couldnt resist lah.. haha.. a moment of weakness.. :sorry:

seriously though.. yesterday was one of the worst games united played this season.. the passing was mediocre.. i believe thats wat gave the game to barca.. and that peacock is trying to do everything by himself.. hope saf will sell him soon and get a better team player..

im starting to dislike ronaldo now.. messi showed yesterday that he is indeed the better professional, if not the better footballer.. the way ronaldo react after 2 goals.. damn.. if keane was still captain, im sure he'll be the one kicking a boot to ronaldo's pretty face..

beckham was distracted by off-field glamour, but he still played for the team.. ronaldo is just obsessed with becoming the star of the show so much that he's becoming selfish..

i disagreed bro, even rooney show his temper when the team is losing

i feel ronaldo was frustrated because the team were playing badly and he didnt receive any good ball by his teammates..anderson and carrick was ball watching all night, carrick spraying useless high ball, giggs was non-existence is the 1st half, rooney was terrible last night..we lost to a better team but united didnt show any effort to win the game..fletcher's absence was a big blow to us..oh well like what liver-FOOLS fans always said..there's always next season :angel:

yupz...fully agree. another cycle also...when pool lose, man u fans will do nasty things and pool fans will do nasty things back when it's not their season. and man u fans see that pools fans are nasty and they do nasty things back when it's not their season...on and on and on and on. every dog has its day :cool:

singaporean culture...kiasu...support man u

at least we're know how to accept defeat unlike the big fat spanish waiter ranting abt other club spending on the transfer market instead of the quality of the team..not our season? for the past 2 yrs, it has always been our season right? 3 titles in a row, carling cup, fifa club world cup..not our season? no?

go rant somewhere else c*nt

• Replies 5k

;5465709']

go rant somewhere else c*nt

your dad's forum? yes? no? okay no...shut the **** up

http://i205.photobucket.com/albums/bb37/omghehes/colinandmesmall.jpg

Anyone who has never made a mistake has never tried anything new ~ Albert Einstein

yup.. every DOG has its day..

catch my drift?

no sheep...

Anyone who has never made a mistake has never tried anything new ~ Albert Einstein

man u fans also poo here poo there wat. part and parcel of the game. at least we dun stab each other

:cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

hahaha,hohoho,hehehe......

Well, anyway equalising anybody's/ somebody's team records took some time didn't dey?

This is better than EPL, SPL, S-LEAGUE anytime man. All that flaming going on!

:popcorn:

Des - i mean generally pay to play u ok? i try to make it earlier. Remember to wear your poo jersey and i will wear my manu(re) jersey then we play in the S(hit) league see who win ok. :lol:

Relax!

This is better than EPL, SPL, S-LEAGUE anytime man. All that flaming going on!

:popcorn:

Des - i mean generally pay to play u ok? i try to make it earlier. Remember to wear your poo jersey and i will wear my manu(re) jersey then we play in the S(hit) league see who win ok. :lol:

okie no problem. my pool jersey a bit too big leh...wear go orchard walk walk okay lah. confirm u in your rope win lah...u finish better than birdbirdtov

So all's equal..... we'll start bombarding each other's beloved team again wen e season starts August.

Watever....... lah

some kids support the champion (of england NOT EUROPE) think they champion lah.

good game but barca played a better match ..

better luck next time red devils :thumb:

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h316/qaihonda/DSC00442.jpg

I Am Still Loving It !!! :angel:

yupz...fully agree. another cycle also...when pool lose, man u fans will do nasty things and pool fans will do nasty things back when it's not their season. and man u fans see that pools fans are nasty and they do nasty things back when it's not their season...on and on and on and on. every dog has its day :cool:

singaporean culture...kiasu...support man u

ya lor.. lets wait fr fergie to retire.. pool become dominant.. then our turn to crap talk pool.. wah nvr ending eh.. lol.. cycle goes on..

some kids support the champion (of england NOT EUROPE) think they champion lah.

If supporting my fav team who happen to be champions of England and the WORLD makes me a kid then hell yeah im one...

Atleast i can tell you that my team have 3 cups this season and your team is not walking alone but empty handed... boo hoo hoo...i rest my case

*heads back to the playground* :dot:

http://i28.tinypic.com/5kokk3.jpg
good game but barca played a better match ..

better luck next time red devils :thumb:

agree.. barca the betta team.. outplayed us in every position.. gotta be gracious in defeat and accept it.. i still prefer messi then ronaldo.. messi more of a team player..

:cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

hahaha,hohoho,hehehe......

Well, anyway equalising anybody's/ somebody's team records took some time didn't dey?

Bro, i dunno if I read you post corretly but I fell of my chair when i read it the first time.

Of course lah to equal the record take some time. Reason being you can only win 1 league titles per season and thus to catch up (11 titles when SAF first started) will definitely take some time. You mean your beloved club won their 18 titles, which i must emphasized, in less than 18 season?? Cannot be rite?

But then again dunno lah cos when Liverpool last won the title, NONE of the current players were even in the Pool Youth!

1001424_10151882216934136_1446435389_n.jpg

Await the birth.

#singamaxima

If supporting my fav team who happen to be champions of England and the WORLD makes me a kid then hell yeah im one...

