speedo meter keep droping to 0km/h even i travel at 100km/h n this can last for 5mins but my rpm is still going well. Anyone knw wats d problem? :cry:

keep dropping or nv go up :confused:

tink ur spdo spoilt liao. hab 2 change e thing inside. go motordiam bah. :smile:

Sorrie for ya loss bro. May the thief whom brush across you during the split seconds, be stoned to death by the rear sprockets....

Originally posted by Michael-@May 23, 2007 08:31 pm

wah so long never come online le :cry:

tomolo free to come for monthly gathering? :confused:

Originally posted by fabian23@May 23, 2007 06:41 pm

think got some wiring open circuit...

send to bike shop to check ba... :)

WAH! this new version of SBF, confused me a lot of things...

think will need some time to get used to it! but still, its good! :cheer: