wanted to get the SUPER Dollfie A* grade Suigintoh dollfie that comes with the dress one... Cost $1.4k USD... -.-.. Too ex...

Must psycho u buy one make frens with mine :cheeky:

suigin_04.jpg

Low Life Helmet Stealers shld just DIE

05-06 - FU*7*7A NSR SP (Proj Bee)

06-07 - FY*3*3L Wave S (Proj Bass)

07-07 - FN3**3M RVF 400 (Proj Black)

08-08 - FU**9*U KAWA ZX (Squeaky)

08-09 FBB***9D Pulsar DTS-i (Black)

10- FBC**98S SYM GTS

• Replies 10.3k

dun get from far east get from liang court LOL

=(

why u give her only towel LOL poor gal

cos got nothing else to cover her with liao lol.. she looks errm too "real" to be naked lol and to put her back in the display is very wrong... my mum may think otherwise :cheeky:

10- FBC**98S SYM GTS

cos got nothing else to cover her with liao lol.. she looks errm too "real" to be naked lol and to put her back in the display is very wrong... my mum may think otherwise :cheeky:

wah... doll... is that a hobby? Wat is that hobby call ah?

hehe thanks 4 d invite. but i'm a bit sian of melacca. :faint:

waiting 4 d right time to go somewhere further..:angel:

then 1 May go Koh Samui lor... wan? If stil near for u then I cant help liao...

btw, seriously, 1 - 10 May --> Koh Samui :thumb:

kantana,u serioussoo freaking exp? lol get her other lolita dresses first la LOL

better den be naked LOL

ninja => dun be horny LOL

http://i170.photobucket.com/albums/u254/2deepsorrow2/title.gif

~Bring me round the merry~go~round~ ,baby~~

kantana,u serioussoo freaking exp? lol get her other lolita dresses first la LOL

better den be naked LOL

katana talking abt dress n undress look real etc making me... :slurp:

this sat nasi lemak again??

i hungry leh:cheeky:

nope, they going, i not going

Hi bro...

I have received some feedback esp regarding our OTOT riders back from Kulai towards GP. I heard those things from other groups which happened to ride past us but I do not know how true is their story.

But, to be on safety aspect let me share a few.

1. Pls ride on extreme left on NSHW no matter how fast is ur bike. Cos there wil stil be someone faster than u. Do not hog the 1st lane.

2. Pls overtake safely, do not overtake people on left n right at ur fancy.

3. Dun race on NSHW. If u wanna clear carbon pls do so on one most-left lane.

Ride safe! Cheers... :thumb:

You should know better ninja most left lane in malaysia are uneven and somtimes there is a pot hole, things left behind by other vehicles you wont know cause its dark at night that's why vehicle mostly use the ctr and right lane when speeding.Btw i didn't see other group on the way back only our guy's i only saw them when we reach the patrol station and that makes me wonder what they say when they already reach there first:confused:

Go Slow,Move wth D'Flow:thumb:Viruz66

I went over a coil of snake =x

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y196/ChelseyDoll/FBDSig.jpg

ndy: if last time i so harding

You should know better ninja most left lane in malaysia are uneven and somtimes there is a pot hole, things left behind by other vehicles you wont know cause its dark at night that's why vehicle mostly use the ctr and right lane when speeding.Btw i didn't see other group on the way back only our guy's i only saw them when we reach the patrol station and that makes me wonder what they say when they already reach there first:confused:

It's becos a few of us already went off first..Ppl like me,Lamerfornica,lwfc etc etc..w4m & garfield were the 2 bikes u encounter at the last toll on the way back..Probably some u pass by before the last toll.. :smile:

Ninjapura would understand what kind of speed are vehicles usually on when they are at the xtreme right lane..Dont mention SG cars, it's M'sia soup up cars like Wira/Proton or even a family friendly Vios..Capable of doing 200km/hr anytime..

Edited by MC28

better den be naked LOL

ya... cos limited only one set made. tat pic is the exact one people selling. comes with the hand made wooden box as her "bed" or holding case de..

ninja dun think too much ah... haha

10- FBC**98S SYM GTS

oh so plus the wodden box =D ok lah

eh kantana atsuki next next week den got new dollfie clothes ,punk loli i heard LOL

http://i170.photobucket.com/albums/u254/2deepsorrow2/title.gif

~Bring me round the merry~go~round~ ,baby~~

wah make me lagi horny sia...

wah kan bu chu ninja likes violent one :angel:

10- FBC**98S SYM GTS

It's becos a few of us already went off first..Ppl like me,Lamerfornica,lwfc etc etc..w4m & garfield were the 2 bikes u encounter at the last toll on the way back.. :smile:

Ninjapura would understand what kind of speed are vehicles usually on when they are at the xtreme right lane..Dont mention SG cars, it's M'sia soup up cars like Wira/Proton or even a family friendly Vios..Capable of doing 200km/hr anytime..

No offence bro on the way back most of the guy's full throttle they only close when reaching the toll and we use to chk the rear before speeding and if there's a vehcle from the rear i can see from my side mirror.The road towards 2nd link is not that heavy unless holiday,the nsw towards kl and back is the most dangerous and yet i've riden 210km/h on kr on the way back from machap

Go Slow,Move wth D'Flow:thumb:Viruz66

hi all M2b Friends, I with chong & another new Mito will be back joining soon.

See ya!

Thanks,

Andrew687

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=188757&d=1293866790

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=188755&d=1293866780

omg i duty come back lost already!!! so many page liao!!! OMG... anyways craziboi! sorry my phone at home all the way i only saw ur calls till now!! pai seh ah

i lost also so many people i duno haha

2008 July - 2010 March: Daelim Roadwin R 125 (FBC 8363 K)

2010 March - 2011 September: SYM GTS 200 (FBD 7445 J)

2011 September - 2013 April: Yamaha Fazer fz6s2 (FBB 5824 Y)

2013 March - now: Honda NC700XD (FBH **** D)

Wah laoz... another 3 pages to read today.... liew

i read 5 okay cannot complain lol

i lost also so many people i duno haha

lol i think we nxt week can archive everyting when we come back frm tekong liao hahaha. or best bring laptop LOL!

10- FBC**98S SYM GTS

Ytd i read 5 liaoz..

ytd i take baton walk ard pioneer sector lolx :cheeky: