whats the price? coz i wanna change clutch plate also..:)

and can i knw where is honda's agent? i heard boon siew bt some said at defu lane also have....[/quote

Bro, Honda agent boon siew at Mackenzie road. Why u nd to go agent? agent price is normally steep than outside. I reckon you call and ask abt the pricing before you run around...save patrol, time and pocket $ =)

~Superfour S III sold. Thank you for your support~

• Replies 7.7k

how much is a 3 point crash bar, i want to get one for my revo, quoted $50 from my bike shop wonder if it is expensive (i dunno if $50 includes installation forgot to ask) anyone knows if it comes in red or do i have to spray it myself?

Bro, go get a pair of frame sliders. look like a cylinder at the side. more chio. 1 pair market at $80. maybe u can find cheaper elsewhere. :)

Need some help here :confused: .

The back signal lights went to Holland n didn't come back :mad: .

The front signal lights also went funny. When RIGHT signal is on, front Right light went off but LEFT light stay :sian: . Like wise when LEFT signal is on.

So i thought, it's either the both signal bulbs, the fuses or electrical wires or i don't know :slapforehead: ? Anyway, went to change both the back bulbs. Guess what - nothing happened. Nothing :sian: .

Pls help to give suggestions. If need to change fuse, which one? Where to buy? What to buy?

Many Thanks for the advice/help in advance :cheeky: .

May all riders have a good day of rides :cheeky: :popcorn: .

bro ur electrical wiring or controller "short" liao.. go check..unintentional signals and wrong signals or no signal is putting ur life on the line.. becareful.

Hi all.. i'm riding a version S. and i would like to ask where can i get long handle bar guard? and also, i would like to change my head light glass to those transparent kind, rather than those blur blur kind.. any advise?

did you call LAB and ask? but calling them is a pain.. understand. try ur luck.

[Q] hi i am a newbie in s4 vtec 1 and riding a FR plate s4. recently i was posted out for 2 weeks and didnt start my bike. yesterdae was the first time i start it, typical issue hard to start but after 3 4 crank it start. The main problem is with my vtec. when hit 7 rpm my vtec always open n have a very distinct noise but yesterdae the sound came out during 7 rpm but disappear after hiting 8 and it doesnt feel like the g force is pulling u when it hit 7. Could it be tat my vtec valve did not open or sumthing else? if this question have been asked i am sorry to repost it again coz i cant find the thread.. plz help

Time for tuning liao :)

Hi anyone 20yo and just started riding super4 spec 3? just wana ask if you could have gotten a 3rd party insurance? cos i was told for 20yo spec 3 cnnt get 3rd party.

Bro, go get a pair of frame sliders. look like a cylinder at the side. more chio. 1 pair market at $80. maybe u can find cheaper elsewhere. :)

can protect engine case?

Kawasaki 150ZX ::Rusty:: 2005-2010

Honda CB400 Revo ::BlackBeauty:: 2010-20XX

-------------

|Biologic iPhone Mount|Stebel Nautilus Horn|K&N Air Filter|

|Ah Pek's Grounding Wire|DIY 5V USB Port|Scorpio SR-i900|

|DIY Secondary Strobe Brake Leds|

http://desmond.yfrog.com/Himg697/scaled.php?tn=0&server=697&filename=pf6.png&xsize=640&ysize=640

Hi anyone 20yo and just started riding super4 spec 3? just wana ask if you could have gotten a 3rd party insurance? cos i was told for 20yo spec 3 cnnt get 3rd party.

bikeshop told you? maybe bikeshop tell you that cos you are under installment, they would want you to take fire and theft.

if your bike not under installment, call insurance co. and get your quotation.

bikeshop told you? maybe bikeshop tell you that cos you are under installment, they would want you to take fire and theft.

if your bike not under installment, call insurance co. and get your quotation.

yar bike shop. under installmet. but not all bike shop would do that right?

i think most majority of the bikeshops would.

Hi all!

Would like to enquire if theres any shop that can spray crash bar?

What the price of spraying?

Thanks!:)

2006 - 2008, Yamaha RX-Z (RIP)

2008 - 2011, Honda Super 4 Spec 2 (Divorce)

2011 - Current, Yamaha FZ16 :thumb:

Hi all..

Would like to enquire where can i spray my rusty crash bar?

How much will it cost?

got a qn..

1) can Revo Headlights be fitted on Vtec 1?

2) can Revo Signals be fitted on vtec 1?

TQ! :)

There is no replacement for displacement, except for Ah Seng

Hi all..

Would like to enquire where can i spray my rusty crash bar?

How much will it cost?

U mean spray to change colours? Or remove the rusty surface with wat spray?

Rider Can Be Driver, But Driver Cannot Be Rider......

got a qn..

1) can Revo Headlights be fitted on Vtec 1?

2) can Revo Signals be fitted on vtec 1?

TQ! :)

Should be ok rite...

Just mod the wires should be ok...

U mean spray to change colours? Or remove the rusty surface with wat spray?

my crash bar is rusty so want to noe if any shop accept trade in for a new crash bar.. don't mind paying abit for a new one..:)

Bro, i also went to check with afew bike shops on whether can purchase a spec 3 (with installment) with a 3rd party only insurance. But none of them is willing. They say minimun insurance must be 3rd party fire and theft. :(

my crash bar is rusty so want to noe if any shop accept trade in for a new crash bar.. don't mind paying abit for a new one..:)

U hv to see in the garage sales.... N hv to wait if there is anyone who sells crash bars...:cool:

hi wan to ask someting...if the signal light does not light up when i indicate...wat is the problem?hazard lightis the same

cos when i wan to on the left or right signal...there will be a sound on the left side panel....izzit the flasher relay spoil?

New to this forum (and biking in general), just got 2A last wk ;)

This may be a strange/demanding request, but here goes...

Would anyone in this thread be kind enough to accompany me for bike viewing? I don't know anyone who rides a S4 (sob sob...) so wouldn't know what to look out for.

Alternatively what should I take note of when viewing?

Transport will be arranged (unless you want to pillion) and effort will not go unappreciated...

PM if available... time/date tbc.

My bike is stock! Please don't jio me! :angel:

Super lightweight lithium batteries for sale! http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/347746

haha take ur time to see the bike review...dn ever rush to buy a bike...

hi ...i got ques to ask n hope to get advice from u riders...

1st - i plan to put "shrouds" on my bike...will effect to heat??do i need to change to a

betta coolant???if yes??wat brand??

2nd - i got tis problem after changin my eo n spark plugs recently..it seem wen i leave

my bike for few hours..my bike will have problem to start...wen i ignite rpm go 1

then slowly it go zero n die off...this happening evryday n evry few hours i leave

bike....izzit bcoz of spark plugs???

3rd - i dunno whther to sae my coolant leakin or not...but it happened once in a while.

usually during cornering to e right...help me...

i tink these 4 nw...

Hi. I just been involved in accident. First time. With toyota camry. I knock its back n the car signal tail light casing break.

The owner says borneo motors quote him for $600.

What shud i do? He wants to claim insurance.

got a qn..

1) can Revo Headlights be fitted on Vtec 1? YES!

2) can Revo Signals be fitted on vtec 1? NO, because it might hit the fork, but have seen a ver S done it.

There is no replacement for displacement, except for Ah Seng