Boys and Girls......... i am doing an outint trip to my fish farm for you guys.Date is 23/5/09. Time ... 9am. location/meeting point, jalan kayu prata shop. pls register yourself.... Tara can you take over the rest of admin job here???? thank you -Firestation

(1) IZECUBEZ (ITS CARBON CLEARING TIME! YEEHA!)

(2) Ndy

(3)

(4)

(5)

(6) AhGui (Work time again hehehehe)

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v652/IZECUBEZ/Motivational/Determination.jpg
  • Replies 10.3k

Bah! I kept thinking the fish farm outing is on a Monday (25/05/09)..

Plus I kenna work morning shift on Saturday. So my name have to be taken out..

Mocking ? Come on .. If u love ya country , be proud of it ... Low crime rate .. If ure ashamed of ya country then let those foreigners mock at u people .. Im werkin in hotel line and i mingle with foreign guests .. I listened to their feedbacks and compare between us and them ... Notin to be ashamed of guys ..

its not that i ashame of my country, just dun feel proud with the people and law... control this n that...

in sg, on surface look good, low crime, clean but... all cos of the law... its not genuinely from the heart lor... and, street clean, why? cos bangla very hardworking :dozed:

Sand & Beach Mersing trip

Be reminded that this is a super impromptu exploration/adventure outing. So I wont be booking any accommodation or whatsoever. We'll settle for a place when we get there. Not for those people who are super anal about planning.

Date - 27 June 09 (sat), 4am

Back on 28 June 09 (sun), night

Current list of people going/interested:

1)IZECUBEZ (organiser)

2)Firestation

last bike - Ninjapura

promised to bring u all to secret beach --> here

If anyone wanna go, just fill up the above. Stating interested or confirm.

LATEST UPDATE!!

Stay tuned for further updates as the week go by.

Brought to you by Fire & Ize :D

Hahahaha SaintX and Fung in my skool, LOL!!!!!!

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y196/ChelseyDoll/FBDSig.jpg

ndy: if last time i so harding

Boys and Girls......... i am doing an outint trip to my fish farm for you guys.Date is 23/5/09. Time ... 9am. location/meeting point, jalan kayu prata shop. pls register yourself.... Tara can you take over the rest of admin job here???? thank you -Firestation

(2) Ndy

(3) DivineCreations (KIV,if boss treat me bad I'll take MC)

(4)

(5)

Be reminded that this is a super impromptu exploration/adventure outing. So I wont be booking any accommodation or whatsoever. We'll settle for a place when we get there. Not for those people who are super anal about planning.

1)IZECUBEZ (organiser)

2)Firestation

last bike - Ninjapura

LATEST UPDATE!!

Seems interesting. What's the petrol amount for the whole trip?

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

1)IZECUBEZ (organiser)

2)Firestation

3)bloodychamp(TBC as the date gets closer. i scare got duty to do)

last bike - Ninjapura

LATEST UPDATE!!

(2) Ndy

(3) DivineCreations (KIV,if boss treat me bad I'll take MC)

(4)

(5)

go there see fish? X=

To & fro about 200km

1)IZECUBEZ (organiser)

2)Firestation

last bike - Ninjapura

LATEST UPDATE!!

(1) Ndy

(2) DivineCreations (KIV,if boss treat me bad I'll take MC)

(3)

(4)

(5)

Edited to remove my nick.

Like no one wanna go fish farm one.....................

Lets see if next week got anymore anot... if no more, i meet station at jalan kayu for ice limau sua....

Who what where when?

all want the other type of "fish" lah. real fish they no interest. haha

Yamaha ypvs 125

Honda Raider 125

Suzuki GN 125

Yamaha TZR 125

Honda Custom 125

Yamaha FZR 150

Aprilla Alantic 200

Daelim Roadwin R125

Now : Adiva AD200

Guest JamieJamie

lol what **** black dragon special limited.

Dragon are fast creatures , you're running on a tortise engine. LOL @ J00.

Guest JamieJamie

lol you've just gotta be kidding me , lololol.

Guest JamieJamie

Please watch eragon , hahahahha @ j00.

har?

jamie u sound like brandon wong X-X

ndy>> noooooooooooooooo i wan go feed fish till they turn into balloons !!!

XDD

http://i170.photobucket.com/albums/u254/2deepsorrow2/title.gif

~Bring me round the merry~go~round~ ,baby~~

To & fro about 200km

1)IZECUBEZ (organiser)

2)Firestation

last bike - Ninjapura

LATEST UPDATE!!

Bloodychamp welcome to join us..... !!!!!!

16/feb/09 Pass tp

18/feb/09 sp150

daelim rwr....... come liao!!!!!!!!!

awaits S3..... :thumb:

S3 is here!!!!!!!!!!:cool:

Daystar is in... (scraped on 13/06/2012)

Varadero is here:

Aprilla Sports city 200

To & fro about 200km

1)IZECUBEZ (organiser)

2)Firestation

4)Saintx ( Pending , not confirm )

last bike - Ninjapura

LATEST UPDATE!!

I will be pending!!!!!! hahaha.. not confirm wanna go or not

I love my dad!:angel:

RWRiders cannot be lah! Come on! If can reach Thailand, what is Mersing? Apply leave early and lets go!