• Replies 10.3k

To whoever I've SMSed regarding the Transformer Movie outing,

Grand Cathay is damn packed.

How bout 0005hrs on 27th June @ cineleasure instead?

Anyone else wanna come along pls reply here.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v652/IZECUBEZ/Motivational/Determination.jpg

Alamak.. Sorry bro if saturday can't make it. Helping my dad with work that evening lah... :weep:

Hi Child , can sms me? i wanna watch too.

Envy the Apriilia's. : ( ;x

u buy vcd watch ast home can liao lar....... going to movie in nmiddle of the nite not good for old man like you.

16/feb/09 Pass tp

18/feb/09 sp150

daelim rwr....... come liao!!!!!!!!!

awaits S3..... :thumb:

S3 is here!!!!!!!!!!:cool:

Daystar is in... (scraped on 13/06/2012)

Varadero is here:

Aprilla Sports city 200

aiyo, so long no see. everybody seems busy like me. i begining to like adiva for its smooth engine n super large built in storage box, raining no need to hide under shelter. really suit old man like me. been neglecting my rwr, feel so bad.

Yamaha ypvs 125

Honda Raider 125

Suzuki GN 125

Yamaha TZR 125

Honda Custom 125

Yamaha FZR 150

Aprilla Alantic 200

Daelim Roadwin R125

Now : Adiva AD200

aiyo, so long no see. everybody seems busy like me. i begining to like adiva for its smooth engine n super large built in storage box, raining no need to hide under shelter. really suit old man like me. been neglecting my rwr, feel so bad.

u are making all of us jealous leh.

YoUr GrEaTeST GLorY DoEsn'T CoNsIsT iN NeVeR FaLLinG. BuT RiSinG EvErYTiME YoU FaLL.

Anyone going for the upcoming Durian Plantation Trip?

I'm interested to go and looking for kaki to come along with me. Any takers? Dont always stay in SG leh.. :(

So far those confirmed

1) IZECUBEZ

2) Nudge

3) Karneenar

4) Fung

5) Tara

Hi ndy, i've been wanting to ask u, how much is that adiva ad200 huh? Where'd u bought it? So it's a 200cc? I've been wanting to look for such a bike, but hardly see any on the road or any where. It's shelter can be retract into the storage box rite?

u are making all of us jealous leh.

What jealous, is very very the jealous

Oh yes, who's that riding red rwr fbd4427g? seat changed to red w/black top. Hand grips changed to gpr. P plate. saw a young chap rode it off e carpark opp cineleisure ard 11.20pm. Is he from this forum/thread?

Good Health :thumb: Good Luck :) Happy Always

u buy vcd watch ast home can liao lar....... going to movie in nmiddle of the nite not good for old man like you.
hahahahah .. i tink hes brandon wong ...

Be humble on the road at all times coz u'll neva noe wen u need any rider's help...

Sup room , hi children.

Would anyone please teach this old daddy riding a humble RXZ how to negotiate corners skillfully?

That tad bit of advice would kill!

Thanks in advance! :X

To negotiate a corner skillfully is to ride without tyres .. Juz the rims itself wld do gd coz u can slide wit tat ... U shld try it ...

Be humble on the road at all times coz u'll neva noe wen u need any rider's help...

Well Knock Knock Knock Knockkk.....

Class 2B: 10/07/08 -Cagiva Mito Evo II

Class 2A: 01/09/09 -Rvf 400

Class 2 : 13/10/10 -Yamaha R6 (Sold) Current Yamaha R1. Xplane !

Class 3 : 04/05/10

hey...im new here...riding rs125....n IZECUBEZ..cn i join u for the Transformer movie outing..? pm me e details...tanks...

kalau takot dipukol ombak...jgn beli rumah di tepi pantai...

23 Jan 2009 - 10 may 2010 : Aprilia RS125 (y2k)

10 may 2010 - 5 dec 2011 : Suzuki DRZ400SM K8

5 dec 2011 - current :Yamaha YZF R6 06

hey...im new here...riding rs125....n IZECUBEZ..cn i join u for the Transformer movie outing..? pm me e details...tanks...

zlan, PM me you contact number if you have not done that. :)

26th Morning I'll scout around for the emptier theather in town. Buy the tickets then go do my bike stuff.

So far those confirmed

1) IZECUBEZ

2) Nudge

3) Karneenar

4) Fung

5) Tara

6) zlan

7) Ahgui

Anymore? Last call will be Friday morning 0900hrs.

Some of the regulars aint posting here no more .. wheres nic and all ???

hahahas!!!! i m still here~

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h299/princessdoreen/msn/rkge.png

It Involves the person who loves in relation to the person being loved within certain circumstances...

just came back from Langkawi~~~~ Shiok~!!!

i bet no one miss me here ~~ hahas~

It Involves the person who loves in relation to the person being loved within certain circumstances...

who says, joel miss u lo

YoUr GrEaTeST GLorY DoEsn'T CoNsIsT iN NeVeR FaLLinG. BuT RiSinG EvErYTiME YoU FaLL.

Err...

Who are you again?? :angel:

who says, joel miss u lo

but i don't.. how?!

i miss everyone la... =D :p

Err...

Who are you again?? :angel:

u sure u dunno me ar.... alright!!!!!!

Zoom Gones again~~ :angel: