- LMB organizer report -

tonite KTM anyone ? (eating,chilling)

1) Luster (himself LMB)

2) ize aka "blue ant" aka "semot biru"

3) firestaZion

Edited by Luster

i'll be your competition..

• Replies 10.3k

woah today i avoid 2 accident. dont know what happen to traffic rules or how the fcuk "outsider" pass their lic.

stupid lorry come out from T junction covering all 4 Lanes dont know for wat c0ck, i think he trying to change lane much more faster..

2nd. while doing my "pillon sallon" stupid van didnt signal, come to his side, he swerve out abit to the left. knn. i was like beside him.. if he go out sure KABOOOMM!!

- LMB organizer report -

tonite KTM anyone ? (eating,chilling)

1) Luster (himself LMB)

2) ize aka "blue ant" aka "semot biru"

3) firestaZion

4) Mr Gui

5) xiaoyang sayang sayang (with ize)

Like no one wanna go fish farm one.....................

Lets see if next week got anymore anot... if no more, i meet station at jalan kayu for ice limau sua....

I haven't rode to jalan Kayu before can I come or not huh??if trip is cancelled then I'll still want to go kayu

Like no one wanna go fish farm one.....................

Lets see if next week got anymore anot... if no more, i meet station at jalan kayu for ice limau sua....

i think i can make it xD

btw the prata shop beside is the carpark right? if its that one i know where liao.

Finally recourse gone and done with!

2008 July - 2010 March: Daelim Roadwin R 125 (FBC 8363 K)

2010 March - 2011 September: SYM GTS 200 (FBD 7445 J)

2011 September - 2013 April: Yamaha Fazer fz6s2 (FBB 5824 Y)

2013 March - now: Honda NC700XD (FBH **** D)

Figures...

Alot of talk of coming for outing (even though last minute) but no show for some who replied.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v652/IZECUBEZ/Motivational/Determination.jpg
Figures...

Alot of talk of coming for outing (even though last minute) but no show for some who replied.

ehhh....who sia??

Eh Nudge Nice one so now posting to SISPEC or OCS hahaha army loves you want you to stay on longer.They know you planned NDP so well they want you to sign on:thumb::thumb::thumb:

i guess maybe some of them last min got something on or suddenly mood change feel slpy and wna slp.:angel:

YoUr GrEaTeST GLorY DoEsn'T CoNsIsT iN NeVeR FaLLinG. BuT RiSinG EvErYTiME YoU FaLL.

i guess maybe some of them last min got something on or suddenly mood change feel slpy and wna slp.:angel:

Ya so many have different schedule mah its not like their your blood brother or something outing means outing commit means die die must go, Like me now my commitment to M2B is to log on from time to time and be updated on how you guys are doin etc....choice is ours mah whether we can go for outings or not its really up to them...Stay frosty

Edited by DivineCreations
ehhh....who sia??

Eh Nudge Nice one so now posting to SISPEC or OCS hahaha army loves you want you to stay on longer.They know you planned NDP so well they want you to sign on:thumb::thumb::thumb:

lol nxt month ord ah what sispec ocs

lol i ORD LO =)

11 April 2007 - 29 May 2007 Skipper 125

29 May 2007 - 26th July 2008 x9 Amalfi

16 July 2008 - 17 March 2009 RXK 135

7 November 2008 - 31st March 2010 Varadero 125

26 March 2010 - 19 Feb 2011 Transalp 400

8 September 2010 - 22 January 2011 Wave 125

26 February 2011 - 21 January 2012 FZ6S

11 February 2012 - Current FJR 1300

Sand & Beach Mersing trip

Be reminded that this is a super impromptu exploration/adventure outing. So I wont be booking any accommodation or whatsoever. We'll settle for a place when we get there. Not for those people who are super anal about planning.

Date - 27 June 09 (sat), 4am

Back on 28 June 09 (sun), night

To & fro about 200km

Current list of people going/interested:

1)IZECUBEZ (organiser)

2)Firestation

3)bloodychamp(TBC as the date gets closer. i scare got duty to do)

last bike - Ninjapura

promised to bring u all to secret beach --> here

If anyone wanna go, just fill up the above. Stating interested or confirm.

LATEST UPDATE!!

Stay tuned for further updates as the week go by.

Brought to you by Fire & Ize :D

=( YANGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGG !!!!!!!!!!

first thing in the morning i saw bike accident ,went to wrong classroom ,and late for test WTHHHHHHHHHHHH

IM DAMN SWAY TILL I DULAN LIAO >

pray hard im able to contiune study in nafa omg!!

only good thing tdy is ~ i saw 3 porsche and one ducati 1897 i think =x

http://i170.photobucket.com/albums/u254/2deepsorrow2/title.gif

~Bring me round the merry~go~round~ ,baby~~

i saw a female 1098 rider just now

=( YANGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGG !!!!!!!!!!

first thing in the morning i saw bike accident ,went to wrong classroom ,and late for test WTHHHHHHHHHHHH

IM DAMN SWAY TILL I DULAN LIAO >

pray hard im able to contiune study in nafa omg!!

only good thing tdy is ~ i saw 3 porsche and one ducati 1897 i think =x

See lah.. They buang their sway at you.. See what happened... :(

Dont think there's a 1.8litre Ducati..

Maybe what you saw could be 998 or 999 or 1098

i saw a female 1098 rider just now

I'd ride the female rider..

wow, i super long nv see this thread liao, how is everyone doing?

got any meetups?