3 riders in M2B gana accident in a wk!:giddy: WHO IS CURSING US!?

Just to add.....SOME BLOODY A**HOLE Stole my Bike covers!!!!!!!and my neighbour's bike covers too!!!!!!

LOW LIVES!!!!!!!!I hate it when something that belongs to you is taken away!!!

• Replies 10.3k

i just got my adiva ad200. anyone wishes to take over my rwr125 pls pm me.

Daelim RwR 125 - 23/9/2008

Blue with white

white light chg - pole, low n high beam

carbon fibre side cover

carbon fibre sticker tank guard n pad

accident free

2 strip of blue leds in engine compartment

buyer pay for cost of transfer of ownership.

Yamaha ypvs 125

Honda Raider 125

Suzuki GN 125

Yamaha TZR 125

Honda Custom 125

Yamaha FZR 150

Aprilla Alantic 200

Daelim Roadwin R125

Now : Adiva AD200

Just to add.....SOME BLOODY A**HOLE Stole my Bike covers!!!!!!!and my neighbour's bike covers too!!!!!!

bro, be glad they just stole your cover, when they steal parts like footrest petrol etc i think u would want to tear them and cut them up . my frens gana this sometime ago.

ndy: i think if you post on other thread would stand a higher chance of getting a buyer faster:thumb:

YoUr GrEaTeST GLorY DoEsn'T CoNsIsT iN NeVeR FaLLinG. BuT RiSinG EvErYTiME YoU FaLL.

i just got my adiva ad200. anyone wishes to take over my rwr125 pls pm me.

Daelim RwR 125 - 23/9/2008

Blue with white

white light chg - pole, low n high beam

carbon fibre side cover

carbon fibre sticker tank guard n pad

accident free

2 strip of blue leds in engine compartment

buyer pay for cost of transfer of ownership.

An Adiva????SO this is an Adiva wah its rare and it looks abit uncle lol but ok heehee no comment we sure suan you when you join us for M2B :angel::angel::angel:

zzz Monday i also kena wad ... zzzz damn Suay.....
wats up wit u guyz ?? care to share ... but im the first in

M2B outing to kana wit u guyz ... Wat an encounter ...

Be humble on the road at all times coz u'll neva noe wen u need any rider's help...

Divine , i suggest u spray ya bike cover wit ya license number .. in tat way it deters them .. tats wat i did ya ... OR u can smear wit dog poo all over so not even a living thing dares to approach ya bike yah ..:cheeky:

Be humble on the road at all times coz u'll neva noe wen u need any rider's help...

now 4 Down?

U GUYS PLS HOR !!!

RIDE SAFE!!!!

dun cut cut lanes

n ize be more careful, u always speed home =(

OH LUSTER U ALSO!!!! >

Joel doing ok?

http://i170.photobucket.com/albums/u254/2deepsorrow2/title.gif

~Bring me round the merry~go~round~ ,baby~~

I'll Be Back SOon >

Class 2B: 10/07/08 -Cagiva Mito Evo II

Class 2A: 01/09/09 -Rvf 400

Class 2 : 13/10/10 -Yamaha R6 (Sold) Current Yamaha R1. Xplane !

Class 3 : 04/05/10

things are not going smoothly for some of us here. and 90% of the time the fault don lies with bikers.:faint:

YoUr GrEaTeST GLorY DoEsn'T CoNsIsT iN NeVeR FaLLinG. BuT RiSinG EvErYTiME YoU FaLL.

now 4 Down?

U GUYS PLS HOR !!!

RIDE SAFE!!!!

dun cut cut lanes

OH LUSTER U ALSO!!!! >

Joel doing ok?

just have to be carefull..... wat to do....

xy heard u kena also. u ok bo???

16/feb/09 Pass tp

18/feb/09 sp150

daelim rwr....... come liao!!!!!!!!!

awaits S3..... :thumb:

S3 is here!!!!!!!!!!:cool:

Daystar is in... (scraped on 13/06/2012)

Varadero is here:

Aprilla Sports city 200

Ok no problem =) thanks... bike will go in workshop next week... waiting for parts to arrival zzzz

Class 2B: 10/07/08 -Cagiva Mito Evo II

Class 2A: 01/09/09 -Rvf 400

Class 2 : 13/10/10 -Yamaha R6 (Sold) Current Yamaha R1. Xplane !

Class 3 : 04/05/10

now 4 Down?

U GUYS PLS HOR !!!

