very bad ley u.. no wonder army dun let u celebrate CNY :p :cheeky:

Haha. Army is so kind to me, to let me enjoy 3 days before go in Enjoy more. With so many ppl on a small island BBQ and sleep.

So Ah mi going to Mersing trip? I won`t be the sweeper this time round. So you won`t see a RED BLUB behind you.

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

• Replies 13.1k

• huairen

• ninjapura

• Sâundless

• Cool_Cruiser

Thailand is a very tiring trip to go..... still have the memory of last trip to thailand..... worn down even i drive up. the custom is another problem. Need to walk around like monkey sia.

actually i enjoyd it leh

custom first time is blur but after that ok le..

wait4me: do you think can sleep at the temple?

wa so kua zhang meh ??

i only worry if we go too far up north hor bike break down do not have enough $$ to repair then sian sia.

i think we try hatyai first aimai?

hmm but wait4me, we going end of march like tat. then we planning to stay at cheaper hotels.. are they gonna be full too. and i'm so not looking forward to the water festival... I'd prefer standing behind a glass and seeing them trying to spray water at each other and eating ice cream.. LOL

but anyway wait4me wanna go with us on end march to thailand?

end march i dun mind leh , jus nice after reservist

the hotels there are damn cheap so no worries.. even cheaper then a night in hotel 81

as for going with u all , i dun take class 2b bike go can bo ??

cause when i came back that time my repairs cost more then the petrol trip to and fro

So guys, If the camp allow me to go oversea. I will join you all for the mersing trip. But limit for 1DTO only. But before that i need to change tire first.(really left less then 1mm depth for front tire le).

Haha. Army is so kind to me, to let me enjoy 3 days before go in Enjoy more. With so many ppl on a small island BBQ and sleep.

So Ah mi going to Mersing trip? I won`t be the sweeper this time round. So you won`t see a RED BLUB behind you.

haha.. soundless, do u feel sad not being able to be the light bulb anymore? LOL

opps... paiseh... i forgot about the bathing part.

hahaha army no need to bath.

haha we stay the the cheaper guest house ba. :btw: i snore.. LOL

YOU GUYS THINK TOO FAR LIAO!!!:p

ok lah...dont spoilt ppl name lah...my name spoilt nvm..ppl girl cant leh..

fling can one .. chin chye la. LOL hhahhahahahaaha

There is no replacement for displacement, except for Ah Seng

the hotels there are damn cheap so no worries.. even cheaper then a night in hotel 81

cause when i came back that time my repairs cost more then the petrol trip to and fro

wah non 2b ah. can la. but dont 299kmh all the way la.. pang seh us later. haha. i also most prob riding 2b all the way up?

unless i find a s4 i really like and with a good engine not forgetting the price. haha.

So guys, If the camp allow me to go oversea. I will join you all for the mersing trip. But limit for 1DTO only. But before that i need to change tire first.(really left less then 1mm depth for front tire le).

eh just asking ah. does bridgestone makes battlax tyres for yr scoot?

dun think i can go if its on the 1st Feb, cuz 31st Jan i got my Loners CNy gathering at my plc.. most likely it will end late.. with all the mahjong, poker, chit chat.. (the usual CNY stuff)..

but but.. i heard Mersing is a nice plc.. its the other destination that i am dying to go.. :cry:

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

actually i enjoyd it leh

custom first time is blur but after that ok le..

wa so kua zhang meh ??

If you bring class 2 bike , we won`t be able to catch up. If you follow us, yours bike will tend to overheat and built a lot of carbon inside pipe.

I believe most won`t mind a class 2 bike look after us, if we kena blow by MY cars or bikes. :cheeky::angel:

Boh, The best is only Gold standard for X9. If they really make battlax for X9, I think you will see me @ PG or Sepang cornering all over the place.:cheeky:

Anyway, How you want a X9 to use battlax? X9 cannot speed like S4, X9 cannot corner like CBR, X9 storage lose to VARA, X9 Fuel lose to Pulsar.

Haiz..... Hope my SW faster come.

Boh, The best is only Gold standard for X9. If they really make battlax for X9, I think you will see me @ PG or Sepang cornering all over the place.:cheeky:

Anyway, How you want a X9 to use battlax? X9 cannot speed like S4, X9 cannot corner like CBR, X9 storage lose to VARA, X9 Fuel lose to Pulsar.

can what.. why cannot. eh i havent try your X9 leh. i only sit on it. i wonder will i fall asleep riding it.. lol

and whats the SW? sports and wellness ah? lol

If you bring class 2 bike , we won`t be able to catch up. If you follow us, yours bike will tend to overheat and built a lot of carbon inside pipe.

