Wad happen? I rarely see super4 piston biang one..

piston biang??? :slapforehead: :sian: :bow:

• Replies 25.7k

• chlim

• ABOY9999

• s4vtec

• euz

hi Fling, ur licence hold for 7 years... :giddy:

yo buddy:) it not hold it gantong:)

as for the malacaa trip.i think i keen in it and this is the reason i get a S4 for touring:)

gantong so long???

7 yrs???

gantong so long???

7 yrs???

total 6 1/2 yr.

1 charge 18 mth,the other one 5 yr:(

Guest Otokonoko
hi all... :)

so no one's keen for Malacca trip? :confused:

I'm also keen, but my bike still running in :slapforehead:

Maybe i will follow when there's a nxt trip ==''

While going for the trip you also can complete your running in. Quite interesting but got to see lah what date Thomas plan to go.

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Nadia> FBB3608T - 14 March 2007 to 11 July 2008

Honda CB400 Spec 3 a.k.a Lisa> FBC7988P - 11 July 2008 to 24 June 2009

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Qistina> FBD6886B - 25 June 2009 to 29 April 2010

Suzuki Hayabusa a.k.a Rachel> 29 April 2010 to 23 April 2011

Suzuki GSXR 1000 a.k.a Suzy> FR**H - 23 April 2011(CURRENT RIDE)

Guys, i think i've come across Black Beauty69 somewhere near to AMK Ave 9 towards SSDC at 0700hrs on 15/07/2008. Wha, she really speeding siah with her GPR pipe. Sound nice lah, like bassy type.

If she got to read this post, i'm the guy on the opposite road riding a black S4 spec 3.

Guys, i think i've come across Black Beauty69 somewhere near to AMK Ave 9 towards SSDC at 0700hrs on 15/07/2008. Wha, she really speeding siah with her GPR pipe. Sound nice lah, like bassy type.

If she got to read this post, i'm the guy on the opposite road riding a black S4 spec 3.

BB69 is a slow rider... she wont speed like till tat one. maybe u saw s4vtec? :lol:

While going for the trip you also can complete your running in. Quite interesting but got to see lah what date Thomas plan to go.

then u prepare to take leave lor... :D

hey malacca trip huh maybe going then where you now

as for the malacaa trip.i think i keen in it and this is the reason i get a S4 for touring:)

ok, currently 4 bikes are interested for the forecasted Malacca trip...

more pls... more...!!! :bow:

hi all... :)

Malacca trip anyone? :confused:

alright guys and gals...

i'm planning for a Malacca trip.

most probably staying overnight at a hotel.

day and date to be confirmed.

i wana know who is interested.

pls quote this post and make a reply if u r keen.

thanks... :smile:

Interested in Malacca trip...But Xiao^Bai's bike piston cease...gonna change...so have to run in....

hi guys and gals... :)

will be staying overnight at a hotel.

pls make a post if u r keen. thanks... :smile:

those interested...

when are u going? july? aug?

hey malacca trip huh maybe going then where you now

Interested in Malacca trip...But Xiao^Bai's bike piston cease...gonna change...so have to run in....

(i know he piston piang... will wait for him de. cos i promised him about this trip. :D )

ok, currently 6 bikes are interested for the forecasted Malacca trip...

hi guys and gals... :)

will be staying overnight at a hotel.

pls make a post if u r keen. thanks... :smile:

those interested...

(i know he piston piang... will wait for him de. cos i promised him about this trip. :D )

ok, currently 6 bikes are interested for the forecasted Malacca trip...

hello thomas i need review abt pirelli diablo hr cann you help mi with it

:cheers:hahaha

hello thomas i need review abt pirelli diablo hr cann you help mi with it

Bridgestone Battalax BT-56 :thumb:

:D :cheeky:

but i am using it now quite good leh

if u think its good then u r a happy man le...

but i had some bad encounter with pirelli diablo thats why now i'm sticking back to Bridgestone... :)

alright guys and gals...

most probably staying overnight at a hotel.

pls quote this post and make a reply if u r keen.

thanks... :smile:

i'm interested... but need to know when u going 4 this trip?

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3289/2897927692_ac77f2b443_o.jpg

i'm interested too.... haha... so touched to know u wanna wait for me.... but i prefer gals.... wahahahahaha.... just jokin.... u go ahead and plan ur date without me la.... dun noe when then i will finish run in sia.... its ok bro....

I miss my voom voom.....

Gonna hit the road back real soon with my dream "Xiao^Bai"..... :cool: heh heh.... hopefully....:)

BB69 is a slow rider... she wont speed like till tat one. maybe u saw s4vtec? :lol:

Are you sure??? The rider & bike look exactly like hers. Nevermind, let her admit herself then we see if i'm right. Well, it seems that you like to speed huh:bouncefire:

then u prepare to take leave lor... :D

Apply leave is not a problem, but my working place is subject to approval due to manpower status. If can plan earlier, i will try my best to work it out. But honestly, i'm interested to go:slurp:

i'm interested too.... haha... so touched to know u wanna wait for me.... but i prefer gals.... wahahahahaha.... just jokin.... u go ahead and plan ur date without me la.... dun noe when then i will finish run in sia.... its ok bro....

Hahahaha, that means Thomas care for you:cheeky:

Hi bro & sis, anyone going to JB tommorow for petrol topup or makan session?? I was thinking to go there tommorow.

i'm interested... but need to know when u going 4 this trip?

Bro, do you still remember me?? The guy that deal with you the tank bag before at your residential carpark. That time me still riding RXZ:o

wah, u say until as if run in requires 10 000k mileage like tat... :p