tsk tsk tsk, crazyboi n ize u all bring new ppl here nv tell me, now me blur, she also blur, =.=... My apologies Rukia-san, they outta get their bike kicked for not showing u around =D... btw, anything unsure of feel free to ask here, if u shy to ask in public u can always send me a PM and Welcome to M2B & Friends. Doesnt matter if you ride or dont ride, got licence or no licence, we're all M2B-ians.

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y196/ChelseyDoll/FBDSig.jpg

ndy: if last time i so harding

• Replies 10.3k

Yo doreen... wave wave... another lady rider in our grp hor... join us for next kulai outing ok? :angel:

btw... tara is the woman behind boss... so can register to boss - foxie... :thumb:

haha ninja.. shes my fren.. i bought her to our HQ prata bigger than plate.. so far shes seen gui, ize, xiao yang & james aka cbrrr

http://a3.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc6/206249_10150219444627783_610102782_8520246_7743888_n.jpg

She's a monster, she's a monster.. beautiful monster..

tsk tsk tsk, crazyboi n ize u all bring new ppl here nv tell me, now me blur, she also blur, =.=... My apologies Rukia-san, they outta get their bike kicked for not showing u around =D... btw, anything unsure of feel free to ask here, if u shy to ask in public u can always send me a PM and Welcome to M2B & Friends. Doesnt matter if you ride or dont ride, got licence or no licence, we're all M2B-ians.

hhahas alright..

i m a SHE! i don't ride any bike thou... hmm i met once with ize, kenny, xy and xy's friends... i duno who are they too!! hahahas... i m purely NEWBIE here.. :angel:

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h299/princessdoreen/msn/rkge.png

It Involves the person who loves in relation to the person being loved within certain circumstances...

Ya just finished watching Black Jack 32, come see see suddenly so many ppl mahx... kk crazyboi, since u brought her in, she's ur responsibility to pillion, =DDDD

Wow suddenly so many ambassador candidates!! =DD

To All: I wont register you into M2B till I receive your contact number, and bike model you are riding. So please do register promptly n properly to avoid administrative issues thx ^^

boss yur suppose to slp >> if not tml at work u concuss LOL

tata... if ur husband slp liao then next day wake up 1000+ post how? This period of timing most people boliao at hm n post lei.. hehehe

nabeh i went bakuteh w u then u forget me hor hor hor hor o_O

wakakkakaa

wah kau, i nv say anything about forgeting u lor:cry:

ninja u want to be eaten by beetles? She's my maid not wife =.=, i got my own wife =)

hhahas alright..

i m a SHE! i don't ride any bike thou... hmm i met once with ize, kenny, xy and xy's friends... i duno who are they too!! hahahas... i m purely NEWBIE here.. :angel:

amazing....

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

ninja u want to be eaten by beetles? She's my maid not wife =.=, i got my own wife =)

oh ok maid... my fault... walao dun talk abt beetle again... Beetle revenge eh... damn scary sia...

people... bug no longer die on ur visor... a VERY BIG BEETLE wil just bang on ur shoulder and rest in peace there... :faint:

Originally posted by:Foxie77

LOL!! nice bloggy u have there btw ^^ Glad u enjoyed the trip!

*** Yeah, had fun there with your CRAP too.. LOL.. anyway, thx for the trip:D

Originally posted by: SparkerS1

wah, can see u really enjoyed the trip, keep laughing n smiling non stop, haha, but dangerous to film video while pillon, but i look ugly in my T shirt n bag, nv know i was going so fast, but still lousy bike

*** Oh, I'm always laughing and smilling.. I'm crazy de.. You will know when we meet more often.. ahahha.. I think pillion and video is quite dangerous.. BUT.. MAIN POINT is.. I'm camera PRO.. hahaha.. too bad, video not well taken cuz of the strong wind.. hahhaa.. Back to main topic, please lar.. u say ur bike slow and lousy?? where got?? then my brother Kar wai not tortoise liao lor?? hahhaha

Originally posted by: ninjapura

von jiejie... ur blog nearly get me killed just now cos my gal beside me then pinch my ear for going out with pretty girl lo... somemore all those pics of urself... omg... jump river cant wash...

*** AI yo.. dun call me Von jiejie lar.. makes me feel so old.. hahaha..不好意思 larh:D I never kill you lar, see my blog also my fault meh?? hahahah.. you are not good either.. You killed the BIG BEETLE BUG, poor thing.. hahahha...Be faithful to your gal arh, see my blog can.. but dun always lor.. hahahhaa.. ANYWAY, i'm camara PRO.. so video shouldn't be a prob.. next time i should take more... You dun go so fast until in front then i can video u also lurh.. LOL..

Should have taken a pic of that beetlw while its on ur shoulder man! LOL

3 more members till i hit a point where i will have to remove inactive members alrdy. ^^

i not sure who is who, u there last night?

i a bit blur liao

huh, he or she? i blur liao:faint:

i know u who can liao, from some point of the time i saw u zig zag when riding

Bored mah.. Travel within a lane all alone, I do that sometimes.

Wah? Why me? I never bring anyone into this world. :p Dont kick my bike leh. :(

tata... if ur husband slp liao then next day wake up 1000+ post how? This period of timing most people boliao at hm n post lei.. hehehe

Annor annor.. I bo liao.. Tmr offday! Anyone wanna go out tonight? :p

hes not my husband ..... Zzzzzzzz

myhusband ison my bed LOL

Tell u not to play with that toy too much liao.. Still dun listen :p

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v652/IZECUBEZ/Motivational/Determination.jpg
u say ur bike slow and lousy?? where got?? then my brother Kar wai not tortoise liao lor?? hahhaha

haha, i the opposite last night, too quiet, too tired i guess, haha, i quiet then ah gui keep suaning me:sian:

the strong wind is a hazard, must be careful, ur brother wat bike?

Sparker I have yet to get ur contact number. And Yat also. PLease gimme a PM asap k? thx~

jahhahha sparkers !!!

Class 2B: 10/07/08 -Cagiva Mito Evo II

Class 2A: 01/09/09 -Rvf 400

Class 2 : 13/10/10 -Yamaha R6 (Sold) Current Yamaha R1. Xplane !

Class 3 : 04/05/10

*** AI yo.. dun call me Von jiejie lar.. makes me feel so old.. hahaha..不好意思 larh:D I never kill you lar, see my blog also my fault meh?? hahahah.. you are not good either.. You killed the BIG BEETLE BUG, poor thing.. hahahha...Be faithful to your gal arh, see my blog can.. but dun always lor.. hahahhaa.. ANYWAY, i'm camara PRO.. so video shouldn't be a prob.. next time i should take more... You dun go so fast until in front then i can video u also lurh.. LOL..

jiejie... tt bug... if i not steady enuf... when "he" hit me mayb i wil too shock n buang liao lo... lucky... i am numb n din care at all... until u screamed out to me...

see my blog can.. but dun always lor.. hahahhaa

walaoo bu yao lian hor ... oklor later I go select a pic n put as my desktop n screensaver everywhere hahahhaa...

btw i saw u w clubsnap huh... mayb my other frens there noe u too wor...

and if go next trip then I dun lead so can go slow slow behind u help me take vid ok... cam-pro? Thanks hor... :thumb:

haha, i the opposite last night, too quiet, too tired i guess, haha, i quiet then ah gui keep suaning me:sian:

the strong wind is a hazard, must be careful, ur brother wat bike?

*** Nevermind, next time we be noisy together.. hahaha.. my brother wave lurh.. the one without tail light one.. LOL..