I believe most won`t mind a class 2 bike look after us, if we kena blow by MY cars or bikes. :cheeky::angel:

hhaha must rmb leh cl 2 bike 90 means our 120 liao. hahah got meter error one!!

wait4me u still got yr SP ?

okie.. sleep temple with cant find room.

lol~~~

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

can what.. why cannot. eh i havent try your X9 leh. i only sit on it. i wonder will i fall asleep riding it.. lol

and whats the SW? sports and wellness ah? lol

hhaha must rmb leh cl 2 bike 90 means our 120 liao. hahah got meter error one!!

SW= Silver Wing

SW is scooter make by honda, It have 2 main CC and model.

400cc and 600cc.

JDM and Euro model

Euro model have a special overdrive, mean i can drop gear and Chiong if i fall behind too much.(But scooter got gear meh?)

I do hope that SW 09 model will come soon. Or i will wait till FZ6 got good price before i throw in my money in.

wah soundless u rly like scooter alot eh?

why not get fz6 ?

wah soundless u rly like scooter alot eh?

why not get fz6 ?

Once you buy a scooter... You will enjoy the seat of the scooter. Haha. I believe you sat on bike before hor. For a long distance trip. My butt will be the last to call for help. Another thing is..... My parent already KPKB when i ride bike le. Only they see something look harmless then they KPKB less. So scooter and those vespa is my only choice. While Vespa..... not my kind la.:cheeky:

FZ6 need to wait till 2010 before i can buy.

group photo with lao uncle inside.

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3370/3205989302_c3edc48466_o.jpg

bay, xcert, fling, ninjapura, meat eater, soundless, normal rider, lao uncle, cpt zr

suvespa, miracle

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

SW= Silver Wing

SW is scooter make by honda, It have 2 main CC and model.

400cc and 600cc.

JDM and Euro model

Euro model have a special overdrive, mean i can drop gear and Chiong if i fall behind too much.(But scooter got gear meh?)

I do hope that SW 09 model will come soon. Or i will wait till FZ6 got good price before i throw in my money in.

my dad is riding the SW 600.

the ABS is :thumb::thumb:

group photo with lao uncle inside.

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3370/3205989302_c3edc48466_o.jpg

bay, xcert, fling, ninjapura, meat eater, soundless, normal rider, lao uncle, cpt zr

suvespa, miracle

This picture let me found one 1 thing....

All wearing Blue jean, only me and lao uncle extra sia.

i also not wearing blue~

wah non 2b ah. can la. but dont 299kmh all the way la.. pang seh us later. haha. i also most prob riding 2b all the way up?

unless i find a s4 i really like and with a good engine not forgetting the price. haha.

cannot 299 cause 600cc nia. wont pang seh wan themost at petrol station meet??

true also .. maybe otot?? meet at petrol station ? but if travelled at night should be better ..

yup , if not u think i dare to join class2b thread meh :thumb:

actually... how much cc oso nevermind...

just 100km/h can already.

right? lol

Haha. to reach 100km/h is easy. to maintain 100km/h for distance to thailand. Haha i think i will sleeping with throttle opening.

Just now tio spot by ah mi inside Facebook snaking. :p

ride 100km.h not a prob

most likely if day trip ride to thailand

then come back sing

can add one more mothers day to calender and take away father day

wth steve le sibeh free sibo? jean also wanna say.. lol

cannot 299 cause 600cc nia. wont pang seh wan themost at petrol station meet??

eh.. can also ah. but maybe u will wait at the station for a loooong time. lol

true also .. maybe otot?? meet at petrol station ? but if travelled at night should be better ..

duno lo see how first ba. till a closer date we takl abt the detailed time plan and meeting point.

yup , if not u think i dare to join class2b thread meh :thumb:

hahah eh hard to say leh. i ride CBR hor first time go JB is go with phantom people.. lol I very open one. LOL :thumb:

wth steve le sibeh free sibo? jean also wanna say.. lol

eh.. can also ah. but maybe u will wait at the station for a loooong time. lol

duno lo see how first ba. till a closer date we takl abt the detailed time plan and meeting point.

hahah eh hard to say leh. i ride CBR hor first time go JB is go with phantom people.. lol I very open one. LOL :thumb:

wa u very open ah ..//

heng u not girl, if not yr pm box will be flooded

haha.. soundless, do u feel sad not being able to be the light bulb anymore? LOL

Won`t, i shy to be the Bulb sia.

haha we stay the the cheaper guest house ba. :btw: i snore.. LOL

I will give him my special weapon to make sure you won`t snore. (Xiao Qiang)

Once you snore, Xiao Qiang will make sure you stop.

Or you prefer snake to keep you awake?

fling can one .. chin chye la. LOL hhahhahahahaaha

No comment:cheeky:

Okay can can. As long as you know the way there, cost some of us might not know the way so we need more ppl that can lead us safety there :)

But X9 has the best Light Bulb & CCTV leh :cheeky:

my dad is riding the SW 600.

the ABS is :thumb::thumb:

Woah, your dad rides too? Next time you got class 2 can ride his bike for touring already lo.. :)

Hahaha. You very the observant hor? Still can observe how near 2 ppl are riding :D

It's not how fast you ride, but how well you ride.