wah... someone so busy stil got time come here post rubbish.. haahaa

i want with jade seah..

i was with felicia chin in the afternoon..

but they saw me with megan fox in the evening.. =x

u try the udon meh? that counter u went to order n i saw u was............

count me in too... haahaa

what sch manz.. i'm outdated.. pls update some things i dunno.. haahaa

i was @ juzzwheels hotel lobby awaiting for my chicks to come down when i saw jB hugging one of my girls..

he was a satisfied customer and gave FR for that...

looks 8/10

figure 9.5/10

100/60/1

Upz for jB n u're welcome to find me again.. =)

got loh.. that was my 2nd round :lol: damn hungry that day

• Replies 1.3k

wahh... got CIM or not???

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

i tot that stall quite some time liao? got another place damn gd one loh, italian food with hawker pricing also at tpy. Wanna go?

Really?! hmm... the Italian food I had was expensive but good. At Portsdown road. If you can find me cheap Italian food, I am willing to try.

wahh... got CIM or not???

got loh.. that was my 2nd round damn hungry that day

Whoa!!! Alex! you are so daring... So who CIM into you twice? You mean you actually ate it? If you are hungry we can go for Italian food.

:lol: :lol: :lol: ahahahahahahahahha...

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

OMG where is this TCSS goign to :hungry:

What do you suggest? Have you all tried the Japanese food court stuff?

okie i go check when i free, then organise one to the cheap italian food. will sms u guys

Check what? How nice is the cheap Italian food.

What do you suggest? Have you all tried the Japanese food court stuff?

what jap food? sushi on women? :cheeky:

okie i go check when i free, then organise one to the cheap italian food. will sms u guys

Check what? How nice is the cheap Italian food.

cheap enough for you to treat jB :angel:

I prefer to ride the woman than to eat sushi from the woman.

Treat jB? Arh... paiseh... Ang Moh Wa Buey Heow Tiah...:pity:

How about tonight? Let's go to Ishimura for dinner? At Jurong West Safra. Spoilt for choices but food court prices. All my German colleagues love that place.

I prefer to ride the woman than to eat sushi from the woman.

Treat jB? Arh... paiseh... Ang Moh Wa Buey Heow Tiah...:pity:

How about tonight? Let's go to Ishimura for dinner? At Jurong West Safra. Spoilt for choices but food court prices. All my German colleagues love that place.

:lol: quote and refer to Mdm MS :cheeky:

botak jones pricing..

didn't know you all liked sushi on botak ang moh!?! :giddy:

ooh this one also not bad..

http://static.flickr.com/39/76490317_a875284f7c.jpg

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

The Light Began to dim.. Music Fading out.. I Begin to Miss You

......................The Visual Cycle..........................

I didn't know you were into this?

How much a night did you pay for that?

now i wonder where to dip the soy and wasabi...

Fuuuuuuuuuuuuoh! hard- du - gay!

i believe it's behind the zip..

prize for right answer, Sushi ! :cheeky:

I didn't know you were into this?

How much a night did you pay for that?

haha naa i am not into sushi on human kind.. turn my appetite off esp on this Hard Gay haha:cheeky:

now i wonder where to dip the soy and wasabi...

well u go find out n let us noe hehe :D

i believe it's behind the zip..

hmm man u seems to noe more than i do.. care to share more info "i believe it's behind e zip "hehe... :D

Fuuuuuuuuuuuuoh! hard- du - gay!

prize for right answer, Sushi ! :cheeky:

there i giv u more pics of sushi on human

http://www.wackyarchives.com/wp-content/uploads/2008/06/006_hadaka_sushi.jpg

http://www.odditycentral.com/wp-content/uploads/2008/06/sushi_restaurant8.jpg

this one no obscene hor.. got cover up one.. PG Rated :cheeky::lol:

http://www.odditycentral.com/wp-content/uploads/2008/06/sushi_restaurant1.jpg

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

You make me crave for some sammyboy stories.

Shall we go for action one day in some controversial locations? Let's be discreet and enjoy it across the border. Delectable sushi on stunningly seductive women, what happens at the end of the extraordinary dining experience? Hohoho... I eagerly anticipates the outcome.

hopefully it doesnt turn out this way...

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2391/2181920569_69fff22e82.jpg

hopefully it doesnt turn out this way...

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2391/2181920569_69fff22e82.jpg

haha... :slapforehead: :faint::lol:

there i giv u more pics of sushi on human

http://www.wackyarchives.com/wp-content/uploads/2008/06/006_hadaka_sushi.jpg

http://www.odditycentral.com/wp-content/uploads/2008/06/sushi_restaurant8.jpg

this one no obscene hor.. got cover up one.. PG Rated :cheeky::lol:

http://www.odditycentral.com/wp-content/uploads/2008/06/sushi_restaurant1.jpg

You the man :angel:

You make me crave for some sammyboy stories.

Shall we go for action one day in some controversial locations? Let's be discreet and enjoy it across the border. Delectable sushi on stunningly seductive women, what happens at the end of the extraordinary dining experience? Hohoho... I eagerly anticipates the outcome.

Count me out :cheeky:

heard that SGnottyboy is back in town :angel: :lol:

Who?!:thumb:

Count me out :p

o_O Mai K K. I know you are deprived and will pounce on any available opportunity to get yourself satisfied.:cheeky:

Or do you need the army to teach you?