hmm... sure anot kim keat ave.... lor 8 toa payoh i think.... or 6

ave 8 or lorong 8... heard frm XY

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h299/princessdoreen/msn/rkge.png

It Involves the person who loves in relation to the person being loved within certain circumstances...

• Replies 10.3k

i cannot go down so early... got something first...

how about late night?

can of cos.. is the tot that counts ^^ :)

It Involves the person who loves in relation to the person being loved within certain circumstances...

hmm... sure anot kim keat ave.... lor 8 toa payoh i think.... or 6

i think the group of blk there... are all clustered under kim keat ave.

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

My condolences to crazyboi and the whole family.

nic u gg tonight?

hmm on behalf of their family *TY!!*

i think the group of blk there... are all clustered under kim keat ave.

ehhh hahahs i dunno sia.. u follow the map u shld be correct.. wrong then blame on the map.. hahahhas

actually...

my grandpa pass away less than 100 days...

is it ok to go?

for me, it doesnt matter...

but does it matter for others?

*paiseh... i not pantang one.

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

actually...

my grandpa pass away less than 100 days...

is it ok to go?

for me, it doesnt matter...

but does it matter for others?

*paiseh... i not pantang one.

it's a christian funeral, they wont mind.. =)

oh.. same same. :)

will try to be there.

oh.. same same. :)

will try to be there.

go by ur heart la, u wanna come then come la dun wan to come then nvm...

seems like everytime u have many excuses..

*no offence*

>.

that time i only got $4....

piangz Ehh... chilll x.x.x.x.x..x.x.x

Class 2B: 10/07/08 -Cagiva Mito Evo II

Class 2A: 01/09/09 -Rvf 400

Class 2 : 13/10/10 -Yamaha R6 (Sold) Current Yamaha R1. Xplane !

Class 3 : 04/05/10

piangz Ehh... chilll x.x.x.x.x..x.x.x

chilling FAST!

go by ur heart la, u wanna come then come la dun wan to come then nvm...

seems like everytime u have many excuses..

*no offence*

people cant come, dun come, sure got reason one... sometimes heart wanna go but really body cant go... like me, stuck at work/family stuff... :dozed:

so, it is not really nice if u blame him for being excuse-alot okay.

peace ok...

nic u gg tonight?

hmm on behalf of their family *TY!!*

sorry cant make it tonight. ride safe every1

people cant come, dun come, sure got reason one... sometimes heart wanna go but really body cant go... like me, stuck at work/family stuff... :dozed:

so, it is not really nice if u blame him for being excuse-alot okay.

peace ok...

im sure peeps within our own grp wont quarrel over small matter and of cos not taking it to heart:cheers:

just tt if get provoked get ready to have your house burn down or pig head in front the gate/.

DONE BY": huairen:P

YoUr GrEaTeST GLorY DoEsn'T CoNsIsT iN NeVeR FaLLinG. BuT RiSinG EvErYTiME YoU FaLL.

I'm back.. Most of them are back I guess

Ah Gui and Crazyboi should be on the way back.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v652/IZECUBEZ/Motivational/Determination.jpg

ya. i just got home after sending doreen home... thanks all for coming to the wake.. really appreciate it :cheers:

http://a3.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc6/206249_10150219444627783_610102782_8520246_7743888_n.jpg

She's a monster, she's a monster.. beautiful monster..

ya. i just got home after sending doreen home... thanks all for coming to the wake.. really appreciate it :cheers:

Get some rest bro.. No WoW, no DotA hor!

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v652/IZECUBEZ/Motivational/Determination.jpg

hahahha back tooo ROFL

Class 2B: 10/07/08 -Cagiva Mito Evo II

Class 2A: 01/09/09 -Rvf 400

Class 2 : 13/10/10 -Yamaha R6 (Sold) Current Yamaha R1. Xplane !

Class 3 : 04/05/10

i think.......... i wanna leave........ good nite!

Where is the song kah held at?

I'm back.. Most of them are back I guess

Ah Gui and Crazyboi should be on the way back.

haizzzz where u go??? never see u when going off car park?? heard from x'y ur bike got problem a r??? gd too know everyones back. mee too im back!!

16/feb/09 Pass tp

18/feb/09 sp150

daelim rwr....... come liao!!!!!!!!!

awaits S3..... :thumb:

S3 is here!!!!!!!!!!:cool:

Daystar is in... (scraped on 13/06/2012)

Varadero is here:

Aprilla Sports city 200

Where is the song kah held at?

halo tow kay, u no go ar?? no c u just now....

16/feb/09 Pass tp

18/feb/09 sp150

daelim rwr....... come liao!!!!!!!!!

awaits S3..... :thumb:

S3 is here!!!!!!!!!!:cool:

Daystar is in... (scraped on 13/06/2012)

Varadero is here:

Aprilla Sports city 200