Yo bro ,

Everyone are welcome here :)

I have never join a convoy before and have not met anyone here before... :) are "strangers" welcome? :)

( Goober Scooter Rider. )

http://i296.photobucket.com/albums/mm189/siriusjones/scooter.jpg

• Replies 108

Bro Arm,

If you need any help from me you know how to find me :)

Ok...Looks like i have to jump in and take over the organization of this convoy again....Bro Ayie, please contact me coz i need to plan out the route and convoy arrangements...

I also do need all of your assistance bros, please do invite any or all of your friends to participate in this convoy ya...Let's make it another rock and rolling one again...But this time, i promise that we'll have a better video taken of the convoy...Cheers and i do hope to have more participants adding to the ones in this list now...Thanks my convoy brothers...

Yo bro ,

Everyone are welcome here :)

Noted :)

CONVOY RIDERS:

1) Armofpeace (9384 8120) - MidnightStar 1900cc (Confirmed)

2) BroEd (9225 5993) - Dragstar 400cc (Confirmed)

3) Ayie (9825 8267) - Shadow 600cc (Confirmed)

4) sgstarrider (9677 8955) - Royalstar1300 (confirmed)

5) Djkhemical (9664 9527)- Phantom 200cc

6) Mauz (9855 4697)- Daystar 125cc

7) Shadowclassic97 (8158 5261)- Shadow 400cc (Pending)

8) Kakarow (90219552) - Daystar 150 or b-bone 125 (Pending)

9) Penunggu (9623 4826) - Steed 400cc (Confirmed)

10) Finrod (9862 7333) - Phantom 200cc (Confirmed)

11) StrongEagle (9170 8938) - Valkyrie 1800cc (Confirmed)

12) Killswitched (9060 0924) - Dragstar 400cc (Confirmed)

13) James (9247 0902) - Shadow Slasher 400cc (Confirmed)

14) Jumaat (9006 5620) - Steed 400cc (Confirmed)

15) ed_die (8260 8303) - Shadow Aero 1100cc (Confirmed)

16) Wak Jan (9622 6435) - Dragstar 400cc (Confirmed)

17) ST+CL (96501229) - Phantom TA200 (Pending)

18) tein228 (96239280) - Nightster (Pending)

19)

20)

21)

22)

23)

24)

25)

I have never join a convoy before and have not met anyone here before... :) are "strangers" welcome? :)

Hey there Bro tein228...Thank you for your participation...I do hope that you'll be able to confirm your attendance coz it's sure going to be a damn fun convoy again...So, if you have any inquiries, do let me know ya...By the way, some of us here will be meeting up at Kampong Glam Cafe at Arab Street at 10.00pm, so if you are free, do join us lah...Cheers bro...

Bro Arm,

If you need any help from me you know how to find me :)

Hey Bro Kakarow...Thanks and will do ask of your help definitely....

Hi hi... To One and All.... This wedding convoy has been requested by one of our forum bros, and the invitation is open to all types of CRUISER/BOBBER/CHOPPER BIKES with no classification of the engine capacity....hopefully there'll be a huge support from the cruiser riders in this forum....Cheers....Also, should any other types of bikes who would like to participate too, you are most welcomed to sign up and enjoy this convoy....

Here are the details for the convoy:-

Date : 1st February 2009 (Sunday)

Venue : (Bridegroom Place) Blk 924, Tampines Street 91, to (Bride's Place) Multi-Purpose Hall at Jurong West Street 64

Plan : Convoy from Bridegroom place to Bride's place and back

Your kind support and participation would be greatly appreciated.... Please include your ID, contact and Bike model in the list below:-

CONVOY RIDERS:

19)

20)

21)

22)

23)

24)

25)

Please also suggest for any other activities after we finished with the the convoy for our own leisure and relaxation....Any suggestions are open for discussion...Cheers bros...

Hey there Bro tein228...Thank you for your participation...I do hope that you'll be able to confirm your attendance coz it's sure going to be a damn fun convoy again...So, if you have any inquiries, do let me know ya...By the way, some of us here will be meeting up at Kampong Glam Cafe at Arab Street at 10.00pm, so if you are free, do join us lah...Cheers bro...

Hi Bro armofpeace, I will try to confirm as soon as I can, as I fear I am not able to commit due to work commitment as yet, as I may travel that period... though it is CNY period... bummer :(

I was out with friends riding earlier and only get to see your invitation to Arab street now. Sorry that I miss it. Maybe the next time. :)

Hi Bro armofpeace, I will try to confirm as soon as I can, as I fear I am not able to commit due to work commitment as yet, as I may travel that period... though it is CNY period... bummer :(

I was out with friends riding earlier and only get to see your invitation to Arab street now. Sorry that I miss it. Maybe the next time. :)

Hey there bro, no problem, next one...Also check your PM...

Hi hi... To One and All.... This wedding convoy has been requested by one of our forum bros, and the invitation is open to all types of CRUISER/BOBBER/CHOPPER BIKES with no classification of the engine capacity....hopefully there'll be a huge support from the cruiser riders in this forum....Cheers....Also, should any other types of bikes who would like to participate too, you are most welcomed to sign up and enjoy this convoy....

