Guest R1szuan
Originally posted by BB@Apr 21 2004, 09:02 PM

last sat when i ride my wave along upp serangoon a specII yellow col plate number FW 783xx tailgate mi for a distance end up cut along my way and try to show off his vtec to mi, at tat veri moment mi fed up liao tis guy try to bully a 125cc bike wit his 400cc .....feel like going home to get my BB out let him know wats is super bike fxxk men ....i really hate those ppl who bully smaller bikers on the rd ..........do u guys think he did the right thing ???????????not all ppl who ride a smaller bike cant afford bigger bike or car some time they just wan to relax . i promise e mxt time i saw tat specII wit my BB i make sure tat guy respect mi haha.....no matter wat u ride on the rd as long u r 2 wheeler ( haley ,goldwing,ducati,or even a kup kia ) u all got to get wet on raining day so dun have to show off ..am i right all BB member huh?????????sad to see those rider who do tat hope they know they also a rider without protection at all :bouncefire: :bouncefire: btw seen e member getting more liao veri happy :cheer: :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

aiyah this kinda of rider just let it go man... there are thousand of them with this type of attitude we cant change them.

relax and patient it counts.

Wait we use the bird they will say we play size with them,saying we bully them they only 399cc and we are 1136cc. So what the differ. let them win we will only gain.:thumb:

• Replies 995

Guest R1szuan
Originally posted by cbr1100@Apr 21 2004, 09:56 PM

to all bb riders, can i join u guys?????? i had add in my contact no. :cheer:

welcome to the jungle!!!! we will be contacting you shortly.

Guest R1szuan
Originally posted by pai@Apr 21 2004, 11:55 PM

i tat time go ah lai change clutch fluid $15. 10 mins job. hassle free.:smile:

replacing of clutch plates and clutch fluid is different.. :confused:

clutch fluid is cheap replace clutch plate is bout $160 (roughly) half a day job. :smile:

Maybe that helps.:cheeky:

Guest R1szuan

Hi all bird riders

I believe i have started a new thread in the sportbikes columm it would be good if we could continue or talk in that thread.

Anyway this sunday i may plan for 1 day short ride.

Destination: Mersing

Time: 0900

Date: 25/4/04

Day: Sunday

Meeting Point: Gelang Patah PETRONAS.

Destination: Air Papan (Seafood tom yam lunch)

Total Distance round trip: 500km

Petrol stops: 2 times only.(not include GP)

Road Type: 70% Trunk road, 30% highway

Rain or shine ride stilll go onz ok!

Bird going:

1: R1szuan

2: Kumar

If less than 5 birds going ride will b cancel. confirm with me lastest by Saturday afternoon

Guest rvf7972
Originally posted by R1szuan@Apr 22 2004, 02:46 PM

where is the jungle?? :confused:

oops u mean :slapforehead: jalan kayu??

Originally posted by R1szuan@Apr 22 2004, 02:49 PM

replacing of clutch plates and clutch fluid is different.. :confused:

clutch fluid is cheap replace clutch plate is bout $160 (roughly) half a day job. :smile:

Maybe that helps.:cheeky:

replace clutch plates? lightspeed's fluid only looks a bit dirty, dun need to be so serious ba?

http://1990cbr1000f.superbikeclub.com/images/avatar_1.jpghttp://s.deviantart.com/static/fella-wrench.jpg

The church is near, but the road is icy. The bar is far away, but I will walk carefully.

Originally posted by R1szuan@Apr 22 2004, 02:55 PM

Hi all bird riders

I believe i have started a new thread in the sportbikes columm it would be good if we could continue or talk in that thread.

Anyway this sunday i may plan for 1 day short ride.

Destination: Mersing

Time: 0900

Date: 25/4/04

Day: Sunday

Meeting Point: Gelang Patah PETRONAS.

Destination: Air Papan (Seafood tom yam lunch)

Total Distance round trip: 500km

Petrol stops: 2 times only.(not include GP)

Road Type: 70% Trunk road, 30% highway

Rain or shine ride stilll go onz ok!

Bird going:

1: R1szuan

2: Kumar

If less than 5 birds going ride will b cancel. confirm with me lastest by Saturday afternoon

is BB wannabe welcomed?

Guest R1szuan
Originally posted by pai@Apr 22 2004, 03:16 PM

replace clutch plates? lightspeed's fluid only looks a bit dirty, dun need to be so serious ba?

ahh no wonder. You have seen his bike . I believe he mention about replace or service his clutch plate. :smile:

My apologies then. :sorry:

Guest R1szuan
Originally posted by rvf7972@Apr 22 2004, 03:11 PM

where is the jungle?? :confused:

oops u mean :slapforehead: jalan kayu??

this kumar aint you it is the bird kumar...

Jalan Kayu?? can you handle it or not?? scared later u say :help: me!!!