RIDE SAFE!!!!

dun cut cut lanes

OH LUSTER U ALSO!!!! >

Joel doing ok?

dont worry.. my eyes will always be wide open like this ----> :eek:

went riding. :D

thanks for the concern !

infact, cutting down on riding these days. tired. sometimes taking public feels much more comfortable i guess.

i'll be your competition..

Righto..

I'm off to JB then work.. Past out @ 8pm last night all the way to this morning.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v652/IZECUBEZ/Motivational/Determination.jpg

you guys ok anot ...... =( sounds very bad le arhh

11 April 2007 - 29 May 2007 Skipper 125

29 May 2007 - 26th July 2008 x9 Amalfi

16 July 2008 - 17 March 2009 RXK 135

7 November 2008 - 31st March 2010 Varadero 125

26 March 2010 - 19 Feb 2011 Transalp 400

8 September 2010 - 22 January 2011 Wave 125

26 February 2011 - 21 January 2012 FZ6S

11 February 2012 - Current FJR 1300

i think its ' no eye see'

yes u r correct...

No... EYEs..... Seee.... LOL!

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h299/princessdoreen/msn/rkge.png

It Involves the person who loves in relation to the person being loved within certain circumstances...

now 4 Down?

U GUYS PLS HOR !!!

RIDE SAFE!!!!

dun cut cut lanes

OH LUSTER U ALSO!!!! >

Joel doing ok?

joel ar... his shoulder bone crack.. fractured.. now resting at home... 2 weeks Mc.. freaking shiok can.... hahas... but of cos painful la...

his bike.. hmmmm at workshop the workshop pple say nth was wrong wif the bike.. =.=

It Involves the person who loves in relation to the person being loved within certain circumstances...

Aiyooo the people are heartless... singaporeans are changing to become like.... worst than rats fighting for junks!!! PUI all the THIEF!!!!! don't let me see anyone stealing anyone's bike or bike's parts.. i m sure i will whack them till their hands cant touch can't even pick up fork or spoon to eat.. whack their leg till they can even walk to anyone's bike..... pen-knife their eyes, so they cant see their road..... ARGH!!!! *not voilent!!*

sian anybody care for some activity later in the night ?

11 April 2007 - 29 May 2007 Skipper 125

29 May 2007 - 26th July 2008 x9 Amalfi

16 July 2008 - 17 March 2009 RXK 135

7 November 2008 - 31st March 2010 Varadero 125

26 March 2010 - 19 Feb 2011 Transalp 400

8 September 2010 - 22 January 2011 Wave 125

26 February 2011 - 21 January 2012 FZ6S

11 February 2012 - Current FJR 1300

Aiyooo the people are heartless... singaporeans are changing to become like.... worst than rats fighting for junks!!! PUI all the THIEF!!!!! don't let me see anyone stealing anyone's bike or bike's parts.. i m sure i will whack them till their hands cant touch can't even pick up fork or spoon to eat.. whack their leg till they can even walk to anyone's bike..... pen-knife their eyes, so they cant see their road..... ARGH!!!! *not voilent!!*

no, its not violent at all. Its disgusting like the show "Feast", blood everywhere. Anyway, those who do bad things will get punishment 10 times more costly than what they do. ah mee toh fatt.

Yamaha ypvs 125

Honda Raider 125

Suzuki GN 125

Yamaha TZR 125

Honda Custom 125

Yamaha FZR 150

Aprilla Alantic 200

Daelim Roadwin R125

Now : Adiva AD200

Back from jb with icecubze....... hot day.

16/feb/09 Pass tp

18/feb/09 sp150

Varadero is here:

Aprilla Sports city 200

joel ar... his shoulder bone crack.. fractured.. now resting at home... 2 weeks Mc.. freaking shiok can.... hahas... but of cos painful la...

his bike.. hmmmm at workshop the workshop pple say nth was wrong wif the bike.. =.=

wah dat serious ..... ask the bike shop people go home fly layang lar...... nothing wrong with bike... so trying to say something wrong with joel lar....... all this bike shop really like ****. our life is in their hands. so anything goes wrong we die due to their fault, they just say sorry burnt some paper and forget about it. wah....... when will the justic be brought to them???????:(:sian::faint:

16/feb/09 Pass tp

18/feb/09 sp150

Varadero is here:

Aprilla Sports city 200

Singaporean take anything ! LOL!. even ur bucket u put near the water supply. THEY saw it, they take it. LOL!

ya ...... when will they stop all this?????? stop toching things that dont belong to them????? hehehe i think have to invent a stunner that sents out high volt of electric to make them faint for awhile..... hahahha:angel:

16/feb/09 Pass tp

18/feb/09 sp150

Varadero is here:

Aprilla Sports city 200