Venue : (Bridegroom Place) Blk 924, Tampines Street 91, to (Bride's Place) Multi-Purpose Hall at Jurong West Street 64

Your kind support and participation would be greatly appreciated.... Please include your ID, contact and Bike model in the list below:-

CONVOY RIDERS:

19) Izrin (9147 4703) - Phantom 200cc (Confirmed)

20) Iggy_ (9747 7660) - Dragstar 400cc (Confirmed)

21)

22)

23)

24)

25)

Please also suggest for any other activities after we finished with the the convoy for our own leisure and relaxation....Any suggestions are open for discussion...Cheers bros...

I m a stranger to the group, but would like to join the convoy. Do u have the estimate time of departure from Tampines and back? It would help me plan my time better and confirm my attendence. Tks.

HI there bro helmet...Thanks for your interest...Tentatively, the estimated time that we will be leaving the bridegroom's house from tampines would be at 1-1.30pm and if the ride is smooth, we will be reaching the bride's house at 2-2.30pm....Now the usual traditional phototaking and such, we will be leaving back for tampines around 3.30-4pm...On the whole, i planned for the riders to meet-up at 11am and the convoy would finished off at 5pm...

Usually after that, we will ride and chill out some place which is open to suggestions....Hope that this will be good enough for you and I also hope that you'll be able to join in our convoys...If you have friends that want to join in too, please do invite them as well as it will not make you feel out of place, but i do have to say that the riders in our convoys are very friendly...

Cheers bro helmet and hope to see your name in the list ya...

Hey arm my own younger bro interested in joining but he's riding s4....lol. I guess the convoy on my day got to him yah.

I want to see the world and i'm pretty sure the world wants to show a little something to me.

Hey arm my own younger bro interested in joining but he's riding s4....lol. I guess the convoy on my day got to him yah.

Hi hi my newly wed bro...Please inform your younger brother that he is most welcome as our convoy group is open to all types of bikes and if he has friends who are also interested to join in, they are also welcome to bro... But please sign up in the list here so that i can have a proper headcount for the convoy...Thanks and do send my regards to Mel...Cheers bro...

CONVOY RIDERS:

8) Kakarow (90219552) - Daystar 150 or B-bone (Confirmed)

21)

22)

23)

24)

25)

Hi All Bros,

waiting to rock again :)

CONVOY RIDERS:

8) Kakarow (90219552) - Daystar 150 or b-bone 125 (Confirmed)

21)

22)

23)

24)

25)

Edited by armofpeace

CONVOY RIDERS:

17) ST+CL (96501229) - Phantom TA200 (Comfirmed)

21)

22)

23)

24)

25)

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=77956&d=1224144141

Tentative Details for the Meeting Point:-

Venue : Open Carpark of Big Splash, East Coast (Carpark facing Carls JR)

Time : 11.00am (Sharp) - Briefing at 11.15am & Roll-out at 11.30am

Attire : Bikers wear (No Slippers or Shorts allowed for safety reasons)

CONVOY RIDERS:

17) ST+CL (96501229) - Phantom TA200 (Confirmed)

21)

22)

23)

24)

25)

Edited by armofpeace

wah oni 20?? kekeke there should b more wo lolz where is the rest?

Ya loh...... Wander where are all the riding kakis....hem..... hiding is'it....

Comeon guys it's once in a blue moon got tis chance for a happy happy ride. :bouncefire::bouncefire::smile::smile:

Cheers bro. Ride Safe Be Safe Always.:angel: :angel:

Ya loh...... Wander where are all the riding kakis....hem..... hiding is'it....

Comeon guys it's once in a blue moon got tis chance for a happy happy ride. :bouncefire::bouncefire::smile::smile:

Well i guess, most of the riders are celebrating their Chinese New Year lah... And some have to go back to work coz took the long leave from work..But 20 riders is a good number...More would be great too...I do hope to get more support but it's an open invitation bro, so hope everyone on the list can invite their friends too ya...Cheers...

Tentative Details for the Meeting Point:-

CONVOY RIDERS:

21) Blackenese (97222475) - Phantom 400cc (Pending)

22)

23)

24)

25)

http://i28.tinypic.com/5kokk3.jpg
wahh.. i see most is big bikes wan i also paiseh to go.. hehheh..

i oni ride x1 leh.. 110cc oni... o_O

Hi hi bro alifk69, X1 rider,...Everyone who rides are welcome to join coz there isn't and won't be any discrimination...I am personally inviting you to participate in this convoy bro...I really do hope that i can see your name in the list and also on the actual day itself...Your presence would be greatly appreciated...Cheers bro alifk69 aka X1 rider...

Hi hi... To One and All.... This wedding convoy has been requested by one of our forum bros, and the invitation is open to all types of CRUISER/BOBBER/CHOPPER BIKES with no classification of the engine capacity....hopefully there'll be a huge support from the cruiser riders in this forum....Cheers....Also, this invitation is open to all other types of bikes who would like to participate too, you are most welcomed to sign up and enjoy this convoy....

Confirmed Details for the Meeting Point:-

CONVOY RIDERS:

21) Blackenese (9722 2475) - Phantom 400cc (Pending)

22)

23)

24)

25)

Edited by armofpeace