Atleast i can tell you that my team have 3 cups this season and your team is not walking alone but empty handed... boo hoo hoo...i rest my case

*heads back to the playground* :dot:

haha, maybe u need some reminder...u haven beat liverpool at all. in fact, u lost to us TWICE. so wat? we are the best of the best and u got to kowtow to me? sorry man but we are not that hard up. my kichen got alot of cups if u want some. the same dumbfoundedness in man u i see last night as they were against liverpool. please rest your case...u are making a fool out of yourself

Edited by desmondekker

interesting...

hw come wen we, Man Utd fans went to loserfool's thread n post, d Moderator told us to respect each other n nt to post unwanted comment but yet wen loserfool's fan came in here n bombard, d moderator din do anyting..

ohh i forgot, d Moderator is a loserfool fans... :cheeky:

well, say wateva u guys 1...

nw d season has ended, so wait for d new season k guys...

here, hv some :popcorn:

:cheeky::cheeky:

i only see internet warrior:)

type alot but do nothing.

i only see internet warrior:)

type alot but do nothing.

wat u want the warriors to do? drive a bus and run over man u fans?

why must ran over MU fan and not LP fans?

MU lose is common.

atless they try.

but LP dont even have the chance to try so what for talking so much.

interesting...

hw come wen we, Man Utd fans went to loserfool's thread n post, d Moderator told us to respect each other n nt to post unwanted comment but yet wen loserfool's fan came in here n bombard, d moderator din do anyting..

ohh i forgot, d Moderator is a loserfool fans... :cheeky:

well, say wateva u guys 1...

nw d season has ended, so wait for d new season k guys...

here, hv some :popcorn:

:cheeky::cheeky:

i'm puzzled too...haha i expect myself to get into trouble with the mods. peace la peace, shake hands make frens go back to work. till we meet again...

arr better hurry up do ur work... :lol:

c u again once i hit d track again... (but nt so soon tho):cheeky:

haha, maybe u need some reminder...u haven beat liverpool at all. in fact, u lost to us TWICE. so wat? we are the best of the best and u got to kowtow to me? sorry man but we are not that hard up. my kichen got alot of cups if u want some. the same dumbfoundedness in man u i see last night as they were against liverpool. please rest your case...u are making a fool out of yourself

I dont need reminders...every loser will brace themselves after a lost...a lost to better team of the night that is.

But i dont understand one thing...Why are the fools fans all so hard up one...sore? Like their manager? Yapyapyap.....

U dont see ppl creating a Anything But Liverpool fan club, or Anything But Chelsea club.....you wanna noe y? Nothing to be jealous about that clubs...They got nothing Much...And we rather be supporting our team then ranting about others...unlike other team fans with so much time...oh yeah...their team got no finals to play.

When u climb to a position so high....all the cuckoo birds in the sky will try to sh!t on you as to bring u down...

But its okay...Bird sh!t can be washed away one... :thumb:

But sadly the season is over....till the battle of the balls and words start again.... CHEERS TO BALLS FAN!!!

http://i28.tinypic.com/5kokk3.jpg
I dont need reminders...every loser will brace themselves after a lost...a lost to better team of the night that is.

But i dont understand one thing...Why are the fools fans all so hard up one...sore? Like their manager? Yapyapyap.....

U dont see ppl creating a Anything But Liverpool fan club, or Anything But Chelsea club.....you wanna noe y? Nothing to be jealous about that clubs...They got nothing Much...And we rather be supporting our team then ranting about others...unlike other team fans with so much time...oh yeah...their team got no finals to play.

When u climb to a position so high....all the cuckoo birds in the sky will try to sh!t on you as to bring u down...

But its okay...Bird sh!t can be washed away one... :thumb:

But sadly the season is over....till the battle of the balls and words start again.... CHEERS TO BALLS FAN!!!

yes champion, u da man. but i dun sit ard and be humbled when someone calls me a cunt. i agree with u, 1st is 1st, 2nd is nothing. fact is that when ur team win, dun treat others like idiots like some of your pals did. i'm great frens with man u fans...it's just personal.

u have to understand bro.. some ppl tink that beating man utd is better than winning the lottery.. and beat united twice some more.. wah.. its like scarlett johansson giving me a blow***... haha

nvm lah fellow devils.. let the dog have his fun in the virtual world.. this type ppl confirm in real life is a low income loser with no gf and a pimply face.. beat united twice already so orgasm.. but so convieniently forgot how many times united whooped them the past decade.. haha.. even man city fans not this high last season when they beat us twice..

he can flame all he want.. most important is united are champions of england.. all this banter is secondary..

anyway, i start a new topic to discuss..

BERBATOV.. GOOD OR BAD FOR UNITED?

for me, he started the season good, but faded as the season went on.. his so called "flashes of brilliance" is the same rate as nani.. and i cant really recall any game he won for united.. even macheda got 2 game winning goals..

Peace dudes, soccer brings people together, make friends not fiends.

3 months without BPL matches.

Hope Starhub don't come out with some stunts to increase the subscription fees. o_O

Past Rides

Honda NSR125R, Kawasaki ZX400-L9, Yamaha YZF-R1 2001, Yamaha YZF-R1 2006, Suzuki GSX-R1000 K2

Current Rides

Mitsubishi Lancer