Then we bird say :hungry: for some ninja??? then we :bouncefire: all the ninja

Hi rizuan,

sori cannot make it this weekend as i'm working shift duties...

maybe u can tell me when u r going for ur BB servicing at ah lai and i can join u...me also looking for reasonable rates as tight on budget also...

cheers!!!

Guest R1szuan
Originally posted by nitro@Apr 22 2004, 03:48 PM

is BB wannabe welcomed?

no problem brother if you dont mind all bird and you are the different one.

what will u be riding then?:smile:

Originally posted by R1szuan@Apr 22 2004, 04:36 PM

apologies for wat haha:cheeky:

anyway this sunday i ca't make it. in fact every sunday i cant go anywhere far due to somethin on. its been sometime since we last met, nvm there will sure be a chance.:smile:

http://1990cbr1000f.superbikeclub.com/images/avatar_1.jpghttp://s.deviantart.com/static/fella-wrench.jpg

The church is near, but the road is icy. The bar is far away, but I will walk carefully.

Guest rvf7972
Originally posted by R1szuan@Apr 22 2004, 04:35 PM

this kumar aint you it is the bird kumar...

Jalan Kayu?? can you handle it or not?? scared later u say :help: me!!!

Then we bird say :hungry: for some ninja??? then we :bouncefire: all the ninja

http://smileys.smileycentral.com/cat/4/4_15_3.gif

:help: :help: birds after me..

Originally posted by R1szuan@Apr 22 2004, 02:46 PM

dont agree with you... where got welcome to jungle... I think more approriatte... WELCOME TO JURONG BIRDPARK.... home of all bird... Blackbird, Bl**bird(RA), Redbird, Silverbird... any colorbird

Originally posted by R1szuan@Apr 22 2004, 04:33 PM

ahh no wonder. You have seen his bike . I believe he mention about replace or service his clutch plate. :smile:

My apologies then. :sorry:

"Pai, any place to service the clutch? any idea roughly how much it cost?"

Blame on my stupidity.. I don know the actual terms.. ha ha

dear all.

noted from southern motor a FT bird coming in these few days and going got 12.8

whaddya guys think of the price?

ps: i dunno the mileage, colour, and other blah blah blah stuffs. ...

please, gimme ur opinions on the price. thx

Guest R1szuan
Originally posted by TheDoctor_46@Apr 22 2004, 04:36 PM

Hi rizuan,

sori cannot make it this weekend as i'm working shift duties...

maybe u can tell me when u r going for ur BB servicing at ah lai and i can join u...me also looking for reasonable rates as tight on budget also...

cheers!!!

no problem bro, ricebowl more important enjoy later...now me this will be last ride for this few mth.

ah lai quite resonable lah so dunt think u will kena sembeleh by him...hehehe

after that got to work man.. save money for insurance.. rabak man!:cry:

Guest R1szuan
Originally posted by rvf7972@Apr 22 2004, 07:35 PM

http://smileys.smileycentral.com/cat/4/4_15_3.gif

:help: :help: birds after me..

later i will see 1 ninja say :help: me :help: me.

then i make you pay for your :sorry: arse. hahhahahaa

isn that a good idea :thumb:

Guest R1szuan
Originally posted by lightspeed@Apr 22 2004, 11:06 PM

"Pai, any place to service the clutch? any idea roughly how much it cost?"

Blame on my stupidity.. I don know the actual terms.. ha ha

sorite bro small matter rite pai?? :smile:

Guest R1szuan
Originally posted by lightspeed@Apr 22 2004, 10:21 PM

dont agree with you... where got welcome to jungle... I think more approriatte... WELCOME TO JURONG BIRDPARK.... home of all bird... Blackbird, Bl**bird(RA), Redbird, Silverbird... any colorbird

aiyoh i think litespeed got bird flu liao. ... jurong bird park?? why not we bird shop... or bird market?? hehehehe :smile:

Originally posted by R1szuan@Apr 22 2004, 04:36 PM

nope, asking if i m welcomed in the SportsBike Thread forum.

Do not think will join in the Malaysia ride, currently still busy with meeting dealines.

Will definitely join you folks if i get my Blue BB. Currently still riding my Shadow600, mileage is still less than 60k km at the 8th year. Pretty low mileage user isn't it?

Originally posted by josean@Apr 22 2004, 11:41 PM

dear all.

noted from southern motor a FT bird coming in these few days and going got 12.8

whaddya guys think of the price?

ps: i dunno the mileage, colour, and other blah blah blah stuffs. ...

please, gimme ur opinions on the price. thx

think 12.8k is the machine $ w/o gst.

ask more thoroughly 1st, else when you start to buy, they will blah blah blah all the GSTs, IU and anything

Guest R1szuan

my next servicing akan datang. will be just changing clutch fluid, engine oil and filter,maybe coolant flush, replace fork oils & seal, rear brake fluid. will call u one of this day to confirm

ok rizuan...thanks coz i'm a newbie wif the bird so will not know wat to service and such...hopefully u can help me wif it... and futhermore mine's a 2nd hand so will need more servicing